Pakistani corner

They justify rape,torture and mass iillings in kashmir

Well if you have to give your opnions and justify with facts. You have to stay strong. I have faced hate from Indian fellows already. :)

Fakhre mirpur toba :astagh:

@Zibago @Ammara Chaudhry @Jonah Arthur @MaarKhoor
On this thread, Talk about bin bolaaey barati. Na shakal na soorat, khotay jaisee moorat!

Well if you have to give your opnions and justify with facts. You have to stay strong. I have faced hate from Indian fellows already. :)

Fakhre mirpur toba :astagh:

Oh don't worry about them, that's the only reason they are here, to spew hatred and cool their inferiority complex.

@HRK kindly tell this 45 22 11 5.5 2.75 to leave this thread, or better still put a thread ban on him. This is our corner and we would like to keep it "pavitar"

@Zibago @Ammara Chaudhry @Jonah Arthur @MaarKhoor
On this thread, Talk about bin bolaaey barati. Na shakal na soorat, khotay jaisee moorat!

Oh don't worry about them, that's the only reason they are here, to spew hatred and cool their inferiority complex.

True that. Well I might leave this forum one day, but this is for sure that I won't leave because of them. Ain't worth it. :D

She is not RazPak and let me tell whatever his behavior about Indian member but he is the person who never hide behind female IDs, recently he come back and openly tells about him. And please don't talk about Shamain.
Bin bolaaye baratioun koe ignore karna hee behtar hai.

Sir I don't know what virus urge them to troll even on threads which clearly posted for Pakistani members, there are many threads like Kerala Corner, NE members and Indian politics etc I never posted on that threads not even a single time because that threads for Indian members only but they fail to understand the very basic thing anyways I will do care not to respond them but for sure I will report them for their trolling nature.

Btw who is this qatil haseena in your Avatar?
Zhalay
:wub:
551723d92d308.jpg

Kia tuk Banty h Wase Aisa nam rakhne Ki. :p
Since you changed your name so it's showing the current name not the old one.
Wase shoro Se he kafi waliyan marte ho sheikh Sahib. :D
Wo naam mairey pehchaan tha very unique zibago awaein rakha

Kiya mtbal waliyaan ?

I've seen her up close. Too skinny, although good height!
I have seen Natty upclose who looks like a thar victom :D