Operation against terrorists affected by India: Gen Raheel

Thank God that our Leaders has atleast learnt to expose india.

But with exposing them we should also plan a offensive

Don't use his services ! I did. I asked him to show me the cause of man's woes. I don't know how, but I got married a few months later :undecided:

Well that is a double loss in investment.First you lost the money you paid to him(Either the guy has access to wormholes or there are lots of Babas who are called Ram Das all over the subcontinent.. not sure if they are all Bengali like this guy though) and then you lost the ultimate in male requirements.. FREEDOM. True Freedom.. not this crap sold in the form of independence movements and free rights and so on.

Arre bhai, we all know that this continuous firing from across was a deliberate conspiracy by the Establishment. See, Nawaz wanted to up the ante to try and bring the Kashmir issue to center-stage (as it was all but forgotten), before his speech at the UN so everybody would take notice and pressurize India. That plan fell flat as a pancake, because no one paid heed to his speech at the UNGA!!

Seeing the futility of this plan, the ceasefire violations finally petered out!

Bottom line: The Kashmir issue is way past its expiry date. The world has moved on, but Pakistan is still stuck in a time warp, flogging a dead horse that can never be resurrected.

Don't you think we as matured countries should put these issues on the back-burner till we have enough confidence in each other to sort out all our problems mutually instead of running to the US and UN at the drop of a hat? But for that to happen you guys need to stop the proxy war and disband the Kashmir centric LeT/JeM. You don't expect India to start peace dialogues with a gun pointed at her head, do you?

Aree Bhai we know you indians hate us and come up with really weird and ridiculous theories...

I happen to know a Baba Ram Das. He's a black magic fellow who sits at a market here. Love of your life at your feet? Person causing you problems? Guaranteed results.
Is that the same fellow who occasionally appears on PDF and starts several threads promising the same?

Lol. :lol:
Imagine if Indian army chief goes to US/Russia and complains about pak army chief, how would the pakistanis laugh? If the prime minister and army chief go to us and complain....the Impact should have been devastating.

Lol. :lol:
Imagine if Indian army chief goes to US/Russia and complains about pak army chief, how would the pakistanis laugh? If the prime minister and army chief go to us and complain....the Impact should have been devastating.

Imagine changin the title of news from a pathetic indian daily (more like a tabloid) and going retard over the news?

Pakistan has been threatening India with a two front war. But currently is going through one. It needs a credible defence on one side an a credible offence on the other - its probably bleeding your economy while other countries around you are surging forward.

it was a brilliant plan of raw to support TTP against Pakistan
they literally caught Pakistan from its neck
they wanted Pakistan to break into pieces and want Pakistan to lose huge chunk of territory to TTP
terrorism suicide bombing and inflicted causalities destroyed economy and every sphere of life

but they under estimated Pakistan
they under estimated Pakistan army
they thought Pakistan economy wont sustain such insurgency
they thought Pakistan army will meet similar fate which iraqi army faced while fighting ISIS

but Pakistan as a nation always got the ability to surprise and bounce back

with countless sacrifices of ISI and Pak Army
every lost territory was reclaimed
every TTP leader like bait ullah mehsud, hakeem ullah mehsud , wali ur rehman , asmat ulllah bhittani was dispatched to hell and scumbags like sufi muhammad and musilm khan were arrested
and after zarb operation backbone of the terrorist was broken their anus was ripped apart
many kiled and remaining ran away to Afghanistan

i am sure the handlers of TTP haven't recovered from the shocked they have recieved
they might try to vent their frustration by firing LOC or doing a terrorist attack like wahgah blast
but their plan to break Pakistan and destroy Pakistan is failed miserably
they fail to break the spirit of pakistanis the tough people

i wonder if they got any plan B once america left afghanistan

Great story.....it will be called a figment of imagination until you back it evidences for you claims. Otherwise it is yet another fairy tale.

Pakistan has been threatening India with a two front war. But currently is going through one. It needs a credible defence on one side an a credible offence on the other - its probably bleeding your economy while other countries around you are surging forward.

Who can you blame for it? Even if you consider the imagination of our Pakistani brothers true and assume that India is helping TTP. They had all the materials ready for a bonfire...India just threw the matchstick. The Jihadi ideology, its propagation and training all were present in Pakistan. They kept using a demon as an asset...now that the demon has turned on its owners, they face the music. But what fascinates me is they still haven't learnt any lesson...on one hand they want to act against "bad terrorist" TTP where as the "good terrorist" Lashar now Jamat-ut-dawa chief Hafiz Saed is on national news.

Who are we complaining to anyway. Did they listen to us before. Did they provide us a nuclear deal as they did to India.

US is currently trying people who love and are loyal to Pakistan in their courts. I don't see relations with the US and Pakistan improving, let alone India and Pakistan

So that when we strike---the world woud not blame us.

Why did we tested nukes after India did it? So that the WORLD don't blame us.

Why did we ask for Nuclear treaty after India got it? Now the WORLD can't blame us.

Why are we going places complaining about India? So that when we strike the WORLD would not blame us.

Atleast that means when INDIA takes it's decisions, it doesn't need WORLD's Permission :D

Inka naya nara "UN nahi toh US sahi...bass help mil jaye" :P
or tumahara hamesha ka nara, interference. Indian should stop interference, one day it will cost India dearly, for its interference from Bangladesh to Baluchistan will come back to bite you.

Who are we complaining to anyway. Did they listen to us before. Did they provide us a nuclear deal as they did to India.

US is currently trying people who love and are loyal to Pakistan in their courts. I don't see relations with the US and Pakistan improving, let alone India and Pakistan
are you an Afghan, if so than do not forget the favors Pakistan did and keep doing for you, from housing 6 million Afghans during Russian invasion to issuing passports and ID cards for afghans to immigrate, why than you talk so negative about Pakistan.

Afghans are flourishing in business in Pakistan more than Pakistanis, because Pakistanis respect them, allow them to do business and think of them as Muslims brothers, but afghans go to India and praise India statue worshipers, you afghans do not remember Islam and its covenants, go and Learn real islam

are you an Afghan, if so than do not forget the favors Pakistan did and keep doing for you, from housing 6 million Afghans during Russian invasion to issuing passports and ID cards for afghans to immigrate, why than you talk so negative about Pakistan.

Afghans are flourishing in business in Pakistan more than Pakistanis, because Pakistanis respect them, allow them to do business and think of them as Muslims brothers, but afghans go to India and praise India statue worshipers, you afghans do not remember Islam and its covenants, go and Learn real islam

Who were you trying to quote and in what context?