Pakistan seeks ICC ban on Indian team for politicising cricket

and do you think we will care for that? if yes then you are the most stupid people on the face of the earth. we will evaporate any advancing formations. period
hindu bhunge again looking wanting world to support their cause well good thing is finally they have relaized that theit incompetent army is nothing but a tool,modis fancy whore thats being showcased on election posters!!

lol do u think their cricketers or indian army care about the widows of killed soldiers?

they just want drama and indians govt might kill more indian soldiers to stay in power.....
they dont but modi is using might incompetent army as his cheap whore to fool bhunges and win the elections.

hindu bhunge again looking wanting world to support their cause well good thing is finally they have relaized that theit incompetent army is nothing but a tool,modis fancy whore thats being showcased on election posters!!

As I always say, Caps and uniforms does not make you a man, courage does. let the indians use army caps and let them play in army uniforms, for us Pakistanis it does not make any difference. we know what these eunuchs are capable of. we have gauged them well enough.

agree and these fools are scaring us with nukes and missile and that by licking white balls they will get their masters support! dont matter to us Pakistanis we are willing to die for Islam and Pakistan atleast majority is bomb us fine no problem if thats how we are suppose to die then so be it!

Tariq Fateh their fat ugly pet for once i agree with him that inko zindagi say pyaar nai hai ya toh marnay keh liye tayaar hain lakin hindu-satan ki fauj ko zindagi say pyaar hai aur woh marnay ko tayaar nai!

agree and these fools are scaring us with nukes and missile and that by licking white balls they will get their masters support! dont matter to us Pakistanis we are willing to die for Islam and Pakistan atleast majority is bomb us fine no problem if thats how we are suppose to die then so be it!

Tariq Fateh their fat ugly pet for once i agree with him that inko zindagi say pyaar nai hai ya toh marnay keh liye tayaar hain lakin hindu-satan ki fauj ko zindagi say pyaar hai aur woh marnay ko tayaar nai!

they have nothing left. now they are scaring us that the world would eat us alive after we used the nukes. Check on this stupid mentality. if we used the nukes, indians don't and will indians wait for the international response, there will be no india left to see that response. and we have made it clear that we will not accept any pressure if it is for the sovereignty of the country

indians defy logic! i never talk sense with them trolling them is the only way one can have a conversation with indian!

hahahaha man you are an idiot!! you want nuclear war you have any idea about the consequences? india is the only hindu country in the world nuclear war will end hindu religion from face of earth that means no safron chaadi for you bhunges!

You are the most stupid if you think you can annihilate any religion by taking out a country. History is the proof, e.g: Israel still stand tall as a thorn in someone's throat. :p:

Lol. The irony of this post.

and do you think we will care for that? if yes then you are the most stupid people on the face of the earth. we will evaporate any advancing formations. period

No you don't care. Ironically that is exactly the reason why Pakistan as a nation is running around giving explanations and facing scrutiny by multiple responsible international organizations and forums. Be it FATF, UNSC etc. Your economy is a mess and you are almost on the verge of a collapse. Forget nukes, do you know what a war in this scenario really mean?? ;)

lol do u think their cricketers or indian army care about the widows of killed soldiers?

they just want drama and indians govt might kill more indian soldiers to stay in power.....

But one think is sure. INDIAN army won't disown their own soldiers and then honour their sacrifise after a decade unlike some of our neighbours. That is assured. :lol::lol::lol:

You are the most stupid if you think you can annihilate any religion by taking out a country. History is the proof, e.g: Israel still stand tall as a thorn in someone's throat. :p:

jews never had a country! they have a country now. on the other hand india is the only hindu country in the world all your sacred sites are in india,hinduism needs india or it will fail!

indians defy logic! i never talk sense with them trolling them is the only way one can have a conversation with indian!

Agreed!

And israel is american whore requesting security from US and UK. Anyway Palestinians dont have nukes. if they had the story would have been different and you INDians.... Always remember Pakistan is not Palestine. we will always respond.

No you don't care. Ironically that is exactly the reason why Pakistan as a nation is running around giving explanations and facing scrutiny by multiple responsible international organizations and forums. Be it FATF, UNSC etc. Your economy is a mess and you are almost on the verge of a collapse. Forget nukes, do you know what a war in this scenario really mean?? ;)

But one think is sure. INDIAN army won't disown their own soldiers and then honour their sacrifise after a decade unlike some of our neighbours. That is assured. :lol::lol::lol:
indian army is modis cheap whore!

And your entire nation was/is one used by your generals as and when they pleased to grab power. What a shame. LOL :lol:
atleast our warriors are not some idiots whore!!

safron poster with pics of whore to attract votes! what a mighty army!

We can't care less about any "International Organizations". If you think we are on a verge of collapse, you are stupid, then wait for our collapse which will never happen InshaAllah. about knowing the war...... Well the world now knows Who know more about war. India or Pakistan

Agreed!

And israel is american whore requesting security from US and UK. Anyway Palestinians dont have nukes. if they had the story would have been different and you INDians.... Always remember Pakistan is not Palestine. we will always respond.

Well responding is your right. So does everyone else reserve the same right. And the rules of engagement has already changed.

atleast our warriors are not some idiots whore!!

safron poster with pics of whore to attract votes! what a mighty army!

93K, does that ring a bell. :lol::lol::lol:

We can't care less about any "International Organizations". If you think we are on a verge of collapse, you are stupid, then wait for our collapse which will never happen InshaAllah. about knowing the war...... Well the world now knows Who know more about war. India or Pakistan

Just wait and see, it ain't over yet. And all the very best. :enjoy: