My take on Punjab Police after personally dealing with them

I have been to many areas. And sorry but many have improved a lot. At least sitting environment of their offices is much much much better and also the buildings but Police that is in total mess
Rankers don't get ac, Have you seen army barracks and how the soldiers and GCOs lives there ? They never complain about their conditions, and according to law their duty time is 24 hrs.
Punjab Police is always a cry bitch. How an SHO (which is equal to naib sobidar in pay) can live in posh areas ? and from where they pay the rents of these buildings ? haram khors

Rankers don't get ac, Have you seen army barracks and how the soldiers and GCOs lives there ? They never complain about their conditions, and according to law their duty time is 24 hrs.
Punjab Police is always a cry bitch. How an SHO (which is equal to naib sobidar in pay) can live in posh areas ? and from where they pay the rents of these buildings ? haram khors
In Army after few hours a person is sent to sleep. Secondly Army is deployed on border when they are in cities. They have really good conditions. And facilities. I went to a Police station and I thought it's a building which was may be destroyed by LDA. Sorry it's beyond disaster. And also the dala is a disaster better replace it with cars like Prius or some other good car

KPK police model is good enough. Just remove political, incompetent and corrupt officers and soldiers from the police. Make it independent, use IT and make the law of right to information ...and you will see a difference of heavens and earth within a few months.
Italians have 5 police department... for small issues, petty crime, quarrel etc municipal police, for theft, arrest, traffic polizia (police), for mob control lethal action (carbineri), for finance guarda di finanze, the forestry/pets police etc..
tehy all have different training.. muinicipale (municipal) police is soft heart and are always local... they don't get transfer out of zone like Lahore division.. polizia are like normal police but deals with public... but carbineri is like elite force and like what our normal police do... e.g. murder, mob control etc.. they are armed with assault rifle..

in UK police, you are always hired as lower rank (constable etc)... they raise to higher ranks.. so we need to abolish or modify CSS induction.. they don't spend time on roads and with lower ranks...

Punjab police is becoming liability . PMLN has ruined this institution . They must accept this failure. They heavily politicized them. I think it will take time to restructure them .

From today onward I have decided I won't complain about How Punjab Police works. Because sorry the environmental conditions they work in are beyond disastrous. I work in PU and my office looks like Palace if compared to many Police stations in Lahore. From no AC Dala to disastrous Police Station buildings to 12 to 14 hour duty time. Not to forget even weapons which are given are ancient and less ammunition. Sorry if you really expect them to perform after that than you have lost your brain. All Hail Shabaz Shareef.
That is no excuse for cursing at females or asking bribes and hitting people

In Army after few hours a person is sent to sleep. Secondly Army is deployed on border when they are in cities.
According to law army has 24 hr service. Policeman also go to sleep. Secondly we are talking about living conditions
They have really good conditions. And facilities. I went to a Police station and I thought it's a building which was may be destroyed by LDA. Sorry it's beyond disaster. And also the dala is a disaster better replace it with cars like Prius or some other good car
Living condition for police and army soldiers is same. I know police make their condition worse, they don't make their living places clean and they have no regularity in their lives. Army also have DALAs to travel and if you have ever traveled in army trucks, they are disaster, as they are not personal carrying vehicles, but still they are happy and Punjab Police is crying bitch.

That is no excuse for cursing at females or asking bribes and hitting people
Make a person do job for 12 to 14 hours. Without any weekend or a single Holiday give them a car with no AC and they have to travel in that for 6 to 8 hours. Police Station buildings look like hell and than I would ask you to stay normal with people

According to law army has 24 hr service. Policeman also go to sleep. Secondly we are talking about living conditions

Living condition for police and army soldiers is same. I know police make their condition worse, they don't make their living places clean and they have no regularity in their lives. Army also have DALAs to travel and if you have ever traveled in army trucks, they are disaster, as they are not personal carrying vehicles, but still they are happy and Punjab Police is crying bitch.
I have been in Army Cantts and baracks. Soldiers are in good condition if not deployed in area like Siachin or just on border. And even on posts on border Army make sure a soldier after two to three hours if duty get a good sleep than comes back on duty

Punjab police is becoming liability . PMLN has ruined this institution . They must accept this failure. They heavily politicized them. I think it will take time to restructure them .
KPK was a bigger disaster the way they were used against opponents no other Force was used like that in no time they got improved

Janab the kind of environment they are working in these are the only results you would get. Their working conditions are beyond disastrous.
Janab, read my post as I explained in detail..I'm talking about the officers who have more than their fair share of facilities and perks.
Definitely the lower rank officers and soldiers are working in a very bad environment but much of the corruption and crimes are committed by the officers who enjoy royal status in Pakistan... huge homes, big offices and a regiment of servants serving homes..

Your crow is always white as usual :lol:

Haram Khor police of Punjab deserves only hate and Punjabis have it for them, a lot of hate.

They can't gain respect while harassing people, beating their asses, robing them and raping in Police stations. It's just a criminal gang, the biggest criminal gang in the world is Punjab Police.

I have been in Army Cantts and baracks. Soldiers are in good condition if not deployed in area like Siachin or just on border. And even on posts on border Army make sure a soldier after two to three hours if duty get a good sleep than comes back on duty

Your crow is always white as usual :lol:

Haram Khor police of Punjab deserves only hate and Punjabis have it for them, a lot of hate.

They can't gain respect while harassing people, beating their asses, robing them and raping in Police stations. It's just a criminal gang, the biggest criminal gang in the world is Punjab Police.
Yes and you deserve that Police. You give them environment of dogs and expect them to work as humans. You deserve that Police I hope you get to deal with them

I am from Tribal area my dear :-)

Actually you deserve that police and you have it. The bitch police :D
Send that bitch police to tribal area and we'll teach them humanity ;)

BTW KPK police is far better than your Punjab police, and living under same conditions. @Zarvan

From today onward I have decided I won't complain about How Punjab Police works. Because sorry the environmental conditions they work in are beyond disastrous. I work in PU and my office looks like Palace if compared to many Police stations in Lahore. From no AC Dala to disastrous Police Station buildings to 12 to 14 hour duty time. Not to forget even weapons which are given are ancient and less ammunition. Sorry if you really expect them to perform after that than you have lost your brain. All Hail Shabaz Shareef.

Ala Hazrat, there's no excuse for corruption, taking bribe, gangster behavior and being biitches of political elite. They wouldn't have been in this situation had they performed their duties honestly.

But we aint know what kind of dealings you had with them, as per title. Please elaborate on your dealing and then what forced you to reach to these conclusions.

Hamaray zamany mae 50 rupee do aur koi chalan shalan nai mojaan maro, waisay student rate bhi hota tha....was kiya zamana tha, aaj kal pata nhai kiya ho raha hai.

Take out the bad eggs and incompetent officers incharge, and the rest will shine. Let the good ones come up the ladder and the whole force will improve. Give them appropriate salaries so that they can run their houses with self-respect, and give them appropriate equipment, facilities and training.