Pakistan doesn't believe in camp politics: Gen Bajwa

Bhai bas kardo. IK was an experiment of the army. They brought him in power. He failed to deliver and now dragging everyone through the mud including the establishment.
what is his charge sheet bhai????
kia us kay gunnnah Nawaz Sharif say ziada sangeen hain??????
haan Khan nay galian nae nikali, jo galian nikalta hai, patloon utarta hai usko NRO milta hai, usi ko clean chit milti hai
it was just clash of ego, two egoistic idiots have destroyed whole nation and complete reputation of Armed Forces.

Who better to judge than the ex comrades.

1648897996597.png

I have been saying that this grandpa panda is a docile servant of west. Why did stupid IK gave him extension?? Why dont these leaders learn from the past??
We need a revolution in the country and a revolution within the army. We need to remove slaves from power.

Quite a level headed statement by the Chief, clear and strategic and puts Pakistan first. Doesn't break relationships with any country and paths the way forward with open doors for those who come in peace.
Chief ko itni zada aqal American warning aur khalilzad ky trip ky bad hi kyun aee?

Accept it, CIA most likely has a file on Bajwa deeds and he is compromised.

Lowest of lows for Pakistan Army. Bajwa can shove the newest tactical nuke howitzer where the sun don't shine.

China should consider that all J 10 secrets have been passed on to the Americans. CPEC is a dud now we should expect China to scale back all programs indefinitely. @Beast @siegecrossbow

Wait and see.

Youthiyas having a reactor meltdown, Imran khan that and this. What the chief said is absolutely true.

How it is true?

Imran khan's stand was as west never condemned Israeli attack on Palestine or indian attacks in kashmir
So we will never condemn this Russian attack

But we hope for peace between 2 counties

But bajwa jani lait gaiy

Bajwa knows that IK is going ,that's why he don't give a sh_it ,simple.

Very sad state of affairs from pakistan point of view.

Opposition & Army with US involved can throw a popular civilian government.
IK is going no where however you have been rightly kicked out once again, hope the break helps you grow a brain but try not to board the Delhi Metro wearing that Pink Sarre.

General Bajwa has damaged the reputation of the Pakistan army, and this damage might be irreparable.

It is now clear that in exchange for his battle against the PTI, the new government in Islamabad will give him yet another extension.

With his clear negation of Pakistan’s foreign policy and ongoing attempts to remove the sitting government, my worry is that PM Imran Khan might go the Morsi way, where the Egyptian army first removed and then killed the president.

To all the angry armchair expert s on the forum: Don't malign institute or use this place to vent your personal frustration while fueling propaganda.

Read this carefully again
20220402_163217.png

COAS speech is same as what PM said in statement post Russia Visit.

Imran bit the hand that fed him in Nov, now he wants the same but at a national level. Can’t end well.

If you don’t agree with the the mods opinion, your threads are locked and posts deleted. Nice.

Duplicate threads are merged. You need to start reading more carefully to understand.

Thread banned.