Naswar Corner

cool... so we got another TWILIGHT fan.. :)
going with reading the series again these days. Doone with Twilight and New moon and now into Eclipse. :)

Ahhh.. hmmmmm eeeeeeee
mmm reporting in...

I just wish every thing is fine with me.. :(
:p

can inform you about a few more Honeymoonerss. :)
Kuch chupay rustam bhe han yahan, one was traveling with me, a MOD but he do not seems active these days. Just got married a month back and i dont think have announced this here so better i zip u my mouth.
Let him come back
:)

Everything applies for CITIZENS of Naswarabad :D

Islam isn't about praying 5 times a day or fasting once a month in ramazan for these are just rituals & our failure to understand beyond them is why we've never been able to appreciate the revolutionary paradigmatic shift that it postulates.

Rituals? Zarvan ko bulaoun tayri haddi seedhi kernay kay liyea? :D

we have 5 pillars...which holds our IMAN Shahadah (acknowledgement + believe), Prayer (obedience + time management), fasting (nafs ko kabu kernay kay liyea), zakat (for cleansing the heart + wealth) and Hajj (to visit your past + have a look into your future)

Without these your Iman can shake like a building built on cheap material!

These are the foundations rest is the material used to develop it from truth telling, not siding zalim log and so on...I could go on but I know I lost half of the audience in 1st 2 lines :D

Spartacus: Blood and Sand "Official Workout!" - YouTube

Bench Press
Barbell Squats
Various Curls
Cardio
Steam room sometimes
Various ab workouts for the core

@KingMamba93 YUCK his veins were popping out of his neck! :faints:

Crescent belongs to Islam, Om belongs to Hinduism BUT there is no place for religious symbols in our country's flag unlike yours.[/B]

@KRAIT @kingMamba93

Yup the crescent is not Islamic..In fact the flag the prophet carried some say was black while others claim it was green WITHOUT CRESCENT but with the SHAHADAH!

Eid-ul-milad :undecided:
@Cherokee Prophets Birthday chokree! :D

Technically, no, but in flag, it is taken for granted and people often take it as symbol of Islam.

@KRAIT Not people just those who lack knowledge of Islamic history OR those who have actually made themselves believe it!!! :D

I THOUGHT BOTH ARE MEN...... :hitwall:

@Talon aap ko ye NARWAN kab or kase hasil howa.....:angel:

BECAUSE they keep bringing their ghar ki larai into NASWARABAD :p

@HAMMAD REHMAN KHAN Gosh man! It was a joke! :cray: no one gets my jokes! :cry:

Well believe whatever you want. I am done with you guys, who distort history, news, truth just to deny the reality and put blames on others.

Well @KRAIT it is OUR flag and an INDIAN giving us class about what OUR FLAG represents based on HISTORY FROM HIS PLACE is not really acceptable!

The flag signifies PAKISTAN....For someone else to tell us what IT MEANS based on someone writing that so and so said or did it because of this reason is a little off....

there are many theories as to what the flag signifies...NOT ALL THEORIES can be right.

As a Pakistani we have a set of records on what the flag stands esp people who moved from India chose to move because we believed with those sets...

Now if Indians claim they know better is just like Pakistanis saying they know what your flag means, why it was made and so on...So this topic should never have started!

@Hyperion ........... man what is going on from last few pages........Naswarian are talking about countries flags.....Kashmir dispute.... secularism in India.....constitution of Pakistan.......other serious stuff here......... :undecided:

Just check the quality of NASWAR......... either its going down .......or the allotted quota of NASWAR got decrease..... :drag:

@HAMMAD REHMAN KHAN chairperson @Hyperion ki naswar khattam ho gi causing all sorts of malfunctioning of Naswarabad!

@Talon Well I am not arguing over this issue anymore. Will keep my presence limited. :D
@KRAIT Roger that!

@HAMMAD REHMAN KHAN : Yaaar Hammad Bhai, aaj Eid-Milad-un-Nabwi haiii touuu raaat sehhh Masjid ke molvi naateiiin par raheinn haiii !

Kaaal raat kaa Molvi touuu probably Atif Aslam koo copy mar rahaa thaaa kiyun eik naaat mein itnaaa soooor nahin hotaaa ! :rofl:

Aur aaaj ka Molvi aiseiii par rahaa jaiseiii biliyaaan rooon rahin hoteiii hain ! :blink:

Yeh kiyaa ho giyaa subbb quality naaat-khawan kooo ? :hitwall:

@Armstrong Yaar I experienced that when I was fasting in Pakistan, my dad's muhala is surrounded by 3 masjids and seriously they try to kill us with their voices! 1 masjid in particular which is behind dada g's house! :sick:

POGO.jpg

Whats pogo @HAMMAD REHMAN KHAN

@KingMamba93 yaar yeh Pakistan bhi loot mar hai! I have a NICOP and now what is this? :blink:

@KRAIT Fights with @Talon in Naswar on any issue.

@KRAIT Fights with @ajtr on Religious issues.

@KRAIT Fights with @Spring Onion on Political/social issues.

These Girls, i tell you :D

Will never change :lol:

Whose @Spring Onion?

@Talon

Why so hyper? I'm just his teacher in the field of trolling, and he's my student. So it's obvious for me to shout at incompetent students. :D

Are you having subliminal desire for being my wife or what? :blink:

@Skull and Bones Damn you! Mayra poora propaganda kharab ker diyea! :P

Foreign minister houn....I am supposed to do these stuff to entertain CITIZENS OF NASWARABAD! :p

Whaooo some @balixd liked me post...Yeh @balixd kon hai I read it as BELLATRIX! :blink: THAT is some scary woman from HARRY POTTER!!

As the dictator of Reich Naswar, i hereby discharge you of your duty. :butcher:
@Skull and Bones
Who made you what? Whats a Reich? Bear? Google gave me this
A reich is one of the three major German empires that have existed.

@KRAIT Fights with @Talon in Naswar on any issue.

@KRAIT Fights with @ajtr on Religious issues.

@KRAIT Fights with @Spring Onion on Political/social issues.

These Girls, i tell you :D

Will never change :lol:

You mean Katrina @KRAIT Larako hai? :P