Musharraf VS Imran Khan: Who is best at handling foreign policy ?

So would Imran Khan for his continuous support of extremists, criminals and radicals who are hell bent in destroying Pakistan. Fighting against the state and it's laws.

As fellow member Sir MastanKhan put it. If he were to be a citizen of India, US or any other country Imran Khan would have been jailed for treason.

LOL Whether Imran Khan supports terrorism is debatable at best. Nothing is proven, nor does he claims that he supports terrorists. Provide me with one video or source where it is evident that he supports terrorists. And no sir he would not have been hanged even in US, India or any other DEMOCRATIC country where you need to provide enough evidence to support your charges against other party. Their rulers ain't Musharaff and they are not Pakistan run by dictators.

The same cannot be said about Musharaff. His crimes are on record and for every body to see.

60 saal sey yehi sun rahay hain ALLAH HELP KERAIN GEY BILKUL ISI TERHAIN JIS TRHAN UNHO NEY OTTOMAN EMPIRE KI MADAD KI THI:yahoo::yahoo: KUD YEAH BHOOL JATAIN HAI KEY ALLAH TO UN KA BHI HAI. AIK HI KUDHA HAI NA TO WO TUMARI MADAD KIUN KEREY SIRF ISLEY KEY HUM SIRF NAM KEY MUSLMAN HO :tdown: WHAT IS ISLAM HUH TRUST ME ITS MORE THEN JUST NAMAZ AND ROZA HER CHEESE MAIN ALLAH KO NA GHUSAYA KERO .APNEY HATH BHI ISTAMAL KERNA SECKO

there is a thing known as brain in the upper portion of your body, precisely known to be existing inside your skull... do use it.

Handling foreign matters, Musharraf was greatest.

But Imran Khan is not doubt better than him.
Cheers.

LOL Whether Imran Khan supports terrorism is debatable at best. Nothing is proven, nor does he claims that he supports terrorists. Provide me with one video or source where it is evident that he supports terrorists. And no sir he would not have been hanged even in US, India or any other DEMOCRATIC country where you need to provide enough evidence to support your charges against other party. Their rulers ain't Musharaff and they are not Pakistan run by dictators.

The same cannot be said about Musharaff. His crimes are on record and for every body to see.

Actions speak louder than words.

Never once has he protested against the killing of innocent Pakistanis being murdered by lunatics harbored by tribal leaders.

All he does is dharna against drones. BTW, drone deaths do not even come close 35k.

Why not a dharna at a MADRASA? WHY no dharnas against MULLAHS with sh1tloads of fatwas.

Well said.

Honestly his last two dharnas have not yielded ANYTHING, drone attacks are still going on as they were before. It would be better if he picked something more necessary/realistic to protest against like religious intolerance, extremism, violent mullahs, corruption, cutbacks on education/health a.k.a things that actually affect most Pakistanis!

@ z9-ec

its not about giving dharna's for the sake of some fun, that he should start giving dharna on every thing, its about giving dharna to improve the conditions of the country...its against the root cause of all the problems that we face...that is WOT that mush brought into our country...

by the way, its musharraf and his some E-APML that wants to have a coalition with PTI.

Actions speak louder than words.

Never once has he protested against the killing of innocent Pakistanis being murdered by lunatics harbored by tribal leaders.

All he does is dharna against drones. BTW, drone death do not even come close 35k.

If you don't see it or If the media doesn't highlights it - doesn't means that it did not happen.

Associated Press Of Pakistan ( Pakistan's Premier NEWS Agency ) - Imran Khan condemns terrorist attack at GHQ

PTI condemns the terrorist attack on PNS Mehran :: News :: Support Imran Khan

ONLINE - International News Network

Imran Khan was the only politician who publicly condemned the killing of Salman Taseer and glorification of his killer. You can find that thread on this very forum.

and therefore, mindless critics of PTI says he is ISI supported... haha

@ z9-ec

its not about giving dharna's for the sake of some fun, that he should start giving dharna on every thing, its about giving dharna to improve the conditions of the country...its against the root cause of all the problems that we face...that is WOT that mush brought into our country...

The biggest existential threat to Pakistan is extremism. Even you would agree. And, according to you it is not a worthy cause?

God god help us.

Well said.

Honestly his last two dharnas have not yielded ANYTHING, drone attacks are still going on as they were before. It would be better if he picked something more necessary/realistic to protest against like religious intolerance, extremism, violent mullahs, corruption, cutbacks on education/health a.k.a things that actually affect most Pakistanis!

Dear Sir, What makes you think that the Dharna didn't yield anything? These stunts are used to pressurise governments to change its policies. Did you even see how many people attended his Dharna in Peshawar? And then more so in Karachi?

If you don't see it or If the media doesn't highlights it - doesn't means that it did not happen.

Associated Press Of Pakistan ( Pakistan's Premier NEWS Agency ) - Imran Khan condemns terrorist attack at GHQ

PTI condemns the terrorist attack on PNS Mehran :: News :: Support Imran Khan

ONLINE - International News Network

Imran Khan was the only politician who publicly condemned the killing of Salman Taseer and glorification of his killer. You can find that thread on this very forum.

Codemning is one thing. On the other side, he seeks dialogue with criminals.

JUSTICE. that's what I'm talking about. JUSTICE for 35k PAKISTANIS.

WHY IS HIS PARTY CALLED MOVEMENT FOR JUSTICE!!??

Codemning is one thing. On the other side, he seeks dialogue with criminals.

JUSTICE. that's what I'm talking about. JUSTICE for 35k PAKISTANIS.

WHY IS HIS PARTY CALLED MOVEMENT FOR JUSTICE!!??

have you spoken to musharraf abt his funny stupid wig ??

Which LEADER has got the courage to face this badtameez Prabhoo Chawla....

Just watch his bad tamizi style (baseless) batoon say batain nikalna (no doubt he is expert) but how nicely answered by Musharraf:

Please watch All Parts.

We need such leaders :pakistan:

The biggest existential threat to Pakistan is extremism. Even you would agree. And, according to you it is not a worthy cause?

God god help us.

WOT brought us to this situation... I hope you would realize it and that military operations has brought us nothing but more trouble.... the day amreeka would quit afghanistan the day army would be dealing with the very extremists.... then where will your fascist ideas will stand ? rather to be exact dont our army already support some good talibees?

God god help us.

god help you...................., america is playing mind fuckk game with you and your bed buddy musharraf the hypocrite