Pakistan Election Day: 11 May 2013, updates.

True. But lets take it like a sportsman and move on. We will come back in next elections Insha Allah :)

What if there is no next time? NS is even a bigger traitor then Zadari. Has anyone read his recent statement, says even if i am not invited to India, i will still visit Delhi. Now what does that tell us.:angry: Pakistan ka khuda hafiz

calm down, even by dividing Punjab, it will still be the same people, but as I see the turnout was huge in favour of PTI yet rigging and badmashi did the job for pmln.

Rigging alone has not done the job, punjab has voted for PML-N. Rigging can only do so much. We are our own enemies. Imran ka pass experience nahi ha, usa politics ka kya pata, this is the nonsense this punjab believes in.

MULTAN: Pakistan Tehreek-i-Insaf (PTI) President Makhdoom Javed Hashmi said on Sunday that PTI will not make an alliance with Pakistan Muslim League – Nawaz (PML-N).
Unofficial poll results suggest that PML-N is currently leading the elections.
Talking to the media, Hashmi said that the election results were in accordance with his assessment which he had earlier shared with PTI chairman Imran Khan.
He added that PTI had brought about the change as the youth cast their votes which was a healthy sign.
The dreams of the youth will materialise soon, he further said.

What if there is no next time? NS is even a bigger traitor then Zadari. Has anyone read his recent statement, says even if i am not invited to India, i will still visit Delhi. Now what does that tell us.:angry: Pakistan ka khuda hafiz

.....that most people in Pakistan(since they elected him) can't be bothered to keep hating.....?

It's means, we need friendly India... and to stop them to give support to BLA. And learn how India is achieving this economy boom.

Everything can be solved with dialogue; fight, hitting other with the bat or hunting the loin is not the solution to every problem.

Rigging alone has not done the job, punjab has voted for PML-N. Rigging can only do so much. We are our own enemies. Imran ka pass experience nahi ha, usa politics ka kya pata, this is the nonsense this punjab believes in.

KPK shift hojaayein? :D

yar kya bakwaas hai Hamid khan was in league, did you guys complained to ECP and showed them the picture of saad rafique in Ladies booth.....what about him being escorted out by army......yar ye haad hai kasam se :hitwall:
won NA56 despite massive rigging by pmln goons, lost in NA125 due to rigging by saad rafique.

what about 250? Alvi won or that gone to MQM too?

yar kya bakwaas hai Hamid khan was in league, did you guys complained to ECP and showed them the picture of saad rafique in Ladies booth.....what about him being escorted out by army......yar ye haad hai kasam se :hitwall:

what about 250? Alvi won or that gone to MQM too?

no media support was available against the rigging, they needed status quo results decided by saudiss and americans !

I agree with it... but believe it or not, people did vote PTI alot... you will see when vote bank is counted, PTI will be clearly the second largest party of Punjab..

no media support was available against the rigging, they needed status quo results decided by saudiss and americans !

bhai Nawaz Shariff already gave interview to british newspaper and said in clear words that he will not allow pakistan to be a land from where attacks on foreign troops are launched.....he also mentioned he has experience of dealing with People in Washington so that won't be a problem this time

It's means, we need friendly India... and to stop them to give support to BLA. And learn how India is achieving this economy boom.

Everything can be solved with dialogue; fight, hitting other with the bat or hunting the loin is not the solution to every problem.

India and Indians can never be friendly. Lets get realistic shall we. If that would have been the case, then my friend Quaid-e-Azam was visionary enough not to ask for a separate country. Let me ask you something
Have you ever seen Indian PM making such remarks?
Have you ever seen or heard Indian PM saying we will make an inquiry about RAW involvement in East Pakistan or the terrorist activities inside Pakistan, baluchistan specially.
Heck they even cheer the guy who was a convicted terrorist and involved in the killing of Pakistanis.
Who's agenda is NS following here India or Pakistan?

.....that most people in Pakistan(since they elected him) can't be bothered to keep hating.....?

Sounds eerily similar to our Eastern neighbor with all those Rawami chants. ;)

India shouldn't be such a big factor in domestic politics of our neighbors.

the thing ill be waiting for the most is when NAWAZ makes GAWADAR LIKE DUBAI, and launches a bullet train as per his final speech !!!!!!!!!

kyunke iss baar mulk ko dramay baazii ki zarurat nahin hay !!!!! banday ki zarurat hai

and i hope IK does wonders in KPK and would degrade all the people in their own eyes for not voting for him !!!!!

bhai Nawaz Shariff already gave interview to british newspaper and said in clear words that he will not allow pakistan to be a land from where attacks on foreign troops are launched.....he also mentioned he has experience of dealing with People in Washington so that won't be a problem this time

a puppet is always good !

India and Indians can never be friendly. Lets get realistic shall we. If that would have been the case, then my friend Quaid-e-Azam was visionary enough not to ask for a separate country. Let me ask you something
Have you ever seen Indian PM making such remarks?
Have you ever seen or heard Indian PM saying we will make an inquiry about RAW involvement in East Pakistan or the terrorist activities inside Pakistan, baluchistan specially.
Heck they even cheer the guy who was a convicted terrorist and involved in the killing of Pakistanis.
Who's agenda is NS following here India or Pakistan?

Two nations in one country is different from Two nations in Two different Countries.. That was Quad-e-Azam's vision, who called for friendly neighbors.. So NS vision is aligned with Quad's Vision...

the thing ill be waiting for the most is when NAWAZ makes GAWADAR LIKE DUBAI, and launches a bullet train as per his final speech !!!!!!!!!

kyunke iss baar mulk ko dramay baazii ki zarurat nahin hay !!!!! banday ki zarurat hai

and i hope IK does wonders in KPK and would degrade all the people in their own eyes for not voting for him !!!!!

What if NS does it? If you start from negativity, you will end on same.