PaklovesTurkiye
SHOOT ALL BATSMEN
Congrats australia...this game is important for india too as a less confident and a discouraged pak will play india on sunday...really enjoyed the match..pak should have battex first..the only chance they even against india is if they bat first
.there is no chance for them to win batting second as ind is the strongest bowling team in this WC
haar toh thi lakin bhunge captain may itni akal honi chayeh keu over ki laat ball peh run na lay! aur khud face karay but sarfaraz is a coward responsibility say buag gaya! best part the run out sarfaraz he hpwaMarta kaya na karta.
Haar to vaise bhe hare the.
Is over mai wicket nahi girta to next over me girjata.
No need to shoot anyone.WE LOST.....
SHOOT ALL BATSMEN
I agree, even in real time i had felt that the ball would miss the stumps, and hawk-eye corroborated it. But people are entitled to their opinions..No, it was missing stumph. And third umpire gave this decision.
Altaf Hussain released on bail. Bhai ney bori bananey ka order de diya.
No need to shoot anyone.
Bettet luck next time.
No they can't come back until they have finished their dinner engagements and networking tour. Our UK based fans are actually part of the problem, booking these leeches up for various engagements during the pre-tour instead of letting them focus on training or rest, esp during Ramadan. Pak team always treats UK like a holiday, which is fine with me, AFTER the job is done though!ab koi chance toh nai na wc may? wapis bola lo in ghataya players ko
i can understand your frustration bro! but i had zero expectations from these idiots! win against england gave fans a false hope but things are back to normal now!No they can't come back until they have finished their dinner engagements and networking tour. Our UK based fans are actually part of the problem, booking these leeches up for various engagements during the pre-tour instead of letting them focus on training or rest, esp during Ramadan. Pak team always treats UK like a holiday, which is fine with me, AFTER the job is done though!
Our team lacks PROFESSIONALISM and it really shows both off and on the pitch. We can't concentrate enough to bowl 6 good balls an over or not throw our wicket away for an hour or hold simple damn catches. This attitude cannot be coached, it is a sad reflection of our players' lack of leadership.