Pakistani Models And Actresses

Hazor sara pori pic post karein aur naam bhe

Mohtaram in say miliay Shraddha Kapoor nam hy iss ka, and I am still trying to figure out why I got attracted by this lady I guess its her smile may be, but there is this weird attraction whenever I see her.
Bq1Op8BCEAEWvQo.jpg

upload_2016-4-16_14-22-28.jpeg

11379737_455658111275627_1959184771_n.jpg

Aj kal larkiyan bhe gym karti hain aur main :(

ridiculous !!

kya zamaana aagaya hai !!

we see the example of scarlett johansson who somewhat lost her appeal after doing all that gymming-shimming.

someone who looks as desi as sajal ali shouldn't be indulging in that unfeminine business :

271876xcitefun-sajal-ali-13.jpg

What went wrong. Hello Jamahir you posted these pics? You sure?

well, tamanna is rounded even if slim and she is so pretty and flawless-skinned... she has a nice smile too.

in some of her telugu films ( in the south ) she supposedly is plumper... she definitely will look even nicer if she goes in that direction.

So finally his socialist thoughts corrupted by the capitalist plastic. :D

:astagh:

never !!

my choices are filtered through socialist aesthetics. :agree:

Ohhh I see ....................... Just to let you know I have replaced Piryanka with this girl

Shraddha_TH_2074796f.jpg

and rightly so.

she looked so nice in 'haider' :

Shraddha-Kapoor-in-Haider-Movie-HD-Wallpaper.jpg

Mohtaram in say miliay Shraddha Kapoor nam hy iss ka, and I am still trying to figure out why I got attracted by this lady I guess its her smile may be, but there is this weird attraction whenever I see her.
Bq1Op8BCEAEWvQo.jpg

View attachment 300673

she has a shy smile and her manners are so graceful.

here is she as a guest in 'indian idol junior 2015' during the auditorium round for superbly talented nahid afrin :

www.youtube.com/watch?v=vyKHbGHS6oo

Zhalay Sarhadi
12791024_10156627154915529_6614346878781386168_n.jpg

She is daughter of late Khayam Sarhadi?

well, tamanna is rounded even if slim and she is so pretty and flawless-skinned... she has a nice smile too.

in some of her telugu films ( in the south ) she supposedly is plumper... she definitely will look even nicer if she goes in that direction.

Flawless skin is only possible when they don't have cellulite, and getting fat does mean you are prone to it and eventually you will have it, cellulite destroyed Scarllet Johanason's beauty. So toned sharp curvy is better, obviously with the reasonable size of ............

never !!

:confused:

and rightly so.

here is she as a guest in 'indian idol junior 2015' during the auditorium round for superbly talented nahid afrin :

Hmmmmm that should explain the weird part of attraction I feel towards her :D

She is daughter of late Khayam Sarhadi?

Flawless skin is only possible when they don't have cellulite, and getting fat does mean you are prone to it and eventually you will have it, cellulite destroyed Scarllet Johanason's beauty. So toned sharp curvy is better, obviously with the reasonable size of ............

:confused:

Yep and she is a very good actor just like her father

ridiculous !!

kya zamaana aagaya hai !!

we see the example of scarlett johansson who somewhat lost her appeal after doing all that gymming-shimming.

someone who looks as desi as sajal ali shouldn't be indulging in that unfeminine business :

271876xcitefun-sajal-ali-13.jpg

never !!

and rightly so.

Shraddha-Kapoor-in-Haider-Movie-HD-Wallpaper.jpg

Thats how she got her killer figure :D
Super-Girl-Sajal87792726_2015111011632.jpg
Sajal-Ali-11.jpg

Flawless skin is only possible when they don't have cellulite, and getting fat does mean you are prone to it and eventually you will have it

like these zero-cellulite things?? :D

madona.jpg

grid-cell-28673-1412765722-5.jpg

cellulite destroyed Scarllet Johanason's beauty. So toned sharp curvy is better, obviously with the reasonable size of ............

you should watch her in her pre-toned days, particularly in 'scoop' and 'the island'... she is so appealing then, full of sensuality.

and then she got affected by peer pressure and lost her appeal.

and curves require flesh other "toned sharp curvy" will simply look fake, like how kim kardashian looks.

i meant that my selection of female attractiveness is still measured as it was earlier.

:tup:

Sajal-Ali-11.jpg

figure?? where??

---

okay, i must log-off because i am sleepy... i will rejoin some hours later,

like these zero-cellulite things?? :D

madona.jpg

grid-cell-28673-1412765722-5.jpg

you should watch her in her pre-toned days, particularly in 'scoop' and 'the island'... she is so appealing then, full of sensuality.

and then she got affected by peer pressure and lost her appeal.

and curves require flesh other "toned sharp curvy" will simply look fake, like how kim kardashian looks.

i meant that my selection of female attractiveness is still measured as it was earlier.

:tup:

figure?? where??
Is dadi amma ko he post karna tha?

The second one is ok

Jo dikh rahe hay :D

Bq1Op8BCEAEWvQo.jpg

View attachment 300673

11379737_455658111275627_1959184771_n.jpg
Those sure are some lovely pic friend.

Yep and she is a very good actor just like her father

Sajal-Ali-11.jpg
ooomph ,very seductive look
Sajal-Ali-11.jpg