Ousted Prime Minister Imran Khan Arrested: News and Discussion

Is Martial Law/Emergency a real possibility after IK arrest?

• Yes

Votes: 145 63.6%
  • No

Votes: 83 36.4%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .
Yes sir, woh to maney Saifullah bahi ko mana be kia tha, but looking at it objectively, who am I in the grand scheme of things, I am a nobody :lol:.

However, even a respected Brig (R) sb had a meeting with Khan Sb and Saifullah in Islamabad and told him you need to be careful about who you take into confidence, but that Bani Gala incident left Imran Khan so incensed that he just wouldn't see as my cousin puts it "the forest for the trees"... A lot of self serving people surrounded Imran Khan when his star was high, they misguided him, the turned him against CPEC, created an atmosphere where he was having to constantly put out fires to the front and the back of him, but these "YES MEN" just sat there in Islamabad and in Lahore and kept saying "KHAAN JI, KHAAN SB, YOU ARE GREAT".

All the while they knew full well, what was going on. They had several chances to sit down on a table and hash out an amicable solution, but that doesn't suit their vested interests. Even now, the SMT (Social Media) team of PTI is playing a dangerous game of posting videos of Gandapur Sb swearing and threatening Rana and others, they don't understand, this is adding to the flame, they want to make PTI an example and these people are giving them the excuse to do just that.

Seems like, this time as well, PTI will learn the hard way that there are so many anti PTI seeds now grown as PTI will wishers. People unaware of outcome due to their own sentimental outbursts, are causing more damage than political opponents. It should have been like you keep quiet on your success while your rival keeps burning and doing the favour for your fame.

PDM now using all of PTI keyboard warriors' threats as a proof for a crackdown against them. I observe that PDM is actually preparing for elections but before that, they wants to make sure that there is no voter mobilizing force of PTI on the ground. PDM wants to make sure that those voter mobilizers are behind bars for the period until PDM is done with elections and save them a good numbers of seats. The numbers of seats like as much as forcing PTI to go for another alliance having no majority and cycle of alliance politics continues.

Honestly, I don't find them most of online warriors using their brains & intellect as to what they are doing. They are reacting with rage, anger and that's what exactly PDM needs. Better if PTI could learn better ways of politics. Instead, it was heavily infested with self centric people having their egos of superiority and mindset to earn while people asking to meet IK. He was surrounded by such opportunists and am still hearing things about few. Let say that real PTI might learn but the hard way.

There are two stories circulating. One is that Asim Munir signed a deal with Nawaz Sharif to get rid of Imran Khan in return for being made COAS, called the London Plan. The second is that Maryam Nawaz has videos or other material on him to blackmail him. Also, he may have been offered money—NS can write a cheque for $1 billion to buy the whole top command if he wants to.

Possibly, the Chinese could have stopped bribe payments to Nawaz Sharif and they’re trying to shake those out of them by giving them a hard time. Some people here have mentioned $8 billion of bribes.

Whatever it is, the reality is that Asim Munir is totally in the control of Nawaz, Maryam and Zardari. And it’s a game involving personal interests rather than the interests of Pakistan.

The more realistic scenario is:
☆ The army/establishment had to choose between Usa/west and Russia, they clearly chose USA but Imran Khan wanted to stay neutral, its well known that Usa was pressurising and blackmailing world powers to side with them during Russia/Ukraine war. IK wanted to stay neutral and this lead to a gap between PTI and establishment. Imran Khan was also using international platforms/media to talk about the illegal Usa war in Afghanistan and Iraq, and comparing it to the Ukraine/Russia war. This triggered the international establishment and so Pakistan establishment wasn't too happy. They certainly don't want to get on the wrong end of the stick, they rather stay out of it.

☆Disagreement regarding Malaysian summit, IK Pakistan wanted to attend but master Saudia wasn't happy so IK under pressure from the Pak establishment didn't attend, he even mentioned this and Erdogan also mentioned it. We all knew Imran Khan will have a kick off behind the scenes (it was cowardness). Saudia was also upset about Pakistan not sending troops to fight in Yemen, they wanted their slaves to fight.

☆PTI government was glued together with the blessings of the establishment, once they backed away it all collapsed, we need to understand Zardari and Nawaz are big times, they will do anything to get back in power, they have 30 years of connections in Pakistan, so they are using all their connections to bring PTI down.

The downfall of PTI was due to the establishment taking away their blessings, from their point of view they had no choice, PDM was pressurising them, also IK himself would not listen, international players were complaining so they just backed off.

It was Bajwa and Generals who stopped backing PTI. Asim is continuing the same old policy.

PDM is not as weak as people think, they have 30+ years of connections and in Pakistan money talks, so they are flashing alot of money and attacking PTI. Nawaz Sharif has always done this, used brute force against opponents.

pti now going to desert and leave its workers in jail

Dekh liya imran k karnamay, ALL these politicians are same shitty scum, ye sab aik jaise hain
Ghareeb awam ab paise de ker apne bache churwayegi jail se. Don’t expect pti “leadership” to care, hope they enjoy state protocols. Hor chuuupo

None of these political parties deserve anything, they all are corrupt and in it for themselves…always working on western agendas.
Imran’s tactics won’t work any longer, his career ended. Does not deserve and won’t be pm again, good riddance to this playboy druggie cia agent of chaos!

@PakFactor it’s people like these we warned about. Keep watching more will abandon PTI to save their skin. Paid, double agent punters.

View attachment 930154

Aista Aista the vocal ones will be the first ones to go mute. Not one leader is talking about 7000 boys and girls detained. They are saving their own skins.

Deals are being made. You will see in coming days.

This is not enough, he was directly involved in attacking the Jinnah House. He should be punished as per law.

Ma ak ahm admi hoon itni taqat nhin ha k khul k zalim ko zulm krny se rok sakoon
Lekin itna Iman ha k ghalat ko ghalat aur haq ko haq keh sakoon apny alfaz se aur zuban s
At least this much I will do as long as I live.
Be careful!

He was fortunate that he left the country at right time.
Fortunate = Brave
:enjoy:

it only shows a character of a man when he share his thoughts.

why blame people, they are kept neutralized of their thoughts and dynamic thinking since 1980.

a society when quit thought process, innovation, improvisation, dynamism it become sick. and we know it happening with 80s martial law which bring us this bad luck in the form of NS.

The massive media assault especially ARYs 180 degree shift clearly signals that the Army leadership has told all stake holders in no uncertain terms that PTI or at least IK has no future.

Kb se kb tk ke shift h?

Dusra kanjar chuti pr h aj?

ARY is propaganda mouthpiece of Army. They have started same level propaganda which they were doing against PMLN.

Mark my Words we will see insurgencies with in Punjab's heartland. There is no going back from this now the stage is set all it requires is a spark

WE have seen an upsurge in independence protests in India. Since the enemy had no ground work in regard to such kind of support like Farmers, or any other option than BLA/BLF/TTP etc, they needed some political agents to run it like a democratic way.

Conclusively, the enemy had it happen through the help of master planners abroad. First sing has to be injustice. Secondly the uncertainty and then the chaos emerging from political bull fighting. What they achieved so far, is the seed of hate among people that took political differences to the heart. There comes people like Adil Raja that done the most work for anti Military propaganda. Even though leaders like IK kept saying that Fauj bhi Meri, Mulk bhi mera but those youtubers hungry for online earning put more dent than the visible enemy.

Do people still think that such youtubers are doing so for online earning? Silly me for asking. People like Adil Raja could have been found with more agenda tricks up their sleeves than the people think of him as some sort of patriot. Yes, few officials/individuals could have been corrupted or biased but here we are looking at a total annihilation drive against Military. It is must to weaken armed forces by way of reduced public support so those breaches/voids could be filled through chaos agents to further their agenda in Pakistan. Once the enemy is done with it, we might see armed clashes from mountains to the plains. The warfare in the plains (cities) couldn't be achieved as compare to mountain warfare where they can run & hide having less of human intel on the ground. Such a hateful agenda & distrust could pave ways for them firstly through opposing views, then the further chaotic brain washing and then finally recruiting.

However, its not that easy to be done. Not everyone is asleep. There will be some sort of actions taking place based upon Intel. Most of monitoring will done against top instigators and possible prey.

May ALLAH help us.

Seems like, this time as well, PTI will learn the hard way that there are so many anti PTI seeds now grown as PTI will wishers. People unaware of outcome due to their own sentimental outbursts, are causing more damage than political opponents. It should have been like you keep quiet on your success while your rival keeps burning and doing the favour for your fame.

PDM now using all of PTI keyboard warriors' threats as a proof for a crackdown against them. I observe that PDM is actually preparing for elections but before that, they wants to make sure that there is no voter mobilizing force of PTI on the ground. PDM wants to make sure that those voter mobilizers are behind bars for the period until PDM is done with elections and save them a good numbers of seats. The numbers of seats like as much as forcing PTI to go for another alliance having no majority and cycle of alliance politics continues.

Honestly, I don't find them most of online warriors using their brains & intellect as to what they are doing. They are reacting with rage, anger and that's what exactly PDM needs. Better if PTI could learn better ways of politics. Instead, it was heavily infested with self centric people having their egos of superiority and mindset to earn while people asking to meet IK. He was surrounded by such opportunists and am still hearing things about few. Let say that real PTI might learn but the hard way.

You keep mentioning PDM.

PDM is nothing. They have no public opinion in their favour.

PTI has even managed to wrestle control of LHC from PML-N.

PDM is not twisting ARYs arm to do hit jobs against IK.

Imran Riaz Khan is not in the custody of any civilian agency.

Its PTI vs Asim Munir.

Asim Munir has the power of entire state in his hands and is using it all ends up.