Pakistan PM Raja Pervez Ashraf to visit Indian shrine in Ajmer

Raja sahib wahan he malango kay sath ashyana basa lejyay ga wapis anay ke koi khass zarorat nahi, hum loog ap ke beghair he manage ker lain ge. :P

Regrettably he is our PM, he's not even eligible for the post of peon to PM.

I would have given u the answer but religious discussions are not allowed on PDF . But in short building mosques over graves is haram and visiting the grave in the name of ziyarat is a shirk

I have been to shrines ... but dont worship them or ask for their help.... does tht make me and others like me mushriks?... i dont think so!

I hope he doesn't announce aid to ajmeir dargah like Zardari, its a total waste of our money!

Btw Allah ki lannat on grave worshippers!

Few days back, there were twin Blast's in Krachi. I thought, he should reach out the people. That is the reason, I posted in thread......:wave:

1. While staying in Pakistan he also uses civilian money for private tasks :)) so whats the big deal now?

2. Pakistanis can object to that point but NOT Indians.

Well, for any state visit, more money is spent by the host nation than the nation from which the dignitary belongs on his security, stay,etc.

India spend close to Rs. 50 crores on Musharraf's Agra Visit, so Indians have equal right to object.

Besides, sorry to say this, but this really looks as an EXCUSE to someway visit India & what better Idea than to visit Ajmer.

land of snakes indeed India is :) want us to work for Indian interests when it comes to Afghanistan and they are so hypocrit that they dont want to issue visas to Pakistanis.

Indians are also good at Hospitality madam, we don't have any problem in issuing visas. India is the one who took initiative to ease Visa norms. :cheers:

If he's Shia there could be a possibility that he will defect to India :D

Unfortunate but true except for Arbab Rahim. ex Chief Minister of Sindh. I guess Rana Sanaullah Khan is also not a grave worshiper.

So offering Fatiah on the shrine is Grave worshiping but bending backwards for Arabs dressing like Arabs is praying .