Pakistani Models And Actresses

Guys, without going too much in detail, don't you think, my friend could pass off as a model.

1521328_1404193179827668_1446783512_n.jpg
Um i dont think mods allow posting pics of people you may know

No they are not silver strands but some coloured streaks caught in the light and she's half the age what you assume.

1517621_1399218740325112_1436033745_n.jpg
A friend of a married man?

timthumb.php

No they are not silver strands but some coloured streaks caught in the light and she's half the age what you assume.

Is it F 9 park?

―――――――――――
Armeena Khan
12797657_1713304262281135_1809563078_n.jpg
12748483_544074029099677_1777610895_n.jpg
11378142_719214638190722_1385211799_n.jpg
1922185_163539933991170_1086119462_n.jpg

I have seen girls like this man. Tiny, all haddi. You feel scared about breaking them with more than carefully modulated affection.
Yeah thats the allure of it so fragile and feminine :D

My problem is linked to the fact that I am not fragile nor feminine.

What to do about that?

When you see jeans where each leg would struggle to go over your arm, you have a problem.

Sadaf Kanwal
@jamahir @MaarKhoor
Pakistani-Celebrities-who-are-fitness-conscious-2.jpg

story-image-1447062845-2015-11-093.jpg

10630602_756483521075046_8918429656407597065_o.jpg
055be6e8de52123b2a1ff2843419ebe3.jpg

43b4156ad4b19b6ee58ffb4f8b98cb8d.jpg

@DesertFox97 @Windjammer

My problem is linked to the fact that I am not fragile nor feminine.

What to do about that?

When you see jeans where each leg would struggle to go over your arm, you have a problem.
Being thin =/ weak as for your strange issue there are alternates of course for your technical problems but as this thread is frequented by women and the fact i got 3 negatives here you have to figure them out yourself

@farok84
Miyan itna arsa beet gaya kuch to post karo :D

Sadaf Kanwal
@jamahir @MaarKhoor
Pakistani-Celebrities-who-are-fitness-conscious-2.jpg

story-image-1447062845-2015-11-093.jpg

10630602_756483521075046_8918429656407597065_o.jpg
055be6e8de52123b2a1ff2843419ebe3.jpg

43b4156ad4b19b6ee58ffb4f8b98cb8d.jpg

@DesertFox97 @Windjammer

Being thin =/ weak but for your strange issue there are alternates of course for your technical problems but as this thread is frequented by women and the fact i got 3 negatives here you have to figure them out yourself

@farok84
Miyan itna arsa beet gaya kuch to post karo :D

Al these girls look so gaunt and hungry man.

She's a sweet girl next door. Keep her away from the model world.

sushmita sen and aishwarya rai were originally from the modeling world... there are a few others too who kept themselves good and came into the films world.

it the fakes and the wannabes who are the irritants.

Gul Parna
12677184_561500754007435_1078500557_n.jpg

she has a playful side to her... i like.

gul panra ji, kuch toh baat hai aap me.

If you wan,na stay in you got,aa stay fit

that is a political issue and a political problem to resolve.

―――――――――――
Armeena Khan
11378142_719214638190722_1385211799_n.jpg

nice shot.

"thin and fit" is the opposite of feminine.

@jamahir

Please dude.

Aishwarya and Sushmita are your marriage type girls?

Disillusioned.

do you mean their physicality or personality??

if the second, what's wrong if aishwarya and sushmita are "marriage type" girls?? they are intelligent and beautiful and have personalities that can be comfortable with people of any place in the world.

while on the other hand i see all these gym-obsessed fakes and wannabes in new metro cities in india who are rude, arrogant and pretend as though they are american... they don't have humanity... i want to go full commie on these. :)

Sheikh Sahib, great uploads, you have made my day. This beauty seems to get better every time I see her
sundaysgotlawnfever-feat-cross-stitch-1456987177-6971.jpg

:smitten::flame::smitten::flame:

She should eat.

A lot.

Shades of Malika Sherawat, though cant be sure until I see more of the thorax.

@jamahir

Where is the section where you me and fakhre mirpur used to have fun posting healthy southie chicks?
Laila is a 101 times better them Sherawat who I must admit is sexy in promiscuous sort of way.

Healthy?A polite term used for obese folks :D

I like these threads cuz there is no fighting in them well except between @django and @jamahir over Helly Shah(am i the only one who thinks she looks underage?)
Helly looks about 8yrs old LOL

@django will eventually come around to liking her. :agree:

NEVER, NEVER.........NEVER

She has a most lovely complexion I must say, and nice slender build.

Laila is a 101 times better them Sherawat who I must admit is sexy in promiscuous sort of way.

i don't particularly find mallika sherawat appealing though her most enjoyable song was 'jalebi bai'.

however one song she was in but which i have liked being performed by others is 'mayya mayya'... the best version of it that i have heard was in a tv singing competition where there was no dance movements to interrupt the song.

the second best i know of until now is this one performed live by neeti mohan at the concert of
the song's composer, the maestro himself, a.r. rahman :

www.youtube.com/watch?v=fUV-uA7x4ak

Helly looks about 8yrs old LOL

django strikes again, in his anti-helly agenda. :D