Ocean of Tears Kashmir rape by hindu indian army

Your country is burning and you are still talking of Kashmir.

You people invaded Kashmir, and RAPED their people, tortured their people, look at the video. and you are Defending such Acts of Rapes and crime against humanity? As expected from an Indian.

How low do you have to be? sickening. Pack your bags go home, leave Kashmir and Kashmiris alone.

You people invaded Kashmir, and RAPED their people, tortured their people, look at the video. and you are Defending such Acts of Rapes and crime against humanity? As expected from an Indian.How low do you have to be? sickening. Pack your bags go home, leave Kashmir and Kashmiris alone.
Should I share Baluchistan videos ?

Kashmir is ours, if you guys get the guts, send your Army.

Double standards of Mods on display.

Will they allow us to post on atrocities in Azad Kashmir ?

What, Your Indian foreign army has INVADEd and RAPED Kashmiris. You sick fck Indians, and you are defending that? Shame..

There is no dept to how low you people can get.

this is the true face of rapist Indians. They rape Kashmir.

We were over 1000 miles from bangladesh with a local population that wanted to rule themselves and no ability to resupply or provide our forces any air or naval support, these are the conditions hindu baniyas require to beat muslim armies
Muslims are resistant, we do not give up, if we did the crusdaders would have kept the holy land 800 years ago, they said the same thing as you and in the end they were defeated and run out.We are the majority in kashmir and if the recent article 370 debate has taught you anything is that neither the kashmiri politicians or the populace want Indians in kashmir
90,000 surrendered. :omghaha:

What, Your Indian foreign army has INVADEd and RAPED Kashmiris. You sick fck Indians, and you are defending that? Shame..There is no dept to how low you people can get.this is the true face of rapist Indians. They rape Kashmir.
Keep making these statements. You got immunity from your Mods.

Kashmir Kashmir karte karte to tumhari ye haalat ho gayi hai.

baluchistan aur NWFP sambhalo pehle.

Karachi sambhalta nahin Kashmir maang rahe ho. :omghaha:

What do you expect from an Army of Rape Capital of the World? Indian Army is an army of Rapists.

India has invaded the home land of Kashmiris. Indians are foreigners invaders of Kashmir who have occupied it.

Kashmir was never a part of India, it is not, and never will be, Inshallah.

If the bold part is true then why do u need a INDIAN VISA to visit Srinagar???:azn:

Should I share Baluchistan videos ?

Kashmir is ours, if you guys get the guts, send your Army.

Now that you people have been caught red handed raping Kashmiris, you gonna derail the thread into India support of BLA which is against Pakistan and IRAN? A thread about Indian Proxies? Really? Just like how you support Proxy Wars in a poor country like Sri Lanka, and devasted Sri Lanka for decades?

This just shows how dirty, disgusting, immoral, inhumane Indians are. True face of Indians exposed.

What a shameless bunch.

Indians are foreign invaders of Kashmir, who rape Kashmiris. These foreign invaders shouls leave Kashmir, and go back to states.

Of course we can beat india,,,

We will keep south asia on a knife's edge if needs be, but the issue of kashmiri freedom will not be forgotten

The people of kashmir are muslim and just like their brothers and sisters elsewhere they do not give up
People of Bangladesh are not Muslims but only Kashmiris. Even God will hate you hypocrits, fuget bout you winning.

It was the humane thing to do, unable to supply them with even the basics asking them to fight with no bullets was unacceptable, it was the right thing to do.

Once again, nothing that could have been done, no way to fight a war 1000 miles from Pakistan unable to supply our forces

If hindu's always had such favourable odds you wouldnt have been humilated through out history.

Kashmir is next door, we can keep our forces supplied. The kashmir people are with Pakistan, hate india and hindu's like any other Pakistani.

We are the people and we have kashmir, you have occupation.

If you are so sure you have kashmir then remove your army. You know for a fact that the kashmiri people will shed india like a whore the moment they get the chance

dude, hindus are known to rape their sisters and mothers...heck, they rape their own girls and put rods in their vaginas...it is very expected of them to act like this.

Now that you people have been caught red handed raping Kashmiris, you gonna derail the thread into India support of BLA which is against Pakistan and IRAN? A thread about Indian Proxies? Really? Just like how you support Proxy Wars in a poor country like Sri Lanka, and devasted Sri Lanka for decades?This just shows how dirty, disgusting, immoral, inhumane Indians are. True face of Indians exposed.What a shameless bunch.
Indians are foreign invaders of Kashmir, who rape Kashmiris. These foreign invaders shouls leave Kashmir, and go back to states.
Yeah we are shameless. Your country sent terrorists in Kashmir, train terrorists which wreck havoc all over the world.

Entire world knows about Pakistan. Shout and curse all you want, I am shameless. I know the reality of Kashmir.

People of Bangladesh are not Muslims but only Kashmiris. Even God will hate you hypocrits, fuget bout you winning.

Bangladesh is a majority muslim nation

Your occupation has ensured their will never be peace in the sub-continent

We will be your enemy and continue to be your enemy aslong as you occupy Kashmir

We will look to hurt you and aid and support any other state or land that wishes to hurt you whether it be China or Zimbabwe as long as you occupy Kashmir

This dosent end until you or Kashmir is free