Pakistani PM says country would give up nuclear weapons if India did as well

I think Pakistan nuclear weapons are in Saudi, any way Pakistan feel it is difficult to maintain them as per reports you spend crores.

Feel free to give up nuclear weapons , any way they will not make any difference in India Pakistan conflict.

Anyone noticed , Pakistan favourite cry that we are nuclear weapons power and we will use them if threatened is not uttered even once in the last 4 months.

India will not fall for Pakistani optics in USA. Because we know exactly the situation and further steps.

It is laughable when Pakistan talks about humanity and billion people. Spare us the nonsense.

Sure Sure. Just like you guys also claimed to have killed over 300 terrorists in Balakot and shot down an F-16.............:lol:

Is there a limit on numbers of "Chawlaan" per day?

yes there should be ..

Oh ho.. and while India was under ' different powers' the land that now is Pakistan ( or whats left of it) signed a declaration of Independence centuries ago !

well unfortunately we were once Part of What was called India, but since you get your independence you lost a lot of territory . So India will never give up on its nukes cause its their only Life line to not fall under another Power :) Enjoy your Freedom while it lasts .

the way govt has decreased defense budget this year and rupee devaluation has harmed our defense sector it is not unexpected if same economic crisis continues

Phir ek new Chawal ? topic pe reh bhai ..

It was India who started the Nuclear Arm race in this region , so if Pakistan is just bluffing its because Indians will never give up their nukes because in most of your history you been under the rule of different powers, and nukes are something that is keeping you getting conquered .

Again for Pakistan, India is the only rival where as for us we have Pak and China too

yes there should be ..

well unfortunately we were once Part of What was called India, but since you get your independence you lost a lot of territory . So India will never give up on its nukes cause its their only Life line to not fall under another Power :) Enjoy your Freedom while it lasts .

Phir ek new Chawal ? topic pe reh bhai ..
Chawal bande ko har chez chawal he lagte he nuclear program is related to defense spending and decrease in defense budget and denuclearization was also one of objectives of imf

Chal bhaag Patwari , tu khud hi Chawlen maar raha hai, sharam ker Allah rasool ki DP laga ker Dishonesty ker raha hai .

Again for Pakistan, India is the only rival where as for us we have Pak and China too

Not really, Pakistan is facing almost an equal threat from our western Borders now, Afghanistan is equally hostile to Pakistan as India, they often attack us and send Terrorists cross border . India and Pakistan does not need to be enemy the only problem is that we are unable to solve one major Kashmir issue which can bring peace not just to Pakistan and India but also improve India and China Relationship .I dare say right now Pakistan has more enemies in the region than India.

Indian nukes are and always were for China.

We cannot be held hostage to the insecurities of anyone else.

Cheers, Doc

Chal bhaag Patwari , tu khud hi Chawlen maar raha hai, sharam ker Allah rasool ki DP laga ker Dishonesty ker raha hai .

Not really, Pakistan is facing almost an equal threat from our western Borders now, Afghanistan is equally hostile to Pakistan as India, they often attack us and send Terrorists cross border . India and Pakistan does not need to be enemy the only problem is that we are unable to solve one major Kashmir issue which can bring peace not just to Pakistan and India but also improve India and China Relationship .I dare say right now Pakistan has more enemies in the region than India.
I have raised real reason why everytime when our p.m visit u.s question is asked regarding giving up nukes while when indian p.m visit u.s no one raise such question instead they support india in getting inducted at nuclear supply group.The main reason behind this is that we are repeatedly going to imf for bailout and have weak economy so world demand such things from us.You have zero vision and idea of what is happening in world and your thinking is only limited to patwari and not become jealous of others if they use Islamic pictures on profile if you cannot and stop dragging religion for defending ik

Everyone knows that, no need to clarify.

it was only to point out how you guys are confused regarding where the power lies in your country, you people are unclear, how will the rest of the world.
Power lies in the hands of the people. See,

hqdefault.jpg