Pakistan 'desperate' for Saudi loans to shore up economy: PM Imran

Have we really benefit anything from this Umma Chumma?? Seriously who think up Pakistani FP?? Arabs and Middle obsession is turning a liability for us..for god sake we could not even get a preferential labour import policy from any of the gulf countries. Instead they harbour our billions of laundered and looted cash.
& now just imagine KSA asking Imran Khan to keep quiet about money laundering of their beloved sons(Nawaz shareef & sons) in exchange of some billion dollars in loans... I'm sure Imran couldn't put down that offer in front of Prince _____ in this current economic situation.
RIP naya Pakistan.

Listen small brain idiot
I don;t have any kinder words for you any more
Stop with your unrelented obsession here, I don;t come here to look at your stupid ignorance, and get pissed over it for no reason.
Have the balls to accept you are corrupted down under and hence can only think good for other corrupted folk out there, and people who are better are beyond your comprehension.

I am no longer willing to absorb this bullshit propaganda from low IQ retards like you who are responsible for the downfall of my country.
Not a fan of Imran Khan or PTI, but I can see what is right or wrong for my country, and small brains like you are the infestation Pakistan needs to get rid of.

You are the only joker here, incase you are still living in some fantasy land if not on some ones payroll...
same here not a fan of imran or pti but man is trying his best for our country . looters haramis are laughing on him

Reactions: Max
& now just imagine KSA asking Imran Khan to keep quiet about money laundering of their beloved sons(Nawaz shareef & sons) in exchange of some billion dollars in loans... I'm sure Imran couldn't put down that offer in front of Prince _____ in this current economic situation.
RIP naya Pakistan.

I really wish..again it is just wishful thinking..that game is other way around..IK is seeking to break with gulf politics and this begging is part of narrative to build excuse..KSA did not bail us so we break up with them..Pakistani public is hyper emotional...they need a strong excuse..breaking with KSA means also breaking with Iran and making an independent policy to deal with neighbors based on economic interest..just look at the benefits..no more sectarian black mail either.

Makes you wonder how much the Americans were protecting or shielding Pak financially till recently.

same here not a fan of imran or pti but man is trying his best for our country . looters haramis are laughing on him
Yar to continue ongoing projects we need money. Simple is this. We need temporarily inflow of dollars, then with passing time with better economy we can manage it, It depends on us how we spend loans, there are many countries who took bailout package and spent money on productive projects that can bring profits instead of loss.
Right now We need to eliminate subsidies on all items. People are used to get freebies. It’s better to take care economy that have long term benefits.

They tried to ask KSA for money just a few weeks ago and all they got was vague promises of investment in various projects. He can try again if he wants to but he should not be calling the country desperate in the media. It just makes him look like someone not willing to face the fact that we will have to go to the IMF. It also makes him look unprepared for his role as PM. The state of the economy was well known long before electioneering started. Why did he not do his homework? Why did the experts in his team not inform him of the facts?

Bhai, itni ghairat hai tu apnay daddies Sharifs & Bhuttos company ko kaho keh looti hoi daulat wapis nahi karni tu kam iz kam Pakistan k banks main he rakhwa dain, tax dain or 2-4 saal k liay free or sasti cheezon ki demand karna band kar dain.

Makes you wonder how much the Americans were protecting or shielding Pak financially till recently.

They are partially responsible for this mess. IMF would issue waivers over unfulfilled loan conditions that were necessary for economic reforms. For example they wanted us to privatize state owned companies including power generation and distribution companies, PIA and PSM. Yet we did none of that. They issued waivers on Washington DC's insistence so we got away with it. Now of course the debts of these companies have increased a lot and they continue to be a burden on tax payers.

Listen small brain idiot
I don;t have any kinder words for you any more
Stop with your unrelented obsession here, I don;t come here to look at your stupid ignorance, and get pissed over it for no reason.
Have the balls to accept you are corrupted down under and hence can only think good for other corrupted folk out there, and people who are better are beyond your comprehension.

I am no longer willing to absorb this bullshit propaganda from low IQ retards like you who are responsible for the downfall of my country.
Not a fan of Imran Khan or PTI, but I can see what is right or wrong for my country, and small brains like you are the infestation Pakistan needs to get rid of.

You are the only joker here, incase you are still living in some fantasy land if not on some ones payroll...
mods are really sleeping he keep coming with task with tweeets and keep making thread false propaganda spreading is what defence forum is becoming now? Dont get it why he is allowing to make threads on every tweet while in annoucement admin saying dont make threads base on tweets

saudia-1540233023-3264.jpg

I really wish..again it is just wishful thinking..that game is other way around..IK is seeking to break with gulf politics and this begging is part of narrative to build excuse..KSA did not bail us so we break up with them..Pakistani public is hyper emotional...they need a strong excuse..breaking with KSA means also breaking with Iran and making an independent policy to deal with neighbors based on economic interest..just look at the benefits..no more sectarian black mail either.
Not possible. Majority of Pakistanis follow brain dead mullahs who have taught them that protecting Al-Sauds= protecting Makka Madina. Our population would blame our govt. even if if if KSA rulers declare war on us. True story.

awww did you cry when you write this?