Naswar Corner

In my opinion.

Haram depends on your own Iman, as someone asked Mohammed [SAW].

Q:What is a kindness/Naiki?

A:Anything, that you are doing and your conscious/Zameer is positive and satisfied.

Q: What is a sin/gunnah

A:Anything, that makes you feel "guilty" while your doing it. [Even when in private]

I, have seen Muslims eating pork and being happy about it... Sooner or later Quranic message will be lifted and evaporate [erased] from people's conscious. Muslim's fun age will begin! :D

If you were a girl mein shaidd sir khapaaa leitaaa paaar mein yahaan GRE ka paper nahin deineiii bethaaa ! :rofl:

So tell me what your name is or else ? :angry:

Haan bhai - Lafunatroon wali age mein sirf larkion kay saath he sar khapan acha lagta hai. anyway you can call me Rizii that's my nick and i think that's enough as i am not girl - so, no need to go in detail

Uncle after seeing the result of Islamization of his beloved Pakistan, is questioning his own belief system.

He thinks that I was right all along, from day one. When in the 80's as a kid I said. OH ****. WTF IS BHENGA ZIA DOING, THIS IS GONNA **** UP THE SOCIETY AND EVERYTHING RELATED TO IT.

Dude everyone dislikes Zia so no question about it ! :tup:

You've got to be kidding me if you're suggesting that Uncle supported Zia ! :blink:

Copy that! :enjoy:

In my opinion.

A:Anything, that you are doing and your conscious/Zameer is positive and satisfied.

A:Anything, that makes you feel "guilty" while your doing it. [Even when in private]

I, have seen Muslims eating pork and being happy about it... Sooner or later Quranic message will be lifted and evaporate [erased] from people's conscious. Muslim's fun age will begin! :D

Oh come on why is God such a kill-joy ! :cray:

Okay another question that often comes to my mind - If suicide is haram & there be such a thing as passive suicide i.e killing yourself slowly & knowingly, can smoking cigarettes or even obesity be considered as such ? :what:
bakwas band kar!!!
bakwaas band kar - YouTube

In my opinion.

Well there goes organized religion out the window in it ? :hitwall:

You see heres the probably with some of you Sufis you paint everything as if theres one gaping grey area ! There isn't...we just made it all up.

No he didn't support Zia, however, he couldn't see the consequences of his policies. My dad is a short sighted person, maximum he has ever planned is maybe 6 months ahead.

Dude everyone dislikes Zia so no question about it ! :tup:

You've got to be kidding me if you're suggesting that Uncle supported Zia ! :blink:

Fitt video hai! :D

I'm gonna bookmark it for future reference. :P

In my opinion.

khud k0 satisfy krne k lye fatwe maat den

@Armstrong Suicide is not haram, unless you "believe" it is haram. Alcohol is not haram unless you "believe" its haram. Zina isn't haram unless you "believe" its haram. Namaz,Zakat,Hajj,Roza,Ushr,Fitrana all mean "NOTHING" unless you "believe" it means something.

Islam is a personal religion, one could practice without ever needing a mullah, ANYONE can lead a jamat, ANYONE can offer Janaz'a,ANYONE can register a Nikkah and ANYONE can be a witness for a divorce. I, think when Allah says "Ina'mal Amaal-e-bin-niyaat" [Amaal ka daromadar Niyat per hai], He wasn't kidding.

No he didn't support Zia, however, he couldn't see the consequences of his policies. My dad is a short sighted person, maximum he has ever planned is maybe 6 months ahead.

Fitt video hai! :D

I'm gonna bookmark it for future reference. :P

Having been born in 79/80 are you telling me that you had the presence of mind to foresee it all - BAKWASS BAND KAR ! :rofl:

Actually a lot lot more because unlike other sports out there the sole purpose of boxing is to beat the other guy to pulp ! So its probably a misnomer to call it a sport to begin with.

Right now I just work out at the local gym to keep in relative shape, it is hard to keep yourself good when it is freezing out I go into bear mentality and start to hibernate lol. Once spring comes along I am going to start boxing though and then summer back to football. My routine is basically fall -gym winter- gym spring- boxing summer- football.

I agree wholeheartedly. It indeed is a very personal religion, which teaches us to do no harm.

@Armstrong Suicide is not haram, unless you "believe" it is haram. Alcohol is not haram unless you believe its haram. Zina isn't haram unless you "believe" its haram. Namaz,Zakat,Hajj,Roza,Ushr,Fitrana all mean NOTHING unless you "believe" it means something.

Islam is a personal religion, one could practice without ever needing a mullah, ANYONE can lead a jamat, ANYONE can offer Janaz'a,ANYONE can register a Nikkah and ANYONE can be a witness for a divorce. I, think when Allah says "Ina'mal Amaal-e-bin-niyaat" [Amaal ka daromadar Niyat per hai], He wasn't kidding.

Military Forum Latest Posts