Pakistan stock exchange rising like crazy again. 1000 point rise, 35000 barrier crossed

They employ state of the art software to project that and good old fashioned inside information of government working.

ahsaan hai tera

The rules of the game have not changed. What was described a hundred years ago still exist today. News doesn't fluctuate the market, in fact, its a lagging indicator. A large composite operation can't offload a single big order within a short span of time because his order won't be filled. They have to slowly distribute a stock over time. Software has nothing to do with market projection. That is a scam used by people to sell their products. Pakistan's long term fundamentals don't look good so natural investors will take an advantage to reap the benefits.

because IK is more handsome than you
that explains everything. IMF refused to bail me out but it did bail IK out.
The rules of the game have not changed. What was described a hundred years ago still exist today. News doesn't fluctuate the market, in fact, its a lagging indicator. A large composite operation can't offload a single big order within a short span of time because his order won't be filled. They have to slowly distribute a stock over time. Software has nothing to do with market projection. That is a scam used by people to sell their products. Pakistan's long term fundamentals don't look good so natural investors will take an advantage to reap the benefits.

exploitation of citizens of Pakistan is illegal.

Media is being used by opposition to break one bad news after the other, to make every harsh corrective measure by government look like against the common man. This has its obvious effects on investor confidence and on an already weak economy.

The mistakes by the inexperienced government have played its part to strengthen opposition propaganda.

Everyone knew that the first few years of the new inexperienced government will be difficult as the will make mistakes and blunders. That they will be resisted at every step by entrenched goons of corrupt in the system.

There is a local 5th generation war being waged daily against Pakistani economy by news media, paid anchors and followed as usual by "bhair chaal" of the rest.

Patwaris on social media are at it because they have never cared for Pakistan but only if ruled by Sharifs, if it gets destroyed while sharifs are out of power, so be it. To the Patwari, nothing beats Sharif Pooja.

The PTI social media team is acting as if still in opposition and many have gone silent simply because they can't handle the pressure of adverse economic situation and blunders being comitted by PTI.

Then there are the anti-IK zealots like @Retired Troll who in their hate for IK and righteous claim of not to be blackmailed, are only strengthening the very 5th generation local warfare of corrupt against Pakistani economy that they otherwise pledge their allegiance to defend to the last drop of their blood.

While the government is still trying to get its house in order after nearly a year in power, the corrupt have managed to fool enough of the people to start blaming this Government for every economic ailment brought upon the nation after years and years of perpetual rule of the corrupt families..

Media is being used by opposition to break one bad news after the other, to make every harsh corrective measure by government look like against the common man. This has its obvious effects on investor confidence and on an already weak economy.

The mistakes by the inexperienced government have played its part to strengthen opposition propaganda.

Everyone knew that the first few years of the new inexperienced government will be difficult as the will make mistakes and blunders. That they will be resisted at every step by entrenched goons of corrupt in the system.

There is a local 5th generation war being waged daily against Pakistani economy by news media, paid anchors and followed as usual by "bhair chaal" of the rest.

Patwaris on social media are at it because they have never cared for Pakistan but only if ruled by Sharifs, if it gets destroyed while sharifs are out of power, so be it. To the Patwari, nothing beats Sharif Pooja.

The PTI social media team is acting as if still in opposition and many have gone silent simply because they can't handle the pressure of adverse economic situation and blunders being comitted by PTI.

Then there are the anti-IK zealots like @Retired Troll who in their hate for IK and righteous claim of not to be blackmailed, are only strengthening the very 5th generation local warfare of corrupt against Pakistani economy that they otherwise pledge their allegiance to defend to the last drop of their blood.

While the government is still trying to get its house in order after nearly a year in power, the corrupt have managed to fool enough of the people to start blaming this Government for every economic ailment brought upon the nation after years and years of perpetual rule of the corrupt families..

Rok Sako to Rok Lo Tabdeeli ayi re !!

that explains everything. IMF refused to bail me out but it did bail IK out.

exploitation of citizens of Pakistan is illegal.

That's how the stock market works in every single country. In fact, this explains the law of supply and demand in the market. Or do you think the stock market is bound to grow continuously?

I've been predicting this since the first 100 days...that tabdeeli will be very difficult to understand let alone endured.

sure sure.

i am only pointing out that there are corrupts making money out of the governments apparent goodwill.

it does not make me a soldier of 5th gen warfare. but if i stay silent then you can call me that.

its nice good and cheeky to flaunt nationalistic politico thought and somehow confuse the masses in their definition of State and Government. But i am not falling for it.

you can call me anything you like. go ahead conjure up a saajish meme

That's how the stock market works in every single country. In fact, this explains the law of supply and demand in the market. Or do you think the stock market is bound to grow continuously?

yes stock markets which work with interests all over the world are similar

but try doing this in any country apart from asia, we will see how long the game lasts.

stop defending the corrupt !!

its nice good and cheeky to flaunt nationalistic politico thought and somehow confuse the masses in their definition of State and Government. But i am not falling for it.

you can call me anything you like. go ahead conjure up a saajish meme
As you wish, pun intended, although nothing new but what else is....

unnamed.png