Naswar Corner

i dont think i ll ever be in Senior Member's Club or Junior Think Thank:what:

too strict rules,too much suffocation:girl_wacko::lol:

snk_ms_zombie_09.gif

Pehlay koi Chaye pani, than kandhay shandhy dabao dua milaygi :D

we have cold milk ...but @KRAIT is getting too hot so we will hand that milk to her ....she will boil that up with some stuff ....so it will be ready in 5 mins for you....rest dabanay wala kam @KRAIT se acha koi nahi karta ....she is a masseuse of this thread ..so we hand you over to her....chal @KRAIT baby do your magic

If you mean that is You and @KRAIT Making out then let me tell you one thing TOM is Male cat and That dog is also A Male so basically you are GAY Officially!!!
Bhai, tujhe School waalon ne paas kaise hone diya ?

Paise khialye the kya ? :lol:

I believe this new-found felicity and jollity in @darkinsky is a result of a stress release of years spent in service of MQM but now he sees a change, as if a radiant but transparent white sheet has come to cover his world making everything bright and full of life... :P

Could I compare it to love? Some people on this site may know about this particular feeling... @Talon? Have you ever fallen in love?... @KRAIT, how about you. :wub:

On a side note I do hope that discussion changes our peoples minds and perceptions really. Because if we continue hating each other we ourselves are weakening Pakistan. Also for migrants it doesn't make sense, because migrants is a wide term for an array of communities that moved. So migrants also included Punjabis, Sindhis or Pashtuns (its different that a large number refuse to call themselves such) so basically an insult to any of these is actually an insult to Muhajirs since it is a collective identity for all who moved.

Its ironic if you look at it all btw.

Military Forum Latest Posts