Naswar Corner

dis new nik of urs is even more misleading and confusing than da last one:cheesy: im sure u will again change ur nik soon :whistle:

Naswaerians cuz of being under da influence of dat stuff dun easily understand difficult things:police:

innit BB @Hyperion @Aeronaut @Armstrong:azn:

Little-animated-kitty-cat-licking-a-mouth-full-of-peanut-butter.gif

Yeah I'm finally recognized as BB ! :chilli:

. . . . .
The Greys are out to get me, man. I had this Naswaar and now they've come to get me. Help! How do I fend them off?

With this:

bazooka.jpg

Aye those grays come in my head too... sometimes they make me most good stuff, sometimes they make me post bullshit like I am now... all about positive and negative energy...

They have these probe thingies. I think they're trying to kill me, and then take me aboard their mother-ship. Help!

I don't have guns, should I recite the Quran to scare them off?

You sure its not just your nose hair?

No, it's them. Just like how @isro2222 described them, HELP!

The Greys are out to get me, man. I had this Naswaar and now they've come to get me. Help! How do I fend them off?

@KRAIT, you are our "khazanchi", please put @truthseer in our vault. God damn those Greys, they are trying their best to turn even Naswar to grey! :angry:

They have these probe thingies. I think they're trying to kill me, and then take me aboard their mother-ship. Help!

I don't have guns, should I recite the Quran to scare them off? No, it's them. Just like how @isro2222 described them, HELP!

Try that 1st then register yourself at the mental ward or the closest rehab center! :)

No, The Gang of three is a very exclusive club, 'Junior' something tanks not allowed, he has to be 'Senior' something. :D

Yaar bhut din ho gaye koi acha thread hi nahi aya BD section me :(

shall we start any one of these threads:

BD Air to Air Refuelers - THE COMPLETE DISCUSSION.

or BD needs an ICBM with MIRV capability.

or Who will win the next Indo-Bangla war.

or How stealth will the next STEALTH jet of BAF will be.

any take??