Naswar Corner

248621_490116794364776_207475003_n.jpg

I shall move to africa-

Lol- i forgot i hv to add a caption to picture- lol-
Any way its snowing in Saudi Arabia- Tabuk area-
This was suppose to be a fcukin desert-

@ Everyone, for heavens sake, no one summon him here -- Our fresh crop of Naswar will get ruined. He has this bad vibe which follows him to every thread. :blink:

Dr sahib has lost faith in alliens sh!t- he is now actively involved in indo pak sh!t-
Positive energy negative energy dark greys short blues hobbit pinks bla bla a man cant live in such fairytails forever-

Yeh @sukhoi_30MKI nay Naswarabad pay kabb say hamla kia hua hai? :blink:

Secretary of Defense, please send me a full report. Baqi generals kahan thay? Airforce command kia so rahee thee? Heads will role for this dereliction of duty! :butcher:

Forces Command:
@Aeronaut @KRAIT @Armstrong @KingMamba93 @arp2041 @A.Rafay @SpArK @haviZsultan ..... etc etc.....

Civi: @Marshmallow (Espionage - Additional Secretary) @Talon (Foreign Minister).......

Target is only @KRAIT so no problem for Naswarabad folks :enjoy:.

Hyperion bhai tum naswar ka business kholo Turkey mein! Khoob chaley ga! Succesful hoa to do char naswar ki peti saudia bhi bhej dena mill ke bussiness kerengey Middle East mein, Phir hamara Network UAE Iran and Egypt tak phehley ga, Sary arab naswary ho jae gey !! :tup:

Woh kiya pehlay kum nawari hain? Hookay say tou unki jaan hi nai choot ti!

Yara, I am pretty successful, even now. Just looking into some ventures within Pakistan.

Try khatti bari! Now that is something I can assist you with :P

Well, I meant increasing yield and quality of cereal like wheat, sorghum, rice, barley as well as other crops such as fruits :D

Pak mangoes, oranges and Apples are good quality!

How do you know when someone is banned?

OK never mind I saw the word banned on his profile...

Simple, he/she turns pinky :enjoy:

How does @RazPaK keep getting banned? Has to be a record.

Buddy, he called all Indians of G**** nasl.

I replied to him that we all are of same nasl - Indo-Aryans :D

He is very patriotic. I love him.

However, i think he needs to tone down his language and act more professional.

Patriotic?? sitting safely in America when his countrymen are dying of bombs & bullets, yes i agree.

Simple, he/she turns pinky :enjoy:

Buddy, he called all Indians of G**** nasl.

I replied to him that we all are of same nasl - Indo-Aryans :D

Technically and anthropologically speaking...Nope we are not of the same nasal...Some are not exactly Indo-Aryans...Just Indo :P

Not sure why there is soo much racism in that...

Patriotic?? sitting safely in America when his countrymen are dying of bombs & bullets, yes i agree.

A patriot does not have to jump in line for the bullets....He may have other responsibilities at least he knows whats happening in Pakistan...SOME of those sitting in Pak dont even know whats happening around them coz they are either blind followers or just ignorant! While others being in Pak are well protected and dont mingle with the bullets either!

Hence, a patriot can not ALWAYS be defined by the number of bullets that missed you in your home country!

I said always, because when it comes to uniformed people, that is their job...and if they do not protect then that is questionable!

And then there are people like me:

I will slap and back-slap anyone who says anything bad about Pakistan without proper proof...But I will not deny if there is crap happening there!

However I will not jump in front of a bullet...However, if necessary I will question our education ministry for blinding people by not giving them free education and also the ministry of welfare and also those responsible for health for ripping off basic needs!

A patriot does not have to jump in line for the bullets....He may have other responsibilities at least he knows whats happening in Pakistan...SOME of those sitting in Pak dont even know whats happening around them coz they are either blind followers or just ignorant! While others being in Pak are well protected and dont mingle with the bullets either!

For me an Indian cannot be called a Patriot simply b'coz he is abusing a Pakistani nor should a Pakistani be called a patriot if he is responding in kind. A patriot, for me is the one who brings a positive change to his country, it may be just a 0.00000000000000000000000000000000000001% change but nevertheless a positive change, that doesn't necessarily mean that u should join an army & face country's enemy to show ur patriotism, even a municipality worker doing his job with full energy & honesty is a patriot, now i don't understand how he or any other similar member can be called a TRUE PATRIOT simply because he is abusing an enemy country & it's people, this cannot be counted a POSITIVE change.

And then there is @RazPaK who for unknown reasons just seems to have less tolerance towards Indians...for the very reason they are rude to him and other fellows..But sometimes he projects his hatred all over! YES, we all admit many of us need help controlling in that area!

For me an Indian cannot be called a Patriot simply b'coz he is abusing a Pakistani nor should a Pakistani be called a patriot if he is responding in kind. A patriot, for me is the one who brings a positive change to his country, even than may be just a 0.00000000000000000000000000000000000001% change but nevertheless a positive change, now i don't understand how he or any other similar member can be called a TRUE PATRIOT simply because he is abusing an enemy country & it's people, this cannot be counted a POSITIVE change.

From your previous post, which was talking about

Source: http://www.defence.pk/forums/members-club/209904-naswar-corner-967.html#ixzz2Hf1XVJ7M

Jumping infront of bombs and bullets...Well, that is ALSO not a patriot!

And yes, I agree one who brings change is a patriot!

Crap..... lo karr lo baat ..... What did @KRAIT do to piss the Air Force? :blink:

She walked in dressed all sexy and made the wolves and hyena loose control :P