sania-shamshad.jpg

Saniya_Shamshad_Pakistani_Actress_9_btvhl_Pak101(dot)com.jpg

Saniya_Shamshad_Pakistani_Actress_145_bxbzq_Pak101(dot)com.jpg

Saniya_Shamshad_Pakistani_Actress_136_wfxhr_Pak101(dot)com.jpg

Pakistani-Model-Saniya-Shamshad-Biography-And-Profile-013.jpg

Saniya_Shamshad_Pakistani_Actress_66_mvdbq_Pak101(dot)com.jpg

Saniya_Shamshad_Pakistani_Actress_141_cprpb_Pak101dotcom.jpg

6b9ccf23d4678620a5ef25ac16adb6fa.jpg

Sharam kar lalay.. Apni kurian di photoan aina kalyaan partian nu wakha raiya aien..o vi aais chawaloos nu.

Yup.

Because without your help, these kudis would have remained safely behind their burqas at home.

Unseen by black Indian eyes.

Cheers, Doc

Sharam kar lalay.. Apni kurian di photoan aina kalyaan kanan walaya partian nu wakha raiya aien..o vi aais chawaloos nu.

i think this is why you made that silly post about helly shah... i don't know punjabi but i could understand enough of the above.

helly is a lovely lady who has become famous all over desi land... look at her facebook page.

if you post your female choices ( which you don't want to, given what you said above ) i can find cartoon characters actually making logical resemblance.

you have a habit of demeaning my selection of indian ladies... you even once demeaned aishwarya rai !! :astagh:

aapki doll doll aur meri doll bakwaas?? :D

i think this is why you made that silly post about helly shah... i don't know punjabi but i could understand enough of the above.

helly is a lovely lady who has become famous all over desi land... look at the facebook page.

if you post your female choices ( which you don't want to, given what you said above ) i can find cartoon characters actually making logical resemblance.

you have a habit of demeaning my selection of indian ladies... you even once demeaned aishwarya rai !!

Aray bhai This chick is a beauty PERIOD, Helly is not and believe me DESERT FIGHTER is not the only one who share this view, @Zibago @Nilgiri @The Sandman all view her negatively. I am surprised you would even compare her to this tutti fruity.kudos

Helly looks like a child i dont fancy kids sorry

helly is a lovely lady who has become famous all over desi land... look at her facebook page.

you have a habit of demeaning my selection of indian ladies... you even once demeaned aishwarya rai !!

Aik doll ki age pay mujhay doubt hay :D

well, modern western establishment morality is unnatural, we should reject it.

by the way, she is 21, i think.

if numbers indicate something go to her fb page.

if saniya is tutti fruity then helly also is mast item and helly is famous and well-loved[1] :
March 3, 2016 3:52 pm

Our Valentine’s Day Princess Poll was a closely fought affair.

The two ladies who were at the top were Niti Taylor and Helly Shah. It was not surprising since the two have lots in common. They are cute, sweet and come across as very real girls. Plus, their onscreen characters, Nandini Murthy (Kaisi Yeh Yaariyaan) and Swara (Swaragini) have just added to their likeability factor. While Niti was initially leading the poll, Helly took over after a few days before Niti again overtook her. Both these girls have huge following on Instagram, where they share pictures pretty often.

and[2] :
Telly town's diva Helly Shah has developed a huge fan base across the nation. The pretty damsel is the new heartbeat of the youth audience, who is equally loveable and vivacious in real life as her reel life character Swara in Colors fame Swaragini.

The bubbly actress has also become a complete social media star. Be it on Twitter or Instagram, she makes her presence felt by uploading her amazing clicks.

Helly posted eight pictures this week and each of them got approximately 6K likes and 400 comments. This made us award Helly Insta queen of the week.

she has a heroine personality... in fact, she is a heroine.

and my choices are filtered through socialist aesthetics, hence superior to most others. :enjoy:

---

[1] http://www.bollyspice.in/2016/03/03...rgin-to-win-the-valentines-day-princess-poll/

[2] http://www.tellychakkar.com/tv/features/congrats-helly-shah-the-insta-queen-of-the-week-160110