Operation against terrorists affected by India: Gen Raheel

Lol. :lol:
Imagine if Indian army chief goes to US/Russia and complains about pak army chief, how would the pakistanis laugh? If the prime minister and army chief go to us and complain....the Impact should have been devastating.

You have been whining since your inception both at Political and Military leadership level...as you say "Bughal me churi moun me raam raam..:angry:

It's just a little payback..:P

General Raheel Sharif's message to Gen Lloyd Dennis and Sartaj Aziz's message to British Media, are not opposite....

They both give a clear message to US that, your nuclear supported puppet is trying to convert a single front war with TTP(heavily supported by RAW) in to two front war....
And if it continuous and your puppet didn't behave then, we have the capability to bury all yindus and their investment in Afghanistan along with their investment in route from Afghanistan to Chahbahar....

Also there is a mountain series which has a name of Hindu Kush....

Chabahar Port.png

Why did we tested nukes after India did it? So that the WORLD don't blame us.

Why did we ask for Nuclear treaty after India got it? Now the WORLD can't blame us.

Why are we going places complaining about India? So that when we strike the WORLD would not blame us.

Atleast that means when INDIA takes it's decisions, it doesn't need WORLD's Permission :D

Your twisted logic is nothing more than an Indian crying when the truth is told to the world, Pakistan has from day one till infinity will tell the truth it may hurt those who lie, cheat and oppress, so your version of instances and meetings are a spin as usual but Pakistan will tell the truth and will ask the world to go with the truth.

first ->
India and Pakistan have a dispute, they ARE going to take advantage of each others weakness. Pakistan takes Chinese help to keep India on balance, China strings pearls around India, India strangles Pakistan through afghanistan (if it chooses to), and USA can get more favors from whoever comes to USA for help. So, its all "allowed" per se.

But at present, while China and India are able to maintain some amount of peace (china actually is stronger and can afford to be more belligerent as well) and concentrate n their people and economy, Pakistan is having some trouble keeping its economy on track with the amount of spending it is doing on both fronts.

That Pakistanis going through a simmering - low heat - politcal tension is adding to the problems.

If you see, India's current strong political leadership has effectively pushed back the pressure back on Pakistan and holding China as of now. Maybe a stronger political leadership will do wonders for Pakistan.

Inka naya nara "UN nahi toh US sahi...bass help mil jaye" :P

Levina Ji

That's the nara of the whole damned subcontinent

Modi goes to DC. Indian news papers complain about Pakistan

Raheel goes to DC. Indian news papers complain about Pakistan

So now you understand.

Don't you.

History Fail.

Pakistan knocked UN doors in 1948. The UN formulated a mandated ceasefire. Nehru accepted in 1949 - declaring an unilateral ceasefire. Pakistan accepted it as well.

1965 - The UN asked India to ceasefire. India refused. Soviet Union requested, with a condition that the negotiations will happen in the Soviet Union(neutral zone). Then India accepted. Pakistan had been crying for much longer. Check your archives - particularly the alarm telegraphs sent by your foreign office, your MilInt stating the dire straits of you ammo supplies etc.

Your ignorance is good for us, so if you don't want to believe these, it benefits us...not you.
History is not taught in Pakistan. Its fabricated.

Indian media and their headlines. Pak Army is a close ally of US Armed forces. Mind you Gen Raheel Sharif is busy dealing with terrorist in western front that is why India is diverting Pakistan on the eastern front. It wants Pakistan to send most of its forces on its border so its ''cultural centres'' in Afghanistan can function properly.

This isn't Kiyani, when the time comes Gen Raheel Sahrif will strike back.

or tumahara hamesha ka nara, interference. Indian should stop interference, one day it will cost India dearly, for its interference from Bangladesh to Baluchistan will come back to bite you.
Should I not be saying that to you???
You reap what you sow....kashmir being the example here.

Levina Ji

That's the nara of the whole damned subcontinent

Raheel goes to DC. Indian news papers complain about Pakistan

So now you understand.

Don't you.
Fauj Bhai
Why do you always beat around the bush and test this poor muddle brained creature??? :(

What should this mean....??
FaujHistorian said:
Modi goes to DC. Indian news papers complain about Pakistan