Nine days and eight lives later, Pakistan holds fire along border

Ahh!Banias got ruled means you got ruled!see the present!!Baniyas dont talk..Only work..Dont need to cover up your losses!!:angel:Cowards...No one would believe those people who gives shelter to Laden or Dawood or Hafiz like persons & you people are still trying to prove innocency crying to UN in world stage..lol get a life:D
Tell me one thing why are you so scared of Laden,dawood and Hafiz sahab? You have strongest army and different categories of Commando units. A piesce of advise execute them :)

You should read what Leon pennanta said about the bin laden raid, according to him ISI & your army was protecting bin laden ! Read his book that just came out! You were harboring the worlds most wanted terrorist. Where was Khalid sheikh Mohammed the master mind of 9/11 found - in your backyard ! Where is al jahwari at the moment - in pakistan!
And you think l. p will tell the truth about Afghan war, will talk about who train BL and who built those tunnels and blah blah, L.L.is not an authentic writer, he is blaming Pakistan and for the answer to this wrong question by Indians, that isd between Pakistan and L>P. and after that instance now a day L.P has praisd Pakistan for its role

But than why you Indian have concern about BL was he in any way your business, you only want to insult Pakistani, and spin the natter to offset the bothering answers we give you spin masters..

Ah live in fantasy in your ISI shed!!no doubt it is called worlds best intelligence agency..:rolleyes:you have missed hafiz I think!

I dont know who got protection from govt over there..people like dawood hafiz or innocents:cool:
You did not read the report about world secret services, you must be dumb, yet you spew a lot of hot air.

People that killed over 3 million Bengalis and raped their own sisters have to right to point the finger at anyone else

Another little fact our friends from across the border seems to forget is large chunk of Kashmiris on this side are shias? What security have you given to Shias ? There were over 3 bomb blasts on eid targeting the Shia community! Why would they want to be part of you ?

oye thand rakh yaar......ban ho jaunga:rolleyes:

That's not true, one of first places India launched its offenses was in Srinagar, Pakistani mujahideeens were no where to be found by the time cease fire was declared. But glad to know liaqat Ali himself was in control of the tribals lol. Sir truth is last time there was a debate in the UNga regarding Kashmir was 1952. Can you name a single country that supports your stance on Kashmir ? Can you name a single country that uttered the word Kashmir at this UN assembly ? You have been crying about Kashmir for 67 years, and doing so you lost half of your country ! Truth is you are by yourself and not a single country in the world cares for you!

So you don't trust books ? What a scholar you are! I guess then nothing can be trusted from the books that were witten by ayub khan to Musharraf !

Musharraf himself on a show admitted bin laden was found deep inside pakistan! You created these monsters and now you are paying a price for it! Jaisi karni waisi bharni!!
so you are the master of Karni, than why India is not paying for meddling in east Pakistan by time will cone India will pay but than why is it your concern about BL, shut up about it, it is not India s business.

We do not need no help we go by UN and amnesty international and by Kashmiris themselves. no one has ever helped us in the time of need and now that we have overcome all the difficulties all want to be our friends, that is why our f16 were refurbished to the most modern upgrades...

Saed hafiz is your hero and bin laden was found hiding under your bed!
And why is BL your concern, saeed Hfiz has challenged you to take him to International courts, what is stopping you, and dude do not keep repeating your selves. repeat, repeat, repeat .stop the charade.

Yup,,,,freedom of speech is limited here.
Depends on ur flags:lol:
you keep spewing poison against Pakistan in a Pakistani forum and you have the nutty thing to say what you just said, are you O.K. or gone out of your wits,

Spewing poison??
Is that post a definition of vitriolic post uncle ji?:D

Lol according to Indians the situation on Pakistani side was so bad and yet our army cheif and pm didn't even bother to visit the area. Instead they were busy in north waziristan.

These Indians will lie to their teeth to claim victory. No picture, no bodies and no evidence and yet Pakistan lost 45 posts and few hundred personnel.

One can only laugh at loony Indians. Their obsession with Modi is giving them orgasms in broad day light.

Like I already said, you Indians fan boys need a picture of Modi and spend some time in the toilet and use some quality soap. :lol:

Stupid , ignorant fan boys.

Just like Kashmiris helped you In operation gibraltor, do you remember operation gibraltor ? Why don't you ask Bangladesh what they think about you, go ask them! Look at Bangladesh today their rupee is worth more against dollar, they export more than you, they have a higher education rate that you, they are one of the highest growing economies in South Asia! They are progressing after they divorced you! While you are still trying to justify two nation theory! It's 2014 not the 1940s!

And what that has got to do with you, are you Bangladeshi citizen or are you here to insult Pakistan and it is their money and tell us about how wonderful Bangladesh is than who do you not go to Their forum.

It seems that you are here to make trouble and nothing more, you have some personal grudges against Pakistan than just leave the forum, you keep bring BL, Bangladesh, Saeed, Dawood, every thing that is none of your business, you keep repeating again and again.

Just like Kashmiris helped you In operation gibraltor, do you remember operation gibraltor ? Why don't you ask Bangladesh what they think about you, go ask them! Look at Bangladesh today their rupee is worth more against dollar, they export more than you, they have a higher education rate that you, they are one of the highest growing economies in South Asia! They are progressing after they divorced you! While you are still trying to justify two nation theory! It's 2014 not the 1940s!
For your information Operation Gibralter is'nt finished yet. Let me share some Glimpse of it. :) Enjoy that Mr gorkhali :haha:
syedsalahuddin.jpg

The worlds most wanted terrorist was found next door it is a matter of oncern for us! If you can harbor bin laden god knows who else you can harbor! Remember your sugar daddy America has. $25 million bounty placed on Saed hafiz! Actually Saed hafiz does a good job at blinding your masses and distracting them from issues that matter as long as there are people like said hamid, hamid Gul, Saed hafiz we know you won't ever be able to process you will continue to live in the fantasy of Gazwa e Hind!

Nobody's is bigger terrorist than your pm. The is court just sent him a notice. If you Hindus can make a terrorist your pm. God know what elect you pathetic lot can do :lol: