Pakistani qadiani met Trump

If the Qadianyis are plotting against Pakistan then Pakistan must strike back hard...

No longer can we breed snakes and let corrupt politicians protect them

Weli qoum!!!
Getting triggered by an old man saying some thing to American president for his personal interests. Kabhi Pakistanion ki bhi samajh nai ati kabhiAmericans se Nafrat itni hoti hai ke name bi na lo unka. kabhi American president ke samnye aik baba ji Pakistan ka name kharab karen to sab ka Eman khatrey mei par jata hai o_O.
People do anything to Get American or European Citizenship this is nothing. Even people from India, Bangladesh and Middle East do that let alone Pakistan

Young people Get a life, Work hard and be creative to revive your pathetic Industrial base and economy and in turn serve your Beloved country that have bred you and fed you and your generation instead of being Orya-ified nutheads.

Just doing my best to sar e am all lowkey sleeper cells :-)

a nerd well spent.

when are you pelting stones on parliament for banning Netflix?

Weli qoum!!!
Getting triggered by an old man saying some thing to American president for his personal interests. Kabhi Pakistanion ki bhi samajh nai ati kabhiAmericans se Nafrat itni hoti hai ke name bi na lo unka. kabhi American president ke samnye aik baba ji Pakistan ka name kharab karen to sab ka Eman khatrey mei par jata hai o_O.
People do anything to Get American or European Citizenship this is nothing. Even people from India, Bangladesh and Middle East do that let alone Pakistan

Young people Get a life, Work hard and be creative to revive your pathetic Industrial base and economy and in turn serve your Beloved country that have bred you and fed you and your generation instead of being Orya-ified nutheads.

and go to fatf blacklist in the name of freedom to launder money?

Khatam kaha hua tha? ;)

ye maslihati experiments kab tak chalte rahege?

If the Qadianyis are plotting against Pakistan then Pakistan must strike back hard...

No longer can we breed snakes and let corrupt politicians protect them
This could be an act of an individual so we cannot generalise for the whole community.

At this moment Pakistani citizens of every religion, province, caste, creed including Qadianis are fighting for Pakistan in every field and even the battle field.

Let's not please generalise any community, we are one nation.
This is exactly the point and exactly the right message. I really don't care either way for ahmedis. I have no problem with what they believe in and even if I did care, I wouldn't have the time to bother. However, any anti-state activity by anyone, ahmedi or not, should and will be clamped down on.

Ahmedis must categorically refrain from portraying patriotic defence of the realm of Pakistan as some kind of "intolerance of minorities". If ahmedis or anyone else complains that legitimate action against anti-national activities somehow breach their religious rights, then that lie/misrepresentation/propaganda in itself becomes yet another anti-national activity.

And ahmedis need to give up their conspiracies that everyone is a secret mullah trying to eradicate them. It's truly laughable. Nobody in Pakistan or among its expats has the time, will or bother for ahmedis any more....except when they destabilise the state. And then they should be booked just the same as any Sunni, Shia, Christian, Jew, hindu, atheist etc etc who destabilized the state and jinnah's vision.

Oh no
The hindjew qadiani spacelizerd are secretly trying to destroy pakistan.
We must protect ourselves and our god sent nation from these ebil things ....

This is how most of the posters in this and such kinds of threads are.
Intolotent,unethical with a screw lose while ready to declare anyone wajibul-qatal.

The thread is SUPPOSED to be the meeting between Qadiani representative and Donal Trump. Lets not turn this into a religious debate. We as Muslims all know the truth about Qadiani and our constitution also covers it in no uncertain terms.

The President should be open to hearing views from all walks of life, as he leads a diverse country. Is there a problem here? Every person is entitled to his/her view and beliefs, equally, and to express them.