Zibago
Like what?
Good old days...Like what?
Good old days...
New Dexter and Samuri Jack in 2016
In Punjab i can say with 100% authenticity nobody even ask anyone if he / she mohajir. Most of the time people with proud tell non muhajir they migrated from Indian and choose to live Pakistan even they loss many properties and they feel proud of it.According to some people(will not disclose names) Mohajirs are facing discrimination in Pakistan, treated unequally, not preffered for a job or something, lol.
Have a good laugh, @MaarKhoor ,@Color_Less_Sky .......
I know....In Punjab i can say with 100% authenticity nobody even ask anyone if he / she mohajir. Most of the time people with proud tell non muhajir they migrated from Indian and choose to live Pakistan even they loss many properties and they feel proud of it.
I feel sorry for delusional people.There is no Mohajir thing even in whole Pakistan Mr. Altaf hussien created this out of thin air.
Too emotional, too early. Post edited.Seriously man ? you can come up with a better argument
Janab kabhi Karachi ayen tu pata chale ga .. MQM ki support kitni hai
@rockstar08 , wake up.... i just want you to watch it, nothing else. Don't even pass judgments on it, give it a try.
Like him or not, truth has been spoken.sorry janab , its impossible to see this idiot for 16 mins
Please watch it before maligning him. jhot to nahe keh raha.aur ek baat mai Hamza ko Kahun ga ager kahen mile ga ... MQM ke naam pe Karachi walo ko Beizaat ker na band karo , tumari aauqat nai hai
You people have been misled, you have been divided, you are being lied to. I will let you figure it out for yourself, i can't force you to understand something. Nobody treats Urdu speaking Karachis like shit, you treat yourself badly, stop living in a delusion. BTW, i live in Karachi, DHA. No Baldiati Elections here, cantonment area. .bhai you are educated , is it logical that MQM has help Karachi people hostage ? stupidity at its best yaar ..
I think there is a serious problem with us Karachites playing victim all the time. Even though our drawing room conversations consist of some of the most major bigotry possible. We can't live at peace with pashtuns and sindhis and vote for a xenophobic, terrorist party like the MQM and hope we will be respected.
Those complaining about being mistreated as Karachites should look within themselves.
Like him or not, truth has been spoken.
Please watch it before maligning him. jhot to nahe keh raha.
You people have been misled, you have been divided, you are being lied to. I will let you figure it out for yourself, i can't force you to understand something. Nobody treats Urdu speaking Karachis like shit, you treat yourself badly, stop living in a delusion. BTW, i live in Karachi, DHA. No Baldiati Elections here, cantonment area. .
very well explained by my friend havi in this post...
Try to understand his POV...
Violence in Karachi will not end until Altaf is in jail. In 1984 MQM was formed. From 1985-1990 3000 people in Karachi were killed. From 1986-1996 10000 people. If people can't see the links between MQM and violence then they are too politically or ethnically polarized. I have noted that when it comes to defending MQM people behave like the Taliban-never admitting once that the party has done anything wrong. My relatives on the Karachi side are all like that. I count it as unfortunate.Like him or not, truth has been spoken.
Please watch it before maligning him. jhot to nahe keh raha.
You people have been misled, you have been divided, you are being lied to. I will let you figure it out for yourself, i can't force you to understand something. Nobody treats Urdu speaking Karachis like shit, you treat yourself badly, stop living in a delusion. BTW, i live in Karachi, DHA. No Baldiati Elections here, cantonment area. .
very well explained by my friend havi in this post...
Try to understand his POV...