Hyperion
RETIRED TTA
Phir rora, Hyperion nei tou gollli karaa deiii so you tell me :
1) Where do you see Bacha Khan Sahib stand with respect to Pakistan & more importantly Quaid-e-Azam !
2) Is Lar Pukhtoon & Bar Pukhtoon the same 'Nation' or are Pakistani Pukhtoons - Pakistani & Afghans whether they are Uzbeik, Tajik, Hazara, Pashtoon or even Punjabi are - Afghans ! Not one of our own.
me tooooooooWahabi....
Whatttttttttttt.........
Those Saudi style fundos?
Whatttttttttttt.........
Those Saudi style fundos?
No.
We are basically just the puritans of Islam.
No grave worshiping. No listening to any religious authority. Only authority is Allah swt.
Follow Quaran Shareef and Hadiths.
That's it.
yes it is .No.
No grave worshiping. No listening to any religious authority. Only authority is Allah swt.
That's it.
Don't know too much about my family history.
I know my great grandfather's father was Hussein Baksh from Kashmir Valley.
Also my father told me we still have distant relatives living in Karbala Iraq. The funny thing is that they are shia while we are wahabi.
Oh ok... for a moment you scared me... I was like crap... an intelligent mind wasted trying to be "muttawa" of the world...
No.
That's it.
Yaar baraa record rakhaa howaa hai tum subbb nei ! All I know is that we're originally from a village called Khreu near the resort town of Gulmarg which is in turn around a 100 kms from Srinagar & yeah that Kashmiris might be of semitic descent ! Isss ke alawaaa none of us know Koshur or anything about the Kashmiri culture & never bothered to learn; ironically enough my Grandpa, though proud of being a Kashmiri, knew Arabic, German, Punjabi, Urdu, English, Persian, Pashto, Pahari/Hindko & yet never felt the need to learn Koshur - the language of the valley. The same can be said about my own Dad who knows the same languages with the exception of French instead of German & no Arabic.
But yup, within Pakistan, we're in deep...deep love with Punjab - the land, the language & the culture.
Wrong description Hyp.
And you know it.
wow .... so much in such a less time. ha ha ha
When Gandhi visited NWFP with Bacha Khan to ask the people to vote against Pakistan, people in Peshawar threw stones at them. As a Pakistani, it is good that he is buried elsewhere.