Iraqi PM discusses cooperation with Pakistan

For 12 years these folks have been on a tear to spread hatred, negativity, propaganda and anarchy. And as a Nazi once said "if you repeat a lie enough, people will believe it" and that's exactly what happened sadly amongst the so called educated in DHA and people living in New York, Toronto and London. Funnily fanboys in the Middle East won't dare much to say because they know if they do they will be deported out of those countries in no time. It happened in Saudi Arabia and it happened in Turkey. That's the same reality in Pakistan. Simply put, people living outside Karachi, Lahore and Islamabad have their own customs and beliefs. They don't believe in western democratic system. They don't care who the PM is. All they want is someone in their province or tehsil to do the right job and I'm pretty certain they weren't enthusiastic about Buzdar's performance. I bet you if Mohsin Naqvi ran against Imran Khan in Punjab, Naqvi would win. Last night Stephen Sackur put out to Imran that karma is coming to hunt him back now and he was right. It really is. You can't ride on someone's saddle one day and steal saddle another day.

Akhri baar aap Pakistan kab aye thay, aur gaon kab gaye thay?

For someone sitting in Canada, you sure ooze alot of confidence when saying that people in Karachi and Lahore and Islamabad are out of touch with reality.

For 12 years these folks have been on a tear to spread hatred, negativity, propaganda and anarchy. And as a Nazi once said "if you repeat a lie enough, people will believe it" and that's exactly what happened sadly amongst the so called educated in DHA and people living in New York, Toronto and London. Funnily fanboys in the Middle East won't dare much to say because they know if they do they will be deported out of those countries in no time. It happened in Saudi Arabia and it happened in Turkey. That's the same reality in Pakistan. Simply put, people living outside Karachi, Lahore and Islamabad have their own customs and beliefs. They don't believe in western democratic system. They don't care who the PM is. All they want is someone in their province or tehsil to do the right job and I'm pretty certain they weren't enthusiastic about Buzdar's performance. I bet you if Mohsin Naqvi ran against Imran Khan in Punjab, Naqvi would win. Last night Stephen Sackur put out to Imran that karma is coming to hunt him back now and he was right. It really is. You can't ride on someone's saddle one day and steal saddle another day.

RIP to democracy in Pakistan. Hope you cowards from Lahore Karachi Islamabad happy and welcome your new rulers of corrupt sellout traitors…

Give us cheap oil

Your so called democratic movement literally surrendered in front of the army with no resistance , no spine

They can hijack business, our farmlands, our real estate sector
They can kidnap people, hijack politics

All by legal protections offered by PDM gov

RIP to democracy in Pakistan. Hope you cowards from Lahore Karachi Islamabad happy and welcome your new rulers of corrupt sellout traitors…

Why is it that Erdogan has been winning from last 20 years while arguably he and his family have built their own empire, jailed journalists and opposition leaders? Why when the Turkish liras has lost 70% of its value in just over a year and inflation is double of Pakistan's? Why do you Pakistanis like Erdogan but hate Sharifs? I'm not saying current leaders and establishment in Pakistan are saints but why the hypocrisy? If you hate certain characteristics you should have consistent principals.

Akhri baar aap Pakistan kab aye thay, aur gaon kab gaye thay?

For someone sitting in Canada, you sure ooze alot of confidence when saying that people in Karachi and Lahore and Islamabad are out of touch with reality.
People of Karachi, Lahore, and Islamabad have created a state within a state. They live in their own little bubble and certainly they are westernized like me or yourself who still manages to write and understand English which is not the language of majority of Pakistanis living in other urban centres and rural villages. Yeah I live in Canada except I seem to understand the cultural dynamics more than most. You should accept that politics is not everything and above all people have their own customs. Even in a city like Peshawar which is a metropolis, you will find a lot of people who don't speak Urdu let alone English. Try to understand who they are first. Regards.

Why is it that Erdogan has been winning from last 20 years while arguably he and his family have built their own empire, jailed journalists and opposition leaders? Why when the Turkish liras has lost 70% of its value in just over a year and inflation is double of Pakistan's? Why do you Pakistanis like Erdogan but hate Sharifs? I'm not saying current leaders and establishment in Pakistan are saints but why the hypocrisy? If you hate certain characteristics you should have consistent principals.
I don't like erdogan so answer my question

Why did this supposedly democratic movement surrendered all it democratic powers to the army

Alliance of 13 parties bent over and let the army occupy Pakistan

This is how they'd go down in history books

good. Let the people vote for their own country, congratulations he won of Turkish people vote, while Pakistanis have had there democratic Gov removed, nobody voted for this pile of shIT new rulers who occupy and sit in office in Islamabad, over us,

I don't like erdogan so answer my question

Why did this supposedly democratic movement surrendered all it democratic powers to the army

Alliance of 13 parties bent over and let the army occupy Pakistan

This is how they'd go down in history books
I do not support giving power to military and someone will be a fool to ignore history. If it did go down that route now the blame goes to none other than IK himself. All these parties tried to work with him in good faith from charter of democracy to judiciary movement to charter of economy. The others had learnt their lesson working with the military and that was the reason why they wanted everyone to work together for 'dermocracy' Did IK not allow establishment lotas like Sheikh Rasheed, Pervez Elahi, Tareen, Fawad Chaudhary etc to join his party? Fact is he wanted to go solo and sit on establishment's lap until they realized he was incompetent and full of sh!t. You can't blame the current 13 party alliance. They wanted to work with him. Fact is IK's stupidity and ego was the cause they they got their power back.

The fact is Imran's ego and stupidity is the root cause of his downfall.
And the fact is that if tomorrow General Munir accommodates Imran then the tune of this forum and other Imran fanbois will change.
The fact is that Imran started speaking against the Establishment after he lost power.
The fact is that Imran started speaking against the Establishment after he rose to the new heights of popularity due to the fake anti-American narrative.
The fact is that Imran was boasting about his popularity and was glad the NCM was tabled against him in early 2022.
The fact is that THREE of Imran's Chief Ministers have left him and one remaining is in prison looking for a deal--that's the equivalent of a US President losing Vice Presidents.
Finally, the fact is that there are too many facts and too many deaf ears in this forum.

What will rana offer to Iraq? Drugs? How to kidnap its people? How to commit mass murder?
If Iraq rebuilds its railway link to Turkey and its port in Basra, then shipping to Karachi and vis a versa, at potentially more economical rates.

People forget Iraq or Mesopotamia has great history. The world's first written law known as code of hammurabi originated and Baghdad was the leading Islamic city for science, research and medicine. The Ottoman railway line was amazing. In the past it was connected from Istanbul to Mecca. I believe Iraq's situation today is very similar to Pakistans. It's great that we are trying to establish closer ties in defence and people to people ties.

People of Karachi, Lahore, and Islamabad have created a state within a state. They live in their own little bubble and certainly they are westernized like me or yourself who still manages to write and understand English which is not the language of majority of Pakistanis living in other urban centres and rural villages. Yeah I live in Canada except I seem to understand the cultural dynamics more than most. You should accept that politics is not everything and above all people have their own customs. Even in a city like Peshawar which is a metropolis, you will find a lot of people who don't speak Urdu let alone English. Try to understand who they are first. Regards.

What the heck does any of this have to do with PTI being popular in the country.

Let me tell you one thing: There is absolutely now way Imran could have defeated all the political parties aligned against him even in the most fair elections. Personal popularity doesn't translate to electoral victory on massive scale, UNLESS the Establishment is behind. Second thing: With Imran's certain loss, he would jump back on his wagon, or a 'container', in his case, and start anarchy again. That's all the 'politics' guys knows.
But luckily for Pakistan.. prison awaits him and good riddance.
Yes have a fair elections now and Imran will clean sweep. You are slaves of corrupt MAFIAS who sold this country and can never take this country to progress and ABBA G of these corrupt MAFIAS and INSHALLAH ALLAH will make you and these criminal MAFIAS pay in this world and hereafter also. Rana Sanaullah taking Pakistan to heights how corrupt and insane a person must be to fall for that

Lol,,, yeah. Noonies really care about the issues at hand bro.

Yeah going to prison on what charges? "Stealing" a 2069 BMW X420?
Leave it he has chosen slavery of criminal MAFIAS. May ALLAH destroy entire criminal MAFIAS of PDM, their backers and supporters

Everyone from the mountains of Waziristan to the Thar Desert can speak and understand Urdu.

What the heck does any of this have to do with PTI being popular in the country.
Of course it does. A minority has established a state within a state and if there are any genuine supporters, they are a victim of identity crisis. One day you PTI fanboys are inspired by Islamic nationalism, other day inspired by western democracy. Who do you appeal as these are polar opposite values. Calling this a political party is a joke. There was never any manifesto. Politicians were absolutely kachra maal who were forced to join due to establishment's pressure or they joined for the heck of publicity. At the end of the day they were not loyal to their leader's cause if he had any cause.

In contrast, parties like PPP is consistently socialist/left wing and PML-N is a capitalist/centre right wing. You can't deny the fact that most of their core politicians and voters stayed loyal from dictatorship to imran's anarchy days.

Everyone from the mountains of Waziristan to the Thar Desert can speak and understand Urdu.
False. Not 'everyone'

Too funny to see overseas people and some brain dead patwaris living in their own small shell.

Go to Pakistan, and go out of big cities, you people have no idea how popular IK is rn. Even the people who voted for N league, majority have shifted to PTI. There's no way right now that Imran Khan won't win with an overwhelmed majority. No wonder Army junta and their PDM minions are doing what they can to hijack the state.