Pakistan Banao certificates

Do i need to unemployed to talk about unemployment?

Previous two governments destroyed our industries and economy, it will take time to fix it. IK government is trying to fix things and paving the way for bigger things. Take tourism for example, if done right, it can create millions of jobs. Telecom and IT is another two industries which will see massive growth and improvement. We will see job opportunities in near future. Loan process is underway for small and midsize industries. Countries are willing to invest in Agricultural products, we should jobs in agriculture research and biotechnology.
There are lots of things are happening behind the scene, just stay patient and wait for another 2 years.
Stop listening to lifafa anchors...they are trying to confuse public.
I told you we are going to IMF, we need that money to invest in the rights projects. IMF bailout package will come this year between March and July.

Previous two governments destroyed our industries and economy, it will take time fix it. IK government is trying to fix things and paving the way for bigger things. Take tourism for example, if done right, it can create millions of jobs. Telecom and IT is another two industries which will see massive improvement as job opportunities in near future. Loan process is underway for small and midsize industries.
There are lots of things are happening behind the scene, just stay patient and wait for another 2 years.

Patience is a virtue. Allah is with those who are patient.

Bas ya kuch aur kehna chahte hain aap?

Should have opened certificate at 100 dollar to attract more investment placing a limit at 5,000 is not proper as even for western standard that is high figure for lump sum purchase

Cute.

Anyhow tell me. What advantages apart from the 5.5 increase in investment are there for this legal document furnished by the GOP.

There will be hundreds of development projects in Pakistan upcoming, why not let people have a share in those under investment?

I will inshAllah do this.

This is like easiest way of earning Sadqa e Jariya. Jannat 5000 dollar me bikk rahi hai Pakistaniyon, khareed lo. OlX pe nahi bech dena

10 rupee wallay 5000 dollar main....
This is inflation.
Now that the rate of return is fixed i.e 6.25 and 6.75 percent its no longer islamc. Looool.. see i am a part time molvi.

10 rupee wallay 5000 dollar main....
This is inflation.
Now that the rape of return is fixed i.e 5 and 5.5 percent its no longer islamc. Looool.. see i am a part time molvi.

that is why i tell you not to engage with indians. You rate of return automatically turned into rape of return.

muhaida kia hai hukoomat ne usme 5.5 percent return de rahe hain.. joint business venture nahi jo liabilities share hon...

that is why i tell you not to engage with indians. You rate of return automatically turned into rape of return.

muhaida kia hai hukoomat ne usme 5.5 percent return de rahe hain.. joint business venture nahi jo liabilities share hon...
Loooool i was correcting the rape rate issues loooolbut u beat me to it.
Indian are infectious

On a serious note. You are not going to get that return anywhere else.
The state bank.must guarantee the capital sum and profit must be paid in like for like currency.
I also hope the rates are annual as its not stated. And the profit is paid when?

Gosh more questions than answers

They want to attract new money from expats. I wonder what is the risk rating for these certificates and whether they are FDIC insured?

Nothing is mentioned about it, they just setup website with few pages.

On a serious note. You are not going to get that return anywhere else.
The state bank.must guarantee the capital sum and profit must be paid in like for like currency.
I also hope the rates are annual as its not stated. And the profit is paid when?

Gosh more questions than answers

The government has no plans for any of this. They simply want cash written in Forex so they can plan the inflation.

You would be forgiven to be naive enough to think the government has a plan which would cater to this. It is just random 5000 dollar saving and earning Sood over it.

choren janab handsome to hai

Cute.

Anyhow tell me. What advantages apart from the 5.5 increase in investment are there for this legal document furnished by the GOP.

There will be hundreds of development projects in Pakistan upcoming, why not let people have a share in those under investment?

I like the idea that overseas Pakistanis should be given a chance to invest and have returns in new developmental projects / govt housing schemes.

Don’t agree with the fixed rate of return because that is riba/interest which makes it haraam.

Another good proposal would be to make it easier for overseas Pakistanis to invest in state owned companies

Also if the govt can take money from overseas Pakistanis in western countries, why can’t it give them the right to stand for elections at local level or nationally?

Something to chew on....

I like the idea that overseas Pakistanis should be given a chance to invest and have returns in new developmental projects / govt housing schemes.

Don’t agree with the fixed rate of return because that is riba/interest which makes it haraam.

Also if the govt can take money from overseas Pakistanis in western countries, why can’t it give them the right to stand for elections at local level or nationally?

Something to chew on....

hold on hold on.... its natural law. you only get a say where you are living not where you like to play god with.

secondly the government should offer shares in development projects giving investors(Pakistanis) a sense of ownership. There are hundreds of thousands of Pakistanis who are thriving outside of Pakistan and have skill set to match the developmental requirements in Pakistan.

Although this safe deposit scheme is good but needs refined approach

hold on hold on.... its natural law. you only get a say where you are living not where you like to play god with.

secondly the government should offer shares in development projects giving investors(Pakistanis) a sense of ownership. There are hundreds of thousands of Pakistanis who are thriving outside of Pakistan and have skill set to match the developmental requirements in Pakistan.

Although this safe deposit scheme is good but needs refined approach

If state companies like PIA are semi-privatised with an ownership structure of 51% govt owned -49% owned by public that would attract lots of investment and in turn make the company stronger. Companies like PIA are sleeping giants, so much potential but corruption has impaired that golden hen