"Pakistan - 5,000 years old" PMIK in China

the history like it or not begins with the ganga plain
Your. Indian history indeed begins in Ganga. Another reminder for people. Where Ganga is. Where Indus is. I did not make this. This is Google Earth imagery.

GcsOqK6.jpg

*For Pakistani's. This is not about India. Ganga. Deccan Plateu. This is about Pakistan. This is about our spine. The Indus River. Not a Pakistani here that does not live within 100 odd miles of River Indus. Almost all live within the Indus Basin. This is your history. This is land of your ancestors. Claim it. Celebrate it. You have a history as glorious as China, Egypt and one of the cradles of civilization. You are scions of the Indus. For to long you have ignored this.

Leave the Indian's to gawk, salivate, imagine, delude that while living in Holy Ganga they are scions of Indus.

Facts

• Over 700 million Indians live on the Ganga plains.
  • Other 500 million Indians live in Deccan plateu
  • Only 45 million Indians [barely 4%] - Punjabi Sikhs/Himachel Pradesh lie on Indus watershed.
  • Ganga is Holy River
  • Ganga flows east [Indus flows south].
  • Ganga flows into Bay of Bengal [Indus flows into Arabian Sea]

unless and until indus script is deciphered, the history will remain prehistory, what Imran guy is probably referring is the organised societies.

the history like it or not begins with the ganga plain, because the people like buddhists and hindus preserved it.

Recently mature harappan bricks have also been discovered as far Bihar and varified by officials from indian archaeological survey, so saying ganga people were eating bananas then will be an exaggeration.

https://www.researchgate.net/publication/318129330_Harappan_Civilization_and_Vaishali_Bricks

regards

Please stop this MQM inspired gangudeshi nationalism. Indo-aryans spread from Pakistan in to ganges. Even Zero was first used in Gandhara.

59bc558b783a4.jpg

For long time gangudeshis used to claim it based on some rock found in Madheya pradesh or somewhere. There is only one way these bananas got civilized in gangudesh.

Your. Indian history indeed begins in Ganga. Another reminder for people. Where Ganga is. Where Indus is. I did not make this. This is Google Earth imagery.

GcsOqK6.jpg

*For Pakistani's. This is not about India. Ganga. Deccan Plateu. This is about Pakistan. This is about our spine. The Indus River. Not a Pakistani here that does not live within 100 odd miles of River Indus. Almost all live within the Indus Basin. This is your history. This is land of your ancestors. Claim it. Celebrate it. You have a history as glorious as China, Egypt and one of the cradles of civilization. You are scions of the Indus. For to long you have ignored this.

Leave the Indian's to gawk, salivate, imagine, delude that while living in Holy Ganga they are scions of Indus.

Facts

• Only 45 million Indians [barely 4%] - Punjabi Sikhs/Himachel Pradesh lie on Indus watershed.
  • Ganga is Holy River

Andhon ka raja bhi andha he hai, mai to kana samajh raha tha.

Pakistan existence starts from time when first Muslim entered in subcontinent.Otherwise there are different ethnic group and races currently living in india and failed to achieve their separate identity and representation.The main reason behind existence of Pakistan is Islam

GcsOqK6.jpg

Facts

• Ganga is Holy River

By the way here are some snippets of some latest research about R1a1 to be published in Pear Reviewed Journals.

Explicitly for you.

By the way here are some snippets of some latest research about R1a1 to be published in Pear Review Journals.
This thread is not about some research or DNA test
Topic of this thread is Pakistan is in indus valley region and is different from ganga valley and Deccan plateu

I have to admit IV folks are quite smart!!! They know how to shed “liabilities” to increase “equities” and, thereby, collect “dividends”!!! For example, they converted to Islam en masse and became a priori stakeholder in the Muslim Empires!! Understood the concept of Pak and have been leveraging it!!! Saw the inferiority complex of BD folks w.r.t their Hindu masters, so took them out of their mind!! Fathomed the importance of nukes, missiles etc. and adopted them by “eating grass”!!! Etc., etc.....

This thread is not about some research or DNA test
Topic of this thread is Pakistan is in indus valley region and is different from ganga valley and Deccan plateu

Jis baat ki samajh na ho us per ahmak he comment karte hain.

Aaap abhi bachhe hain. Aur pure masle se anjan.

Aap ke vaalid saheb aur hamare beech ka mamla hai.

Janab to muah chupa kar nikal gaye, aur aap jabar dasti sar lada rahe hain.

Bado ki baten bachhon ki samjh ke bahar hoti hain.

Aap ko nadan samajh kar maaf kiya.

There you have it ladies and gentlemen. It's official. I have been saying this for years. Our Prime Minister Imran Khan in China has confirmed "we [Pakistan] are 5,000 years old country. Yipee yee. Of course he did not bother with the "coterminous" part but given most Chinese grasp of English is poor it does not matter. Now it';s time for 200 million Pakistani's to note this.

Go to 11:35

Mashallah! What a great leader.

Pakistan existence starts from time when first Muslim entered in subcontinent.Otherwise there are different ethnic group and races currently living in india and failed to achieve their separate identity and representation.The main reason behind existence of Pakistan is Islam
You mean bangladesh was not pakistan ?

I have to admit IV folks are quite smart!!! They know how to shed “liabilities” to increase “equities” and, thereby, collect “dividends”!!! For example, they converted to Islam en masse and became a priori stakeholder in the Muslim Empires!! Understood the concept of Pak and have been leveraging it!!! Saw the inferiority complex of BD folks w.r.t their Hindu masters, so took them out of their mind!! Fathomed the importance of nukes, missiles etc. and adopted them by “eating grass”!!! Etc., etc.....
No doubt indus valley people are smart.

Well we are the 1st EVER nation in all recorded human history to have been able to repel & fend off an enemy nation that is more than 7× bigger than us for over 72 years............:azn:

If the Egyptians, Iranians etc can take pride in their ancient history then why can't Pakistanis?

PS Which race or nation on earth wants to emulate india or indian Muslims?.......:lol:

Indus Valley people like akbar, babar, humayu , zia ul haq, musharraf ruled indus valley for 1000 years.

Indus Valley people like akbar, babar, humayu , zia ul haq, musharraf ruled delhi for 1000 years.
Aadariniya Miya Sahab, such sarcasm will not even work on upper-caste North Indians. What makes you think it will work on our Pakistani brothers.
The situation is the same on both sides of the border. Descendants of Central Asian tribes claim a civilization that predates their ancestor's arrival.

Let's appreciate Imran Khan ji for his lovely effort to unite Pakistani Muslims and arousing the feeling of pride and joy amongst them. That is what a good leader should do. Even if it means editing history books.

Beware! UP/CP/Biharis in Karachi might get triggered by this thread.
Their are evidence that muhajirs of up bihar and gujrat were accepted in indus valley during buddha days. They took buddhism from indus valley to china as claimed by imran the indus.

Good! Can you now please take back your beloved Brethren with you?

Aadariniya Miya Sahab, such sarcasm will not even work on upper-caste North Indians. What makes you think it will work on our Pakistani brothers.
The situation is the same on both sides of the border. Descendants of Central Asian tribes claim a civilization that predates their ancestor's arrival.

Let's appreciate Imran Khan ji for his lovely effort to unite Pakistani Muslims and arousing the feeling of pride and joy amongst them. That is what a good leader should do. Even if it means editing history books.
Dravidnadu today ravna busted.