Gufi
RETIRED TTA
nigah nay... mujhey aik sharabiTerey behki behki feda
is life stagnant that we should make our talking points stagnant... she mentioned rabbits and i love rabbits so i told her about a type she would not have encountered in Pakistan...
and they do they deliver to model town ? I am too non foody to move to get food myself @Armstrong
m thin... but that is not my own choosing...
Kya bat hai, wah, wah..... Kabhi mehwil sajani chaey hai . Can't get enough.nigah nay... mujhey aik sharabi
Hain?yes if you liked girls it would be um suspicious.. and do not worry about ur fascination you will grow out of it
On my watch list.do not believe in the concept, life juggles you around when you least expect it.. so no romantic books... the host I told you is a good watch as well as a good read.. book that is
Stayed at my nana's home, and my nanu makes special Butter chicken and every two days chicken tikka.do tell me more about your 80 visits
hum bug.. i do not move for food, if it can come to me it should, otherwise humbugThey don't do Home Deliveries you have to go and get it - it doesn't take long...only 15 min of waiting time. And Jalal Sons is in Johar Town, Faisal Town and Main Market Gulberg !
okay my identity does not count on what you think of it.. nakli butts who eat pizzzas rather than maghazIts alright....its alright; I never considered you a Kashmiri anyhow !
New Recruit
hum bug.. i do not move for food, if it can come to me it should, otherwise humbug
okay my identity does not count on what you think of it.. nakli butts who eat pizzzas rather than maghaz
Butt saab delivery to kar day pizza ki meray ghar, butt saaaab
ahh that sounds like fun... i wanted to go the northern areas this time but hte roads got washed in with the floods. hunza is sounding like a nice place.. even though i have my heart set on naltar valley for this trip.. I have seen more countries than cities in pakistan that has to change this yearAnd she always makes homemade butter. My nana still goes every week to Phander Lake for fishing trout, I used to sit and make pictures. Go for a swim at times, over all extremely friendly community.
first the book madam pleaseOn my watch list.
so what romantic cliches did you discoverHain?
Stayed at my nana's home, and my nanu makes special Butter chicken and every two days chicken tikka.
And she always makes homemade butter. My nana still goes every week to Phander Lake for fishing trout, I used to sit and make pictures. Go for a swim at times, over all extremely friendly community.
do not bring lotr into this... you orc.. do not besmirch the line of the kings... steward to Saruman... begone evil one before my staff deals with you.. Gandalf hereOf course it does count on what I think of it....I am Armstrong the once and future King of Kashmir - Blessed with long life, Elvish wisdom and the grace of Men like my ancestor Aragon !
sigh dekhta hu faisal town wali branch kis side pay ha... this better be worth it..Its worth it !
Only thing i share with these beautiful people is facial appearance and Language, Khowar.
do not bring lotr into this... you orc.. do not besmirch the line of the kings... steward to Saruman... begone evil one before my staff deals with you.. Gandalf here
sigh dekhta hu faisal town wali branch kis side pay ha... this better be worth it..
Doesn't that prove that these people are native to this region? what's up with Greek NGOs trying to convert them to Christianity and make them adopt Greek language? Who ever spread this non sense about Kalasha being Greeks or Macedonian are idiots.
so what romantic cliches did you discover
Okeeee Dada.first the book madam please
Don't worry it will, do try the local food.ahh that sounds like fun... i wanted to go the northern areas this time but hte roads got washed in with the floods. hunza is sounding like a nice place.. even though i have my heart set on naltar valley for this trip.. I have seen more countries than cities in pakistan that has to change this year
I had a chipotle today .Butter Chicken aur that too without sharing any with your Pakistani brother - Me ?
How could you my little sister....how could you ?
between PU and Akbar Chock?? I will hunt that area... which pizza do you advice?? keeping in mind i do not like extra spicy food in any formHave you seen the road that runs from Punjab University's wall on end to Gourmet Restaurant on the other ? Its on the Punjabi University waliii side on that road.
I had a chipotle today .
between PU and Akbar Chock?? I will hunt that area... which pizza do you advice?? keeping in mind i do not like extra spicy food in any form