Naswar Corner

lol you asked hahaha ....andar ki bat tujhe pta hi nahi.....aur woh gusa kr k tau dikhaye .....mar khani ha usne
@Talon kr k dikha zara gusa :omghaha:

i have to ask always if she is angry or not!
If she is angry other people shud Either commit suicide or run away!

hi mirzay... Huda do the mods and admins make u change the name if you have a female sounding name? Just wondering. I can't even see the profiles of the girls i used to talk to. Hira Niazi, Aniqa...

:omghaha::omghaha:
i cant still understand who is T-r

i have to ask always if she is angry or not!
If she is angry other people shud Either commit suicide or run away!

chalo bhai yeh philosophy apne pass rakho ..... to be honest neither you can do anything about that nor i give a sh!t about it k you will troll me about that cutting firing stuff

no offense to you but repeating old stuff time and time again pisses me off and piss many other people on the thread off thats why they often try to indirectly make you understand ...so plz its a brotherly advice try to move on in life rather than sticking to same old stuff ...that is only making other prople boar

again no offense dont take it to heart just a brotherly advice

tc good night

@Ayush

Do you guys have metal works in your course? Cutting metal with saw is a real pain

ya,engineering workshop. i already did that in previous semester.

carpenting,fitting,plumbing and soldering.

and ya,it is a pain,especially in the afternoon heat.

and i am in mech,so i have to do it all the 4 years.