Naswaristan

Next time make your avatar a pic of him without the helmet and glasses.... you know so I can check him out better LOLOLOL ;)

but no I was talking about the other one....with the turkish flag..

gotchya! Well, this guy's wife was about to born his daughter before he left home. But know he's having fun with her. He's a specialist sgt (but his rank is lower than mine I used to wear :P) from the TCG Goksu who returned from the Operation Ocean Shield in Gulfs of Hurmuz and Aden.

You know he left his loved ones after him aside his kids, these guys are the ones I love most after myself ;)

I'll shoot him :guns:

Please don't ..... i promise i will never find another empress :confused:

One of my genius friend said to me that men are wolves

Yes bara koi genius banda tha, its true 200%.

so bachay stay away specially from emperor because he has power to do anything :P

She is only staying away because of political repercussions on Naswaristan, otherwise i smell that she secretly likes the Fuhrer. :P

Chillin somewhere in baluchistan (my original location)..... A country at war = Reality...

My fav beer:
f2ot4l.jpg

My favourite whiskey:

10ckbwz.jpg

i personally dont like beer or coke..takes up all the space...

which whiskey is that??
is that gun for me??:fie:

Happens....move on!

University ----> Lunch ----->Back home-----> Slept the rest.....cooking a late night dinner. Blue print of almost every day.

Nahh.....I am just realllllyyyy pisseddd.....I have been looking forward to this for a year now, so like it's just awfulllllllllll!!!! Now my whole summer is wasted!!

Oh, I didn't know you attended university....which University?? what are you studying.....dorming?

Please don't ..... i promise i will never find another empress :confused:

Yes bara koi genius banda tha, its true 200%.

She is only staying away because of political repercussions on Naswaristan, otherwise i smell that she secretly likes the Fuhrer. :P
@Aeronaut yaar jab Hyperion ye fusool emperor wali batein kerta hai na to mujhe psycho bacha lagta hai! :fie: tum bhi wesy signs dekha rahe hoo! :rofl:

And as long as @Hyperion doesn't find out ;) hahaha
LOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOL :omghaha:

I have so many things on me today....didn't know your eyes were one of those things....
Is this true?......in that case, point out the exact moment this happened dear? ;)

It happened in a sudden spark of light :P

New Bacha In Naswaristan.....:toast_sign:

welcome bacche..

being ur senior and wise man of naswarabad,i will ask you to specify your gender first,,,or else you may become the next krait..:P
also there are many people like @Armstrong here,who tease the newbies...beware of him...:devil:

Thank you Buddy How can i/we Interact with each other!!!!!!:wave:

1: Introduce yourself.
2: Swear aligence to the Fuhrer of Naswaristan [myself] and the Empress [ @Mirzay ]. That you shall forver be Naswaristan's loyal subject and shall never commit treason.

3: Then i will award you the citizenship.