Naswar Corner

Announcement:
@nuclearpak wants to be next hot topic on the thread...Anyone offering £2 for him?? How about you @KRAIT?

hotty
smiley-emoticon-courtesy-of-sevens-heaven.jpg

Im here now! My internet connection is misbehaving its having some problem, You can ask Question :D

If someone from another ethnic group within Pakistan calls himself Sindhi will you accept him as a Sindhi? Simple question I know what the answer will be. :) Can you post both the question and the answer to it on this thread. Just a little help shoving some sense into the MQM thugs brains and making a point that it was our families that did not want to integrate-"not others not accepting them":

Muhajir Identity discussion: Is it a myth or reality?

Just some help. Thanks.

If someone from another ethnic group within Pakistan calls himself Sindhi will you accept him as a Sindhi? Simple question I know what the answer will be. :) Can you post both the question and the answer to it on this thread. Just a little help shoving some sense into the MQM thugs brains and making a point that it was our families that did not want to integrate-"not others not accepting them":

Just some help. Thanks.

Didn't really understand how that will push a MQM? And I do not understand this bit: "making a point that it was our families that did not want to integrate-"not others not accepting them""

Just some help. Thanks.

I will try to comment on that thread of yours in which you are doing your best to convince and explain fellows about Muhajir Identity and Yes i will respond positively! :D

Weird.............. PDF said I got a mention here... and there is nothing I can see?

Btw I just saw a @KRAIT:

disney14.jpg

I believe it was on this cute face all members of Naswar Corner became fida... :p

every time i have a glance at the bottom of naswar thread i see a name ....hyperion ......wailay logo apko koi aur kam nahi ha kya?

Military Forum Latest Posts