Pakistan vs India: WC Semifinal - March 30

Venna Malik will be there to watch the match, she said she will have the Pakistan's flag painted on her face..:)

source please, btw we dont want r****s to have presence there...

Yes we know how that went. Pakistan swallowed one part called GB and gifted another part called Aksai Chin to China. There is a small part called Azad kashmir now waiting for Azadi.

Azad Kashmir is already Azad. All Kashmiri Muslims, whether in Azad Kashmir or in India Occupied Kashmir, are praying for the victory of the Cricket Team of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan.

Pakistan mein Indian channels ki TRO jyada hai .
:D
They don't watch Pakistani channels only Indian channels

no news channels have been watched in Pakistan.
they are bullshit..

indian channels get their pakistani popularity through youtube, even indians must be fed up with this senseless bullshitt 24/7

Azad Kashmir is already Azad. All Kashmiri Muslims, whether in Azad Kashmir or in India Occupied Kashmir, are praying for the victory of the Cricket Team of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan.

What r the ones in Balochistan , whom r they praying from ??
Pls enlighten us

indian channels get their pakistani popularity through youtube, even indians must be feed up with this senseless bullshitt 24/7

You are right we damn well are..

Look how it starts..

Ek sansai khabhar, aur kaun hai iske peeche, dekhte rahiye, ye khooni darinde, ye bakwas aur wo bakwas..

What r the ones in Balochistan , whom r they praying from ??
Pls enlighten us

what about nagaland, manipur, arunachal pradesh, assam,khalistan, list goes on.......
Baluchis are praying to recapture India.

---------- Post added at 03:51 AM ---------- Previous post was at 03:50 AM ----------

Not for Hindu majority India that is 100% certain.

Go back to worshipping your Hindu masters fake indian "muslim".

We have seen many Mir Jaffers and Mir saddiq, so ignore it..

Not for Hindu majority India that is 100% certain.

Go back to worshipping your Hindu masters fake indian "muslim".

I pity you people....no wonder this Takfiri ideology has become so popular in your country these days...you people have false sense of being the only true Muslims on the face of this earth.

pakistan_1859080c.jpg

Nice!!!! :tup:

what about nagaland, manipur, arunachal pradesh, assam,khalistan, list goes on.......
Baluchis are praying to recapture India.

Baloch Muslims are praying for the AZAADI OF KASHMIR from hindu bharati occupation just like the rest of Pakistani Muslims are praying for.

"It is a war and we have to defeat India, come on bro (brother) pay for Pakistan," comments a Facebook user.

This is a single line from the main content of the thread.

pay for what, match fixing???

---------- Post added at 12:55 AM ---------- Previous post was at 12:55 AM ----------

"It is a war and we have to defeat India, come on bro (brother) pay for Pakistan," comments a Facebook user.

This is a single line from the main content of the thread.

pay for what, match fixing???