AnGrz_Z_K_Jailer
I appreciate your courage my friend... You talk like a man
^^^^^^
^^^^^^
Thats why i still not blamed India BECAUSE THIS BS created by OUR LEADERS!
AstanoshKhan..you call it outdated, dams are never outdated they need maintenance and up-gradations and govt hasn't done that for a long time and its overdue.
Lastly India violated Indus treaty. Case Closed now ya all can gang-up on me lol it wont hurt me a bit.
I shall not comment on your allegation of India having violated the IWT. Please see the YouTube presentation with the Pakistani Water Chief Jamaat Ali Shah has reiterated that India is not stealing Pakistani share of Indus Waters.
hmmmm well lately i have also been thinking quite a bit on this topic.
And well the truth is that even if India is Stealing water and then Suppose Stops stealing water Pakistan still would not be able to use that water for irrigation or electricity generation it would just go waste in the sea.
Because Pakistan doesn't have the Dams.Oh Well our leaders.
Whatever on Indian side but the fact is PAKISTAN GOVT even not make any single dam since last 30 years damn Govts both civilian and military both. Even Military govt had edge over civilian govt btw making any Dam. My friend's father working in WAPDA and he is really good person he said WAPDA and WATER issue made by PAKISTAN they even not make any single dam for Electric city and Water storage. In 2004-2006 more thn 5 big companies offered electricity and dam projects but because of of leaders that projects are not possible. His father also told me when our first deligation send to Korea, They agreed and offering us very state of the art Tech for electricity power and also also offer good project for Dam as well. But one first deligation back to Pakistan and discuss issue with GOVT. After when Govt officials send to Korea @ response Project lost. His father said all those people who sitting in Govt since last 30 years not a single person sincere with this country.
My friend's father always said "Neyat may fatoor hey hukmaroo ke jab bhi kuch acha honay lagta hey inke demands aur inke personal issues har project ko khatam kardetay hain. hamaray hukmarrano ke neyatoon may fatoor hey aur paisay ka laalach"
Thats why i still not blamed India BECAUSE THIS BS created by OUR LEADERS!
You da man stealth. I takes a lot of guts to talk like you. I wish others saw the same logic as you do. Keep up the great work dude.