nawaz booed by pakistanis but modi melcomed by indians in new york UN meeting

see again going dumb ,if dick measuring u are talking about , then get ur facts straight about everything , patels called off the strike bcos they dont want to insult their prime minister , also if u are talking about SFJ group ,this group is made of famous member who were involved in bombing of air india , also most of them are on red corner notice , also this member also involved in money laundering in usa, canada and england , also in drug smuggling as most of them arrested in canada, and they support bindrawala who was involved killing of many indian during terrorism in punjab so dont talk of dick measuring get ur fact straight.

:blah: :blah: :blah:

You just wanted to show Pakistan in a bad light, now that you have been busted, you decided to go on a tangent.
Cherry picking and staging acts are part of Indian psyche, live with it but don't try to make others believe.

You just wanted to show Pakistan in a bad light, now that you have been busted, you decided to go on a tangent.
Cherry picking and staging acts are part of Indian psyche, live with it but don't try to make others believe.
It was reported by your media not ours.

u were posting like dick measuring contest , when a person nothing to say then comes :blah::blah::blah::blah::p:P:P
u should get ur fact straight before posting any article

Muslims extremist killing Hindus?
Mind giving any notable example?
When "extremists Muslims" attempted genocide of "innocent" Hindus.......?

What about Ahmadi's in Pak. Are they living in total freedom. What about the multitudes of Shia's.

Tehrik-e-Khatme Nabuwwat anyone ? :pakistan:
At least no one is slaughtering them and then burning their bodies........ :coffee:

Sikhs, Patels protest against Modi at UN headquarters
PTI | Sep 26, 2015, 12.29 PM IST

modi.jpg

The Sikh and patidar protesters, raising anti-India and anti-Modi slogans, urged the world body to take steps to meet their demand.

UNITED NATIONS: A group of Sikhs and the Patidar community supporters have demonstrated outside the UN headquarters here, coinciding with Prime Minister Narendra Modi's speech on Sustainable Development at a special UN summit.

Under the banner of Sikhs for Justice, over 200 Sikhs, alleging human rights violations in Punjab, demanded referendum in 2020 for a separate Khalistan.

The protesters, raising anti-India and anti-Modi slogans, urged the world body to take steps to meet their demand.

"There is massive violations against minorities, in particular against Christians, Sikhs and Muslims," SFJ leader Bakhshish Singh Sandhu claimed on Friday.

Side by side in a separate enclosure were a few dozen members of the Patidar community from Gujarat who are living in different parts of the country.
READ ALSO: Patel group in US opposes planned rally against PM Modi

"We want justice from police brutalities. As many as 4,000 youths are still in police custody. There has been police brutality against innocent people. So far no action has been taken against the police officials responsible for this," one Anil Patel claimed.

The protesters were sporting caps of Sardar Patel Group from Gujarat, which is leading the movement for reservations for the Patel community in the State.

Meanwhile, a few enclosures later at the UN headquarters, another group of Patels under the banner of Indian Diamond and Gemstone Industry of New York held a welcome rally for Modi.

Karma B*tches

So you means Indian diplomats are very smart to make clear paths for Modi, where as Pakistani Diplomats are jokers who could not build a clear path.

Insanity has limits, but for some reason you always defy it.
Modi has built his image on development and has made a good connect with public, which unfortunately none of the recent pakistani leaders could do.

Secondly Indians have positive vibe for there country and thats shows up in cheers, where as majority of pakistanis have negative vibes about the country and governance and thus that shows up on streets.

Finally no matter who is at post of PM, we give a respect no matter how much we might have differences with PM's point of view. And we do this because he represents us at large.

Viper is a overly optimistic dude & knows how to boost Pakistani morale by bashing India

u were posting like dick measuring contest , when a person nothing to say then comes :blah::blah::blah::blah::p:P:P
u should get ur fact straight before posting any article
What facts, sitting behind a screen, you think all those protesting against NS are genuine but all those against Modi are illegal or criminal Sikhs... as i said get your facts right. BTW, I am no fan of NS.

1412109973543_wps_47_Sikh_men_wave_banners_dem.jpg

What "fake stories"? Modi didn't come to the US the first year because the NY supreme court had issued arrest warrants for him based on cases filed by many Indian Muslim families who now live here. They have all the evidence, pictures of burnt homes and Modi's senior ministers involved. Which is what the court used to issue the verdict.

This is super convenient, when you can't prove something wrong, you call it "stories" :yahoo:

Here are some of the links, enjoy :enjoy:

http://www.newsweek.com/modi-indias-shame-rape-and-violence-against-women-264930

Case filed against PM Modi in New York on 2002 Gujrat riots 'baseless': MEA | Zee News

Will Narendra Modi risk the threat of arrest warrant in Britain again, asks VRINDA GOPINATH

I am sorry, did NS burn down your family's home in Pakistan with everyone inside? The ONLY criminal who's walking on the street is that medically retard IK, he should be sent to Jail for treason charges since last year.

Or, the guy needs to be in a psychiatric institution instead of leading a mob of all emotionally challenged people, who either don't have basic education or are totally illiterate!!! This is the first politician who hasn't produced a 10 rupee worth of sweet candy for his nation, even though having government in an entire province. YET, he claims the PM seat due to old age. Due to Hitler type media politics, news channels like ARY and what not, are brainwashing people. This Brooklyn thing was used to show Pakistanis as third class idiots who don't have respect for their own PM and the system.

And here you are, creating more meaning out of nothing. Just like IK!!! All talk, extremist mentality and no work. 0 effort and 0 progress. But he thinks he should be a PM. Ask him to go throw a stone at the British or an American police officer, he'd be sent to jail for a long time. But here, he attacked the Parliament, the National TV and surprisingly, he was allowed to walk free. This is flat our treason and should be punished by life in jail!!!

Your statements proves you don't even knw shit about IK, politics and MEdia... ARY tab luanch huwa tha jab tu paeet may tha LOL ... secondly ye jis politics pe tu bhoonk raha hey woh sab sa poehlay NAWAZ SHARIF nay shuru ki the Benazir ke maa behan eek karnay kiliye ... aur illteracy pata kya huta hey kakay.. eek PMLN ka candidate uth kar apnay he jalsa may kudh katha hey may CHOOR HOON DAKAEET HOON par mujhe vote doo aur teri chutya parhi likhi awam USKO VOTE DETI HEY.. pehlay kakay kid learn the history

Sikhs, Patels protest against Modi at UN headquarters
PTI | Sep 26, 2015, 12.29 PM IST

modi.jpg

The Sikh and patidar protesters, raising anti-India and anti-Modi slogans, urged the world body to take steps to meet their demand.

UNITED NATIONS: A group of Sikhs and the Patidar community supporters have demonstrated outside the UN headquarters here, coinciding with Prime Minister Narendra Modi's speech on Sustainable Development at a special UN summit.

Under the banner of Sikhs for Justice, over 200 Sikhs, alleging human rights violations in Punjab, demanded referendum in 2020 for a separate Khalistan.

The protesters, raising anti-India and anti-Modi slogans, urged the world body to take steps to meet their demand.

"There is massive violations against minorities, in particular against Christians, Sikhs and Muslims," SFJ leader Bakhshish Singh Sandhu claimed on Friday.

Side by side in a separate enclosure were a few dozen members of the Patidar community from Gujarat who are living in different parts of the country.
READ ALSO: Patel group in US opposes planned rally against PM Modi

"We want justice from police brutalities. As many as 4,000 youths are still in police custody. There has been police brutality against innocent people. So far no action has been taken against the police officials responsible for this," one Anil Patel claimed.

The protesters were sporting caps of Sardar Patel Group from Gujarat, which is leading the movement for reservations for the Patel community in the State.

Meanwhile, a few enclosures later at the UN headquarters, another group of Patels under the banner of Indian Diamond and Gemstone Industry of New York held a welcome rally for Modi.

Karma B*tches
A couple of hundreds and a few dozens. Great. Modi was welcomed by a lot more Indians and last time he was in US he sold out Madison Square Garden.

What facts, sitting behind a screen, you think all those protesting against NS are genuine but all those against Modi are illegal or criminal Sikhs... as i said get your facts right. BTW, I am no fan of NS.

1412109973543_wps_47_Sikh_men_wave_banners_dem.jpg
if u have some knowledge about indan history especially about punjab terrorism then go to SFJ website and the first picture u encounter will tell u wht they support and wht are there thinking. so please do go study about them first.

Its self sabotage to humiliate your leader like this. Keep this for when he is back in Pakistan but when he is abroad show some decorum. If you want Pakistan to be respected then start respecting her first.

Modi is a mass murderer, ofcourse Indians would welcome him. Their moral compass has been broken since 1947 :lol:

there is nothing wrong in saying go nawaz go no one wants him and all this economy booming and peace coming in Pakistan is due General Raheel sharif not nawaz . General Raheel started operation in waziristan and all over in Pakistan not nawaz he was just forced to do so because he would have lost his name as a politican and all this PCEC and investment coming in is also due to our hero the saviour General Raheel sharif

Most Dumbest post of the Year.....

if No One want him Why PML N is winning Re-elections after 2013??

What is General Raheel Shareef is doing For the Economy? It the Government that gives Army Fund Dumbo how can army is improving Countries economy? Even the Operation which is under way Government is giving Funds to Army for that...

and it's Not PCEC it's CPEC LOL where was general Raheel Shareef when the Nawaz Shareef was Inaugurating all the projects of CPEC ? i can see in the Pics Nawaz Shareef and Chinese President only.....

And Above all it's Nawaz Shareef that selected Raheel Shareef to become the next Army General...

12032224_845174452247775_8980360000666592612_n.jpg