Pakistan demands apology over drone strike

Will an apology by US & Mr. Kiyani bring any change to the beraved families who have lost their loved ones? Instead ask for $$$$$$$$$$$ I think that was the case before and now ? What would apology serve .. its only mere words, can they buy atleast coffins with them .....

such useless statements are not going to bring any change and when we take up arms they call us taliban .
:tdown:

No, Zardari and the likes has got nothing to do with this. He has been there in the office under the mercy of Holy-ISI in order to escape these crimes done by Pak Forces to their people. Pakistani people were first fooled by Zia-ul-Haq using religion and crushing thousand Pakistanis to call for a holy war on the soviets. Then Musharraf came in and he gave full hand to his Army and the invaders to kill on both sides of the border ruthlessly. Now Kiyani is acting like Gay and doing nothing to save his own people - and we consider Pak Army as the savior of Pakistan.

In my opinion, bomb GHQ while there is a high profile meeting in place, and Pakistan will be saved from this menace once and forever else not a chance.

True. These generals and leaders exploiting general Pakistanis for their interests. They do not bother about us. They bother about power and american $$$$$$$. Kayani and pasha have been promised to be relocated in UK or Canada by CIA. like altaf and musharraf.

such useless statements are not going to bring any change and when we take up arms they call us taliban .

If the Idea of Taliban was to defend pakistan from US then they should have come to public instead of bombing the public... Taliban have no credibility either both army and Taliban are working for the interest of US not Pak at all

as far as i know the top brass of army is NOT in this khabt neither they support his ideology. this i am saying with conviction and i also do NOT support this ideology.

we need to not to attack any country and why should we. its not solution to anything.

anyway please come back to the topic which is more important than discussing war mongering

I m only saying this from my experience... Everytime, I have mentioned something about America working against Pakistan's interest to intelligence agencies or Army officers... they gave the same sara hoowa ahmaqana jawab...

we need America to contain India...

This may not be so off topic really... Pakistan is now in the gutter because we are not standing up to America... believe me I do not consider India to be the bigger enemy... It is America which is our biggest enemy... it is more dangerous to us than India because it is an enemy in disguise of being a friend!!!

We certainly need to get tough jana. Not asking to attack NATO forces but we Pakistanis were expecting atleast a threat, an ultimatum given by general Kiyani to NATO. We were expecting him to specifically ask NATO to stop drone attacks. They are counterproductive. I was somewhat supportive of these drone attacks till this incident. I thought that drone attacks have gained some accuracy lately in hitting their targets but yesterday attack has changed my mind. Death of tribals has broken my heart. Sorry if i sound rude. I am just too sad. :(

I just want to throw stones at American consulate hummarey 80 marey hain 2 chaar un k bhi marney chaheye :angry:

taliban are better then army lok afghan taliban if they have waipons and money of pak army rhey kick usa in 24 hours .

Don't say that. Taliban are vampires. I am feeling like tribals right now. Will never support taliban but will never look towards PA for help either.

yaar tum logoon ko apny hub ul watni ki pari hai un ko apni pari hai lunch ki . suna hai cant ke ander khana bhut mazeedar banta hai . fauji achi khany kha kha ker ab jung nhi amaan chahty hai.

lolz ..... humay apni pari hay un ki rotiyan band ho rahi hain awam bi pagal hi ho gaye hay ab har wakt tu jung nhi lari ja sakti na .... curse you kiyani and pasha

So what do you think the US response will be if we shoot down the next drone?

They can't send in manned escorts into Pakistani airspace...

Don't say that. Taliban are vampires. I am feeling like tribals right now. Will never support taliban but will never look towards PA for help either.

pak army will never help you unles you have $$$$$$ and you give them every years . currently usa is giving more then pak nation so they work for them when we have too much we will give them so they work for us. pesa phenk tamasha dekh

I m only saying this from my experience... Everytime, I have mentioned something about America working against Pakistan's interest to intelligence agencies or Army officers... they gave the same sara hoowa ahmaqana jawab...

we need America to contain India...

This may not be so off topic really... Pakistan is now in the gutter because we are not standing up to America... believe me I do not consider India to be the bigger enemy... It is America which is our biggest enemy... it is more dangerous to us than India because it is an enemy in disguise of being a friend!!!

yeh they need it for their own ranks.

relations should be on balanced footings if not on equal

so use men f-16s until we have last f-16 mirage jf-17 even f-7. why dont usa attack on n.korea? they have air force? its not easy to assult on a nuke missile nation if nation have ghairat hahahha .

Nothing other than few warnings.

shoot it but i am afraid if we can do that.

on public level we can stop their supplies.