Nawaz, Maryum, Safdar all released

This has been very confusion so far. Hard to predict the next move of the main establishment. Sometimes I wonder if this decision is to keep Imran Khan on toes through the main establishment. This has been truly bizarre throughout the journey and indeed exceeded my imagination. :confused:

kon bola kon bola kon bola?????????? 10 billion kon bolla
Sham ko pata chal jai ga...ya kaal soba tak ...lol agar 10 billion approve ho gaee ...tu samjh jaoo ...kaam kis na kara ya

Bhai consa novel pert rahay ho ajj kall??????

Wait and see.

NAB (under the same chairman) got a conviction from trial court yet failed miserably in High Court. That just doesn't happen without strings being pulled by strong hands.

Nawaz and daughter are being given another chance to plea bargain and exile, with the 'return to jail' sword hanging over their heads, plus convictions in other cases to come.

Maryam is golden spoon fed child. How many in and out of jail do you think she can handle. She was asleep the moment she was put on the plane for the funeral. Jail is not for faint hearted, even with air-conditioning.

some of the gems that qamar zaman ch ( captain retarted) left before going to heavan
are still sitting on board of directors of NAB-----
no-body bothers to even look at the real culprits......and the benificiary

Wait and see.

NAB (under the same chairman) got a conviction from trial court yet failed miserably in High Court. That just doesn't happen without strings being pulled by strong hands.

Nawaz and daughter are being given another chance to plea bargain and exile, with the 'return to jail' sword hanging over their heads, plus convictions in other cases to come.

Maryam is golden spoon fed child. How many in and out of jail do you think she can handle. She was asleep the moment she was put on the plane for the funeral. Jail is not for faint hearted, even with air-conditioning.

well i heard a from a stone outside adyala road----- that nawaz - myriam -and safdar-
were living in a rented house on same adyala road---------
they went to jail only if necessary------private guards very present on this house 24/7
paid from islamabad---------------guess who??/

Wait and see.

ok I will wait and see...…………. Hope that will not take 30more years

Sham ko pata chal jai ga...ya kaal soba tak ...lol agar 10 billion approve ho gaee ...tu samjh jaoo ...kaam kis na kara ya
ap nay bhi waiting per daal diya hai…….lol

ok I will wait and see...…………. Hope that will not take 30more years

ap nay bhi waiting per daal diya hai…….lol
abhi tu khaber yahi garam ha ka...................deal last week hogai thee....

some of the gems that qamar zaman ch ( captain retarted) left before going to heavan
are still sitting on board of directors of NAB-----
no-body bothers to even look at the real culprits......and the benificiary

well i heard a from a stone outside adyala road----- that nawaz - myriam -and safdar-
were living in a rented house on same adyala road---------
they went to jail only if necessary------private guards very present on this house 24/7
paid from islamabad---------------guess who??/

Let's wait and see.

State can't afford Nawaz and Maryam being killed in jail by the powers wanting chaos in Pakistan so security makes perfect sense. If he gets killed in his home by someone, it'll be difficult to pin the blame on the state, as opposed to being killed in jail.

Better to push them to plea bargain and exile instead.

Let's wait and see.

State can't afford Nawaz and Maryam being killed in jail by the powers wanting chaos in Pakistan so security makes perfect sense. If he gets killed in his home by someone, it'll be difficult to pin the blame on the state, as opposed to being killed in jail.

Better to push them to plea bargain and exile instead.

the real story started with dismisal of hudaibiyah paper mills case

43 family members of sharifs with proofs.......... 100%
open n shut case

why was it closed??????
time barred?
my ***-------- no crime is time barred

guess who saved sharif,s *** in this case-----------

hope they build basha dam sooner then later....to drown corrupt judges and satanic NAB IN IT

the real story started with dismisal of hudaibiyah paper mills case

43 family members of sharifs with proofs.......... 100%
open n shut case

why was it closed??????
time barred?
my ***-------- no crime is time barred

guess who saved sharif,s *** in this case-----------

hope they build basha dam sooner then later....to drown corrupt judges and satanic NAB IN IT

Alcapone was a local / single state thug and it took years to nail him, whereas these are national level thugs with international powers backing them and a lot of public support still. Approach is different with these.

They were let out for reasons. Bail was made easy by poor NAB prosecutor, to justify the legality and perhaps let certain judges expose themselves in the process.

Bear in mind the same bench had refused bail much earlier as the circumstances were more fragile then. Now IK's government is functional.

Game has got to be played.

One thing is for sure... NS will not budge from his stand now. He will give it back to individuals when time is ripe.

Alcapone was a local / single state thug and it took years to nail him, whereas these are national level thugs with international powers backing them and a lot of public support still. Approach is different with these.

They were let out for reasons. Bail was made easy by poor NAB prosecutor, to justify the legality and perhaps let certain judges expose themselves in the process.

Bear in mind the same bench had refused bail much earlier as the circumstances were more fragile then. Now IK's government is functional.

Game has got to be played.
alcope was jailed in 1939----------are we living in 1939
people forgot judge bashir-------who let go zardari in coteckna case
why do u think imran khan on his maiden speech in assembly said no - NRO WILL BE GIVEN TO CHOORS -who was he talking about-
who was forcing him- who was trying to cut a deal
what happened to riasat e medina of imran?

just rewind back a25 days-----see who was meeting imran khan-
check how many times saudia ambassdor met imran?
how many breafing he got from establishment
imran was very critical on saudia role before to safe nawaz
who do u think got to imran to agree-?
its been done in darkest rooms.......
but awaam is blaming the pions of power corridors
proscutors. judges.lawyers
its none of above guys---
some people cant see the elephant infront of them...

imran in his high morals and ego- lost the only thing he had
his credibility..............

alcope was jailed in 1939----------are we living in 1939
people forgot judge bashir-------who let go zardari in coteckna case
why do u think imran khan on his maiden speech in assembly said no - NRO WILL BE GIVEN TO CHOORS -who was he talking about-
who was forcing him- who was trying to cut a deal
what happened to riasat e medina of imran?

just rewind back a25 days-----see who was meeting imran khan-
check how many times saudia ambassdor met imran?
how many breafing he got from establishment
imran was very critical on saudia role before to safe nawaz
who do u think got to imran to agree-?
its been done in darkest rooms.......
but awaam is blaming the pions of power corridors
proscutors. judges.lawyers
its none of above guys---
some people cant see the elephant infront of them...

imran in his high morals and ego- lost the only thing he had
his credibility..............

Your choice to be hopeless and disappointed. No one can help you in that.

I see things differently.

Your choice to be hopeless and disappointed. No one can help you in that.

I see things differently.

your choice to live in abyss
the longer you look at abyss--the sooner you become one...good luck verve