Pakistan vs India: WC Semifinal - March 30

Mohali will be suited to Pakistan being in Punjab, but India will win on the day and 5000 Pakistan's will have easy trip home through wagah border :tup:

Though these words may come to haunt you. India has only won World Cup one time. Pakistan has won the World Cup and the T-20 World Cup. So we are still up 2:1.

News Alert.
guys there are some lot of exports of eggs and tomatoes from pakistan to india.
For pakistan be aware of bottles...

Though these words may come to haunt you. India has only won World Cup one time. Pakistan has won the World Cup and the T-20 World Cup. So we are still up 2:1.

no dude you are wrong india wins 1st t-2o world cup by beating pakistan in the final.

Hah! If we can't win it, which I know we can't, we'll buy it!! :P

It will be a good game im not underestimating Pakistan they played good cricket in the WC but India dare not lose the game we need to go to the final in Mumbai and lift the cup :tup:

Sportman spirit should win. Friendship should win. Love should win. But both side players will play like fierce fighters (I mean with full spirit). That good for cricket.

Well he scored 100 against India and 27 or something like that against Pakistan :D

yeah surely it was better :rofl:

PS: Its not time to compare the bowling or batting.... but the matter of the fact is India has only 1 and half bowlers while Pakistan had to rest the likes of Shoaib Akhtar and Abdur Rehman in the bowling squads to accommodate better options. It has always been the case of Pakistan and India's history. India always produced the greats like Gawaskar, Sachin and CO. Pakistan always produced the greats like Wasim, Waqar, Saqlain and co.

Even in today's scenario... it has been a similar story

If you just go by performance (forget the names of big guys) Pakistan has the second seamer who gives 10-15 runs less than his Indian counter part. That is the only advantage Pakistan has over India. But, Indian ground fielding and of course batting are better.

:smokin:

Lolz

India won first T-20 world cup winning against u in the finals
Dumb guy

It's 2:2

Pakistani bowlers have enough ability to break thea indian pride. You know very well.

Yaar match itne dino baad hai Aur yaha abhi se debate start ho gai hai. 5 dino ka intizar. guy !

Elmo, thank you for created by a Pakistani!

:D :D :D :D