Mr Imran Khan, you have an opportunity here.

fitpOsitive

See guys, Pakistan doesn't need a big group of management groups to manage things. All we need are smaller groups of determined people. Current bureaucracy and all management setup is rotten, disfunctional and corrupt. They consume all resources, but they are failed to yield results and provide comfort to people.
Political system is another cancerous part. Imran or no Imran, background noise is the same. Same guys, same to same.
We need reform movements not political parties. We need to gather people, we need to correct people. Otherwise as I say, even if we bring Hazrat Umar RA back, these people will make his plane go crash.
Imran Khan has a perfect opportunity now to gather a team of people, who study system, propose ulternative or correcting measures. Point out problems, and don't let anyone do corruption.

Here I also want to point out that PTI is lacking institutional backgrounds, like schools, subpolitical groups, welfare groups etc. These groups and institutional backing is absolutely necessary.

See guys, Pakistan doesn't need a big group of management groups to manage things. All we need are smaller groups of determined people. Current bureaucracy and all management setup is rotten, disfunctional and corrupt. They consume all resources, but they are failed to yield results and provide comfort to people.
Political system is another cancerous part. Imran or no Imran, background noise is the same. Same guys, same to same.
We need reform movements not political parties. We need to gather people, we need to correct people. Otherwise as I say, even if we bring Hazrat Umar RA back, these people will make his plane go crash.
Imran Khan has a perfect opportunity now to gather a team of people, who study system, propose ulternative or correcting measures. Point out problems, and don't let anyone do corruption.

Here I also want to point out that PTI is lacking institutional backgrounds, like schools, subpolitical groups, welfare groups etc. These groups and institutional backing is absolutely necessary.
Are you trying to turn PTI into an MQM?

Nothing good can come out of this system.

The rules are routinely modified to favor the corrupt elites and establishment.

Supreme Court openly defied constitution and intervened in parliamentary affairs.

-- Imran Khan already struggled 22 years in this..

We need young blood to lead under the guidance/wisdom of spiritual leaders like Iqbal, Quaid, Dr. Israr Ahmed etc.

images (42).jpeg

We have a great inspiration in the life Nabi e pak SW. We need to correct people. Accepting corrupt and corruption as a need is unacceptable.
Tehreek ka hissa Jo banayga, pehly toba karyga, or Tehreek se phirny waly k liay sakht sazain. We need social presence of our top leadership within people.

Imran Khan has a perfect opportunity now to gather a team of people, who study system, propose ulternative or correcting measures. Point out problems

"It is necessary sometimes to take one step backward to take two steps forward.“ — Vladimir Lenin

Imran must take a step back and as you say rightly he has the perfect opportunity to propose an alternative system, something that truly enables the welfare of the citizens especially since he wanted to bring welfare. And happily since in Lahore there is a structure called Gaddafi Stadium why can't he look at the truly democratic political system and justice-bound and rational socio-economic system that Gaddafi and his comrades brought to Libya decades ago and which is being adapted in Venezuela on the other side of the world. Please read this post of mine on the origin of the idea of Democracy, what is not democracy and an article generally describing the Libyan system in practice. And then add to that this evolved socio-economic system and voila ! You have a democratic, welfare-based society that Imran desires and where you won't have socio-economic troubles and have a voice in the daily running of your society, where you at your neighborhood level can transmit an idea that is discussed at national level and where an idea at national level asks for your opinion at neighborhood level.

"It is necessary sometimes to take one step backward to take two steps forward.“ — Vladimir Lenin

Imran must take a step back and as you say rightly he has the perfect opportunity to propose an alternative system, something that truly enables the welfare of the citizens especially since he wanted to bring welfare. And happily since in Lahore there is a structure called Gaddafi Stadium why can't he look at the truly democratic political system and justice-bound and rational socio-economic system that Gaddafi and his comrades brought to Libya decades ago and which is being adapted in Venezuela on the other side of the world. Please read this post of mine on the origin of the idea of Democracy, what is not democracy and an article generally describing the Libyan system in practice. And then add to that this evolved socio-economic system and voila ! You have a democratic, welfare-based society that Imran desires and where you won't have socio-economic troubles and have a voice in the daily running of your society, where you at your neighborhood level can transmit an idea that is discussed at national level and where an idea at national level asks for your opinion at neighborhood level.
The main problem is, if a leader just wants to become leader, and he simply isn't ready to get dirty, then forget about the change.

The main problem is, if a leader just wants to become leader, and he simply isn't ready to get durty, then forget about the change.

Totally agree. A real leader should put his or her heart and soul into the change-making they claim to be enabling. If he or she is a leader for the sake of looking cool by having dus aage dus peeche then that leader should move aside. Is there someone specific you are pointing at ?

Ji, all leaders of Pakistan, specifically Imran bhai. Inko lagta Hai ertughal chal raha hai.

Well, the other leaders from my remote POV were hopeless but I expected better from Imran because of his declaration to bring Riyasat-e-Madina which would have been the start to evolve society further because when humans begin to live in a welfare system and their reasonable material needs are satisfied they will automatically be spiritually content and will contribute to society. Maybe Imran would have begun to bring changes given a year but his Russia visit angered the White House which enlisted the help of the usual suspects in toppling him.

Well, the other leaders from my remote POV were hopeless but I expected better from Imran because of his declaration to bring Riyasat-e-Madina which would have been the start to evolve society further because when humans begin to live in a welfare system and their reasonable material needs are satisfied they will automatically be spiritually content and will contribute to society. Maybe Imran would have begun to bring changes given a year but his Russia visit angered White House who enlisted the help of the usual suspects in toppling him.
All I expect from Imran bhai to come to power and leave a young and energetic leadership after him, who is full time ready to wrestle with enemies inside country, outside country.

Imran Khan have got the opportunity not to repeat the last mistakes and don't shake hands with the tainted people with to come into the corridors of power. No Tarin's, Aleem's, MQM's, Choudhary's, just you Imran and have a clean break from the past from those people of opportunity.
We all want our Pakistan back free from these haramkhoors, free from sold out generals and US clutches. We all want to live in peace, honour, respect, dignity under the rule of law and opportunities for all.

Are you trying to turn PTI into an MQM?

it was always a refined and evolved version of MQM created to again fill the gap as the third player, the same kind of personality cult following and street power

So who will provide that welfare and fr where?

Firstly, what is the welfare I speak of ? It is the Nature-given human right to avail of basic needs like free housing, free basic food, free water, free electricity, free telecommunication, free healthcare, free education etc. It is for the governance system to provide these things. Secondly, the socio-economic system of the society should be structured such that other than the citizens having free access to the aforesaid things they should be able to potentially have equal access to all the goods and services in society. A governance system that doesn't enable that will enable these things :
The above four cases are the outcomes of a society that does not have a true welfare system. A governance system which enables such atrocities does not have the right to exist.

More details on what kind of welfare system society should exist I link my proposal thread. Ignore the "near-future" bit in the title, the system is for the current too :

As to who will bring about such a welfare-based society it is the people of the society, especially the educated ones who should form the vanguard for change. There should be nothing else more important in their lives. There should be a parallel revolutionary change in the political system too, it is important, and bring true democracy ( please read post# 6 ). So, it's either the people inside the society who should bring change or it will be external political or techno-economic elements which will bring the change. The internally-enabled changes will be through simple measures like changing the services of the existing healthcare and education facilities to become free for the citizens. Some people call this as Nationalization.