Naswar Corner

They have an Air Force? :blink:

Yaar bhut din ho gaye koi acha thread hi nahi aya BD section me :(

shall we start any one of these threads:

BD Air to Air Refuelers - THE COMPLETE DISCUSSION.

or BD needs an ICBM with MIRV capability.

or Who will win the next Indo-Bangla war.

or How stealth will the next STEALTH jet of BAF will be.

any take??

Death by tar and feather. :devil:
I am pretty sure in previous birth, you were Evil Comedic German Torturer.

Yup. Yak-130. Look at their video too. :D

They kill by making people laugh to death. They send their YAKs against MKIs and MKI pilots crash their plane while laughing. :D

Dude, its called psychological weapon.

Yes, planes too:

aae_38249h.jpg

. . . . .
@ everyone.. In spirit of the equality we practice here at @Naswarabad, please bash each and every nation equally. There shall be on one sided jokes.

A boy 2 pathan: mai agar chahon to tamam pathano ko janat se nikal kar jahanum main la sakta hoon. Pathan:kaise? Boy:main jahanum me naswar ka dukan kholon ga....:rofl:

I am pretty sure in previous birth, you were Evil Comedic German Torturer.

I doubt it. :whistle:

Every bashing the poor Bangladeshis. Gang of three needs to stick to Bangladeshi section, no point bashing them if they are not even around. :cheesy:

OK people me going back to playing angry birds! :D

The Greys have revealed to me a dark truth. The angry birds are in fact, Taliban aliens. And you attack the pigs, or the normal people, as the Taliban think of us as pigs. And every win in the game is a suicide bomb.

Don't fall in the Ashtari trap, for Grey-ism!