Pak disappointed us-MODI

India does not have to make a Pakistani proud any day.
Yet modi cried in your press...speaks volumes

What is wrong is that you guys don't even know how to behave even when told to behave in a certain manner. It's your foolish diplomats which needs some lessons.
Well....we are not your pets if you thought so then shame on you thinking such crap and then calling in a fake friendship appeal :unsure:

However, through this entire episode Pakistanis have behaved in a way showing that they were brave in doing what they did while completely ignoring the bad manners on display.
Bad manners? really? Indian who rejoice any Kashmiri getting beaten up teaching others about manners and behaviour?

Yet modi cried in your press...speaks volumes

Well....we are not your pets if you thought so then shame on you thinking such crap and then calling in a fake friendship appeal :unsure:

Bad manners? really? Indian who rejoice any Kashmiri getting beaten up teaching others about manners and behaviour?
Read the article it was the Japanese press asking the question.. you need to read properly.

It's about good.manners not being pets. . There is a diplomatic protocol which your diplomats ignored.. thinking anything is possible like in Pakistan.

We are talking about diplomats not some students.. At least bring a fair comparison and don't be so silly. Or you think your diplomats are nothing more than some college students in that case thier brazen attitude can be understood.

Ohh. You mean others dint resist? Hai re Pakistani History. Dimag mein ye cheez ghusedle. Everyone fought against the british rule. We fought hand in hand. It was only when freedom seemed evident, then everyone turned their eye on communalism.
Yea everyone fought but it took some hundreds of years but yet post no.3 is already constipated in 15 days?

Dont talk bout 'every now and then' by ignoring the start. Who asked them to bring AK 47s in the valley. There was no Indian Army atrocities before 1989. U can try but cant escape the responsibility of arming them with guns. Its Pakistani Army and their free bull attitude by declaring Pakistan a Security state that led to violence in the valley.
So people are not allowed to protect themselves from the savage people who beat them at every turn to feel superior or something? Example Kashmiri kids beaten up in schools or questioned about how Indian they are.....you try going through that your whole life and then tell me would you not allow guns to just help it end?

Never blame yourselves for starting the situation but always attempt to pass it on to the neighbour! Typical :whistle:

Read the article it was the Japanese press asking the question.. you need to read properly.
Yea Japanese Press asking...was I talking about the question or the answer? Plus its reprinted as headlines in NDTV.com Disappointed Pakistan Sought to Make Spectacle of Talks: PM Narendra Modi ---Both NDTV and the answer are Indians..
It's about good.manners not being pets. . There is a diplomatic protocol which your diplomats ignored.. thinking anything is possible like in Pakistan.
Good manners does not involve being pets ....
We are talking about diplomats not some students.. At least bring a fair comparison and don't be so silly.
Well I am talking about how the situation is and bringing out how it is currently

Yea everyone fought but it took some hundreds of years but yet post no.3 is already constipated in 15 days?

So people are not allowed to protect themselves from the savage people who beat them at every turn to feel superior or something? Example Kashmiri kids beaten up in schools or questioned about how Indian they are.....you try going through that your whole life and then tell me would you not allow guns to just help it end?

Never blame yourselves for starting the situation but always attempt to pass it on to the neighbour! Typical :whistle:
Arre.......Chal chhod na yaar. Too much difference in our versions. No point discussing.

Yea Japanese Press asking...was I talking about the question or the answer? Plus its reprinted as headlines in NDTV.com Disappointed Pakistan Sought to Make Spectacle of Talks: PM Narendra Modi ---Both NDTV and the answer are Indians..
Good manners does not involve being pets ....
Well I am talking about how the situation is and bringing out how it is currently
Foolish like always if you think that diplomatic protocol and respecting the host country is behaving like a pet.. that's what you have been taught not us.

What do you mean by at least? Is that only Pakistan is fighting for change. . Another high horse and self importance?
The ability of Pakistanis to claim the high ground is amusing to say the least.
I am sorry that you think so little of yourself but that isnt my problem now is it...
At least doesnt indicate that Pakistan is the only one..but Pakistan is at least trying....
I meant at least as compared to those nations which arent...Now you automatically took it as a competition against yourslef speaks heaps of your mentality which isnt even amusing... :tup:

Foolish like always if you think that diplomatic protocol and respecting the host country is behaving like a pet.. that's what you have been taught not us.
Not thought...Just coz NS didnt touch Kashmir point ....didnt mean we stopped caring about Kashmir and also didnt mean we wont touch it again....

Indians expectations to show we have pulled out and forgotten our Kashmiri brothers has no limits when it comes to such crap!

Our diplomat should call baloch separatists and TTP and Qadri for talks as tit for tat

lets see how Pak army and govt reacts

I am sorry that you think so little of yourself but that isnt my problem now is it...
At least doesnt indicate that Pakistan is the only one..but Pakistan is at least trying....
I meant at least as compared to those nations which arent...Now you automatically took it as a competition against yourslef speaks heaps of your mentality which isnt even amusing... :tup:

Little, hahahaha. Come back when you are sane.

On a thread exclusively about India and Pakistan you talk about nations which aren't trying.. 10/10 for being dishonest.

Not thought...Just coz NS didnt touch Kashmir point ....didnt mean we stopped caring about Kashmir and also didnt mean we wont touch it again....

Indians expectations to show we have pulled out and forgotten our Kashmiri brothers has no limits when it comes to such crap!
We dint ask NS to not talk, he knew how to behave but can't be said about your diplomats . They were invited to talk about Kashmir with India. Not some lame duck separatists which never even stood in one election to show their popularity.

Please care all you want for Kashmir, in your country. We don't give a crap.!

Don't come to India and be like a brat with bad manners..

Little, hahahaha. Come back when you are sane.
On a thread exclusively about India and Pakistan you talk about nations which aren't trying.. 10/10 for being dishonest.
Comparison can come from anywhere but of course a closed minded person cant think far hence....

We dint ask NS to not talk, he knew how to behave but can't be said about your diplomats .
Yea anyone "behaving" the way Indians want is always a yeah for them!
Please care all you want for Kashmir, in your country. We don't give a crap.!
Yeah you dont care about the people you forcefully annexed and who want nothing to do with well it is not our business if you care or not ...hence the mirchi :chilli:but the very fact that you are going on and on about the manners and all coz that is all you have ....as its not even diplomatically wrong to have a meeting... lolzzzz Just that India doesnt like it!
Don't come to India and be like a brat with bad manners..
Well its rich coming from Indians
Just google Bad manner Indians....very amusing if you ask me :pop:

Protection...esp when their people are beaten up every now and then and justified and hooted at every now and then by the likes you find on PDF who justify beating of any Kashmiri as a Nationalist act!
It is the other way round. It was introduction of arms that brought in army/para mil etc. It was the most stupid thing the separatist and their Pakistani co-conspirators could do to the general public of Kashmir. The economy was ruined, innocents became collateral. The overall peaceful state and once called heaven on earth became hell. And what did it achieved to their end? Zilch.
I never even thought of that...Thats not our business what type of elections and results you get...Pakistanis are not Indians like post no.3 :whistle:
But it is the job of those separatist leaders to prove their popularity by taking a part in those election and display their credibility in the masses!

Comparison can come from anywhere but of course a closed minded person cant think far hence....

Yea anyone "behaving" the way Indians want is always a yeah for them!
Yeah you dont care about the people you forcefully annexed and who want nothing to do with well it is not our business if you care or not ...hence the mirchi :chilli:but the very fact that you are going on and on about the manners and all coz that is all you have ....as its not even diplomatically wrong to have a meeting... lolzzzz Just that India doesnt like it!
Well its rich coming from Indians
Just google Bad manner Indians....very amusing if you ask me :pop:

Being dishonest and now searching for a way out :lol:
No mirchi, you can loose your country for Kashmir, see if we give a damn. We have Kashmir that is more than enough for your rants.

You don't have the first idea on diplomacy hence you are asking me to search on google, that's how limited your understanding is. I guess you are not being dishonest but are ignorant..

It is the other way round. It was introduction of arms that brought in army/para mil etc. It was the most stupid thing the separatist and their Pakistani co-conspirators could do to the general public of Kashmir. The economy was ruined, innocents became collateral. The overall peaceful state and once called heaven on earth became hell. And what did it achieved to their end? Zilch.
Well, I was warned of conspiracy theories and guess who is spinning them?

As for those who are resisting they will always find a way to get weapons...

But it is the job of those separatist leaders to prove their popularity by taking a part in those election and display their credibility in the masses!
Well, if they are being hunted and there is always a waiting situation to pin on them...you think it wise for them to do such?

Being dishonest and now searching for a way out
No mirchi, you can loose your country for Kashmir, see if we give a damn. We have Kashmir that is more than enough for your rants.
Sigh....mirchi at its best :D

You don't have the first idea on diplomacy hence you are asking me to search on google, that's how limited your understanding is. I guess you are not being dishonest but are ignorant..
Diplomacy? Diplomacy (from the Greekδίπλωμα, meaning making a deal with other countries) is the art and practice of conducting negotiations between representatives of states. It usually refers to international diplomacy, the conduct of international relations through the intercession of professional diplomats with regard to issues of peace-making, trade, war, economics,culture, environment, and human rights.

I guess Indians dont understand backup plans and how diplomacy works :azn: Its an art not a science with strict rules ....