Pakistan-Russia in talks over S-400 Missile Defence System: Foreign media

This will be a good compliment to the PAKFA deal pakistan is about to sign with russia.
S-400 and PAKFA complimenting each other is going to be a worst nightmare of india.
Master stroke by pakistan.

House of sad???
Right now they need a lot of money to keep themselves afloat. Lol
Anyone with a iota of self respect would not depend on freebies this long. :)

Thanks for confessing that its your nefarious activities which has not let my countrymen live in peace.

If only Russians were so naive....

Shows your class!

House of sad???

Right now they need a lot of money to keep themselves afloat. Lol

Anyone with a iota of self respect would not depend on freebies this long.

Thanks for confessing that its your nefarious activities which has not let my countrymen live in peace.

If only Russians were so naive....

Shows your class!

Who said anything about the house of sad or freebies? That's the indian retarded delusional false narrative. It's laughable that an indian should make such a comment especially since it is the indian race and nation that has between 30-40% of the ENTIRE Earths most severely malnourished and extreme poor:

https://www.google.co.uk/amp/s/amp....an/10/child-malnutrition-india-national-shame

http://www.telegraph.co.uk/news/wor...-third-of-worlds-poorest-says-World-Bank.html

http://m.timesofindia.com/india/India-has-40-of-worlds-malnourished-Expert/articleshow/20840897.cms

https://www.google.co.uk/amp/s/amp.theguardian.com/world/2010/jul/14/poverty-india-africa-oxford

No self-respecting race or nation would allow the above to be their reality........:lol:

pak -US in talks over F-22 fighter jets : foreign media.
media mostly speaks non sense. we heard so many news about russian- pak deal about the su 35 jets which proved to be false . pak cant buy any equipment in numbers from russia, US and europe because of the cost and strained relations with these countries. deals involving little amount of military hardware may materialize like the mi 35 helicopters. 25 years from today (if pak exists till that time) our F-16s will be on the verge of retiring all the major military hardware of pak like air crafts, tanks, ships, subs, artillery guns will be made in china because china is the only country which sells hardware to pak on easy terms without strings attached.

big news pakistan is buying S400 from true friend russia.

:dance3::dance3::dance3::dance3::dance3::dance3::dance3::dance3::dance3::dance3:

remember this. in 10 years pakistan will be asian super power after china.

:cheers::cheers::cheers::cheers::cheers::cheers::cheers::cheers:

where is indian jokers??????
@MilSpec @Stephen Cohen @duhastmish @IndoCarib @Rollno21 @Kal Muah @Gurjot.S @Srinivas @unbiasedopinion @hacker J @kṣamā @Rajeev_Anand @Papa Dragon @#hydra# @BABA AGHORI @Omega007
@Viny @Abhijeet Sarkar @gslv mk3 @neem456 @paritosh @Alphacharlie @illusion8 @Kapwercs
no coments from clowns?

Ek Choti success mil jaye aur log bade base sapne dekhna lagte hai. sapne main na to paise kahan se aayenge sochna Padta hai, na hi challenges.
pakistan has no issue of money. so don't worry.

Correction ; Then in that case this is a DELUSIONAL thread
truth hurts. lol

I am planning to start my own country in my own piece of land somewhere in pacific. Anyone interested to apply for citizenship there? Please thank me on this post to indicate your interest.

This will be a good compliment to the PAKFA deal pakistan is about to sign with russia.
S-400 and PAKFA complimenting each other is going to be a worst nightmare of india.
Master stroke by pakistan.
pakistan will get j10 who is beter then pakfa. :dance3:

even if Naimatuallah has predicted it, it would not have happened
one prediction of naimatullah proved all his predictions to be fake and that was about 65 war in which he said that it will be a 17 day war. may be naimatullah fell prey to pak propaganda which says that war started on 6 sep and forgets to mention that about one division of pak army invaded the indian kashmir on 1 sep 65. sufis are supposed to tell the truth and not propaganda of any state. either this particular prediction is fake of whole of his qaseeda is fake.

Who said anything about the house of sad or freebies? That's the indian retarded delusional false narrative. It's laughable that an indian should make such a comment especially since it is the indian race and nation that has between 30-40% of the ENTIRE Earths most severely malnourished and extreme poor:
Don't show your teeth on old stats. These are latest figures for ya which is worse in entire Indian subcontinent.

Global Hunger index 2016

Capture.JPG

http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/...-global-hunger-index/articleshow/54822103.cms

https://www.dawn.com/news/1289693
http://www.telegraph.co.uk/news/wor...-third-of-worlds-poorest-says-World-Bank.html

No self-respecting race or nation would allow the above to be their reality........:lol:
Meanwhile as percentage population. 60% of you are below poverty line.

Yes you heard me right 60%

https://www.dawn.com/news/1250694

pakistan will get j10 who is beter then pakfa. :dance3:
If pakistan by any chance is getting J-10 then how dare you compare it with midgets like PAKFA and F-22.
It sure got to be some alien technology which cuning pakistan have got there hands on through china.
I say yet again a master stroke by pakistan.

Only if wishes were horses, then the beggars could ride too (and paks could get whatever they wished to)!! :D

big news pakistan is buying S400 from true friend russia.

:dance3::dance3::dance3::dance3::dance3::dance3::dance3::dance3::dance3::dance3:

remember this. in 10 years pakistan will be asian super power after china.

:cheers::cheers::cheers::cheers::cheers::cheers::cheers::cheers:

where is indian jokers??????
@MilSpec @Stephen Cohen @duhastmish @IndoCarib @Rollno21 @Kal Muah @Gurjot.S @Srinivas @unbiasedopinion @hacker J @kṣamā @Rajeev_Anand @Papa Dragon @#hydra# @BABA AGHORI @Omega007
@Viny @Abhijeet Sarkar @gslv mk3 @neem456 @paritosh @Alphacharlie @illusion8 @Kapwercs
no coments from clowns?

pakistan has no issue of money. so don't worry.

truth hurts. lol
we already after china

Don't show your teeth on old stats. These are latest figures for ya which is worse in entire Indian subcontinent.

Global Hunger index 2016

View attachment 422262

http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/...-global-hunger-index/articleshow/54822103.cms

https://www.dawn.com/news/1289693

Meanwhile as percentage population. 60% of you are below poverty line.

Yes you heard me right 60%

https://www.dawn.com/news/1250694
Bhai self pride of them is so deep.You can't blame them with their literacy rate dropping & they are consistently being fed by dismaying level of patriotism which makes them ignore such relevant things.Even Bangladesh is doing better.They spend their most life time proving how India is bad & determining how India is obsessed.They have a tenancy to consider themselves on par with USA Sweden or something like that which creates such hollow egoist mindst.