Pakistan bans Valentine's Day celebrations in Islamabad?

Aye jaye sanu Ki? :D

And guess what? Even after living in USA I never celebrated any of this event. I survived sir. It's not about saying our culture is the best. But remember your culture ID you and losing it means losing your identity. Accept it or not at the end of day we are Muslims and have to draw few lines. No matter where this world go, if it's against the teachings of Islam. We gotta step back and not walk with them. On the day of judgement you can't say Allah about globalization and nor these people will speak on your behalf. Kawa chal Hans Ki chal or apni chal bhi Bhool gya.
I would love to see my Pakistanis following the best stuff of west rather pointless events or fashions. Hey guess what? Americans are very honest to their jobs, less jealousy, less or equal to no corruption in people (ain't talking about government here). Why not competing with west in field of science? Why only weird stuff needs to be copied?

What's the big deal .. Seriously.. ? Is celebrating anything just for fun or sake of it a sin? Is it sin or again Islam or our culture to celebrate with ones spouse aswell?

You live in USA and "survived".. :lol: you are still a teenager I believe... But let's suppose if you were married or engaged .. Would it be "HARAAAAAAAM" if you exchanged gifts with your partner?:lol: would that be against your "culture"?

I don't understand the pointless arguement here!

Typical... some religious white knights can't discuss a Valentine's without mental mastrubation and immediately boiling the entire holiday down to fornication, not even sex with one's spouse, or a simple exchange of gifts or some display of affection.

Gandi zehniyat kay log

To bahiya yehi farak hy Heer Ranjah aur Valentine may samjy na.
Wo kabootaroan ka zamana tha ab 4g ka zamana hay :D

@DESERT FIGHTER

So little girl, where's your proof that Sufis celebrated Valentines day and attended night clubs? I'm still waiting. PS, i also write poetry about love, but i don't celebrate Valentines day. :lol: Writing poetry =/= celebrating valentines day and attending night clubs.

My humble request to all members here, please avoid use of offensive & abuse language yara.......

It depends on ones interpretation. Otherwise their poetry is mainly about Allah and Rasool Allah (saw) and their love. And love of nature.
I would like to give an example here,
"laagaa, chunri mein daag, chhupaaun kaise, Ghar jaun kaise" (this is a song), after reading this first thought of many people go into this worldly life and maybe a girl doing a sin?
But to me, it's about a person in general talking about his/her sins and scared to stand in front of Allah. Who ever is saying they supported this culture have no idea what Sufism is.

Poetry about love is one thing and does not necessarily mean one (should) celebrate a recently imported Western celebration.

@DESERT FIGHTER

So little girl, where's your proof that Sufis celebrated Valentines day and attended night clubs? I'm still waiting. PS, i also write poetry about love, but i don't celebrate Valentines day. :lol: Writing poetry =/= celebrating valentines day and attending night clubs.

Little girl? Son.. So don't teach your daddy how to .... And get a tampon.. If you can't get a grip.

As for your usual topi drama. Just piss off.. You have no substance only nonsense..no arguement... Just fuktardry at the finest.

Little girl? Son.. So don't teach your daddy how to .... And get a tampon.. If you can't get a grip.

As for your usual topi drama. Just piss off.. You have no substance only nonsense..no arguement... Just fuktardry at the finest.
I hope you get off your period soon because you seem very emotional right now.

So, again, which Sufi celebrated Valentines day and attended night clubs? I never heard about such a "sufi" before. Are you that "Sufi" by any chance? :lol:

I hope you get off your period soon because you seem very emotional right now.
Coming from a 16 year old Pansy that's brutal.. Ever even talk to a girl? Apart from your mommy.. :lol:

Lmao.. Son,go back to ....g about hitler/nazis and immigrants ..

As for your question about you not celebrating Valentine's Day.. Who is going to celebrate it with you anyways.!!!... :lol: ... Your left hand! No wonder your behind is on fire... 16 year old perverted twit.. Wannabe "nazi" and culture thumping ....
So, again, which Sufi celebrated Valentines day and attended night clubs? I never heard about such a "sufi" before. Are you that "Sufi" by any chance? :lol:

Did I say that? Pull your head out of your jacket to comprehend what I wrote..

Coming from a 16 year old Pansy that's brutal.. Ever even talk to a girl? Apart from your mommy..

Go back to bitxh about hitler/nazis and immigrants .. You a22hat.

As for your question about you celebrating Valentine's Day.. Who are you going to celebrate it with.. Your left hand! No wonder your behind is burning... 16 year old perverted twit.

Did I say that? Pull your head out of your behind to comprehend what I wrote..
Lol, my God, the amount of tantrums you throw sure makes one question your true gender.

Anyhow, since you failed to prove that Sufis celebrated Valentines day and attended night clubs or worshiped globalization like you do i hope you keep away from dragging Sufism to justify your personal carnal desires and practices in the future.

Long live the Islamic Republic of Pakistan!!

My religion is Islam, your religion is globalization. Lets see which one outlasts the other.

main-qimg-b298710635bc0c5e209129a5e2927641.png

gsi2-chp1-6[1].png

What's the big deal .. Seriously.. ? Is celebrating anything just for fun or sake of it a sin? Is it sin or again Islam or our culture to celebrate with ones spouse aswell?

You live in USA and "survived".. :lol: you are still a teenager I believe... But let's suppose if you were married or engaged .. Would it be "HARAAAAAAAM" if you exchanged gifts with your partner?:lol: would that be against your "culture"?

I will give you the reply in

I will reply you in another appropriate thread on this topic. I do not want to comment here about this topic. Since 2 of you are completely going crazy.
But I must say you should not argue with him. You yourself know he's much younger than you then why arguing?

I am not against Valentine's day nor I support it....

But bringing religion and saying it is haram damn that is bad...If you think this is western culture then just ban it on cultural basis please don't bring religion into it....(In my view Muslims countries don't have their unique culture because after converting to Islam they undergo a cultural change and follow Arabic culture...)

Main bhi KAFIR tu bhi KAFIR

Bet you are confused about your own sexuality aswell... No wonder you gave messed up thoughts ..

Shut the Fuk up you annoying cynt!
Where did I claim Sufis celebrated valentines or did "clubbin"... Just Coz your mother dropped you after your doesn't mean you have the right to lie ..

Again your focus is on "Carnal desires" .. You piece of shit... Is tht all you think about! ... As for my personal life.. Motherfuker ... What if u told you I'm a married man? You annoying asshole.

Shove those charts up your gay behind.. Chutiye.. Paks crime rate,our politicians (who represent the people) and all other social ills all prove what a hypocrite society it is.. So stfu with your charts and all.. I live in this country... Unlike some American born annoying piece of shyt kid.
Ab ye sahab zara literacy rate compare karein to farq ki wajah maloom ho gi

YaY!:yahoo: Bajrang dal and Sangh Parivar comes to power in Pakistan? OOPs,:woot: Wrong organization must be Mullah Dal .Would love to see the Secular reactions from Pakistan:yay::omghaha: