MQM - Political Desk

taliban shura announced not to target pml n ji pti in election camp

Then why PMLN & PTI supporters were demonstrate against Musharraf in abroad .... Aaj Pakistan ka naam badnam ho raha hai ... Or ye dhamakey Pakistan ka naam roshan kar rahey hain ...........
And I think MQM inko bhi gun point par hi ley kar I hogi :P

because musharraf banned political demonstrations in the country! remember when GEO spoke against him he banned GEO. a dictator forced people to object against him outside the country!

but dhamaaky have been happening since 2008 so why didn't MQM,ANP & PPP who were in government fix the problem? now they think of objecting and doing protest abroad when they leave government???

what did ANP,MQM & PPP do to stop drone strikes? target killings? load shedding? infaltion? roti kapra makaan? and floods of 2008-09?

NOTHING was done in 5 years why didn't ANP,MQM object then because they were having fun looting people!

its because javed hashmi was not a president, heck he wasnt even happy in PMLN and held no important positions, and mush was president and also COAS

and no CJ has failed, he has failed tot ake action against terrorism, for three consequtive days there were bomb blasts but no suo motto

all he can do is some illegal delimitations and suo motto during elections so that election campaigns of parties can be disrupted

all part of the revenge

javed hashmi was president of PML N then. please check. and you are talking about 3 days of bombings in karachi what about all the bombings that happened in 5 years under PPP government? specially in KPK?

also like i said eariler CJ took SUO MOTTO on karachi badamani! what happened then all parties did silent mukk mukka and then no evidence was brought to court!

atleast now CJ has done a good thing by ending no go areas in karachi.

for a minute for the sake of argument let's say CJ is a bad man but then WHAT DID PPP,ANP & MQM do in last 5 years to fix problems of terrorism? NOTHING three parties enjoyed themselves and didn't do anything to fix any problem!

because musharraf banned political demonstrations in the country!
When he banned political demonstration … Plz give 1 example ……..
remember when GEO spoke against him he banned GEO. a dictator forced people to object against him outside the country!
Very wise decision … Do you know everywhere in the world media is controlled by government … And anywhere in the world media doesn’t discover its own country … And government policies ... 2nd Don’t you know Geo take care of others interests instead of our national interests ………
but dhamaaky have been happening since 2008 so why didn't MQM,ANP & PPP who were in government fix the problem? now they think of objecting and doing protest abroad when they leave government???
MQM was the first who was opposed Nizam e Adal … MQM was the first who warned that Talibans are being gathered in Karachi … But it didn’t have Interior Ministry & couldn’t handle law n force agencies … So blaming to MQM in this regard is pointless … It couldn’t fix the problem ………
what did ANP,MQM & PPP do to stop drone strikes? target killings? load shedding? infaltion? roti kapra makaan? and floods of 2008-09?
Again it is useless to blaming MQM & ANP … Parliament passed resolution against drone strikes … If PPP government ordered to Army then drones could be crushed ……..
NOTHING was done in 5 years why didn't ANP,MQM object then because they were having fun looting people!
There is no single corruption scandal against MQM within 5 years … So looting allegation can’t be entertained ……….

and you are talking about 3 days of bombings in karachi what about all the bombings that happened in 5 years under PPP government? specially in KPK?
KPK bombings are condemnable but it can’t justified Karachi bombings …………..
also like i said eariler CJ took SUO MOTTO on karachi badamani! what happened then all parties did silent mukk mukka and then no evidence was brought to court!
Where is decision … He just put his observation … And evidences have been provided to him … Why didn’t he sentenced to anyone whether it was MQM, ANP, PPP or any other party ………
atleast now CJ has done a good thing by ending no go areas in karachi.
Kindly name any no go area in Karachi … I am sure you don’t … He did nothing … At least I couldn’t see ……..
for a minute for the sake of argument let's say CJ is a bad man but then WHAT DID PPP,ANP & MQM do in last 5 years to fix problems of terrorism? NOTHING three parties enjoyed themselves and didn't do anything to fix any problem!
PPP should be accused that they did nothing to fix the problem … MQM & ANP couldn’t do anything because they didn’t run government … They were just coalition partners & nothing …………

ice_man
Must see organized terrorist !!!
[video]http://tune.pk/video/71542/[/video]

So...

How is the organized terrorist mafia political party's campaign going?

Discussing strategy on how to force people to vote for them?

922846_10151362428026373_1086800003_n.jpg

kite squre in gulshan

When he banned political demonstration … Plz give 1 example ……..

1 example is how he kicked out and tear gased supporters of PML N in pindi!

Very wise decision … Do you know everywhere in the world media is controlled by government … And anywhere in the world media doesn’t discover its own country … And government policies ... 2nd Don’t you know Geo take care of others interests instead of our national interests ………

bhai we don;t live in NORTH KOREA! media is azaad everywhere in the world! and hence azaad media exposed 12th may culprits! only in north korea media is not azaad because it is communist country!

MQM was the first who was opposed Nizam e Adal … MQM was the first who warned that Talibans are being gathered in Karachi … But it didn’t have Interior Ministry & couldn’t handle law n force agencies … So blaming to MQM in this regard is pointless … It couldn’t fix the problem ………

MQM had HOME MINISTER Waseem Akhtar & governor on 12th MAY 2007. we all saw who the "real terrorists were" that day! MQM was also the first party to sit with a dictator (mushi) and also the first party to sit with PPP (wadera)!

Again it is useless to blaming MQM & ANP … Parliament passed resolution against drone strikes … If PPP government ordered to Army then drones could be crushed ……..

PPP allies for 5 YEARS with MQM & ANP so all 3 are at fault! you can't enjoy the benefits and then blame the PPP. so yes MQM & ANP are equally responsible

There is no single corruption scandal against MQM within 5 years … So looting allegation can’t be entertained ……….

450 billion ruppees scam please don't forget of MQM
Explosive findings unearth 450 billion scandal by outgoing MQM minister | Karachi Metblogs

KPK bombings are condemnable but it can’t justified Karachi bombings …………..

NO BOMBINGS ARE JUSTIFED. BE IT ANY PART OF PAKISTAN!

Where is decision … He just put his observation … And evidences have been provided to him … Why didn’t he sentenced to anyone whether it was MQM, ANP, PPP or any other party ………

because clearly all parties did MUKK MUKKA and withdrew from their statements and proofs. and now operation is on going in karachi to end no go areas.

Kindly name any no go area in Karachi … I am sure you don’t … He did nothing … At least I couldn’t see ……..

operation in liyari? don't forget please!

PPP should be accused that they did nothing to fix the problem … MQM & ANP couldn’t do anything because they didn’t run government … They were just coalition partners & nothing …………

so coaltion partner can take benefits but mistakes are of PPP waah what an amazing excuse!

please read the red parts so you can see my replies!

Meray Muhajir Bhai jeetengay !!!

GA Muttahida !

GA Altaf !

Kindly shut up your dirty mouth ... These are our internal matters ... We fight together but we are not enemy to each other ............

So...

How is the organized terrorist mafia political party's campaign going?

Discussing strategy on how to force people to vote for them?

Kindly say just 1 thing ... Terrorist mafiya or political party ????

Kindly shut up your dirty mouth ... These are our internal matters ... We fight together but we are not enemy to each other ............

Kindly say just 1 thing ... Terrorist mafiya or political party ????

Political party which engages in terrorism and mafia activities in Karachi :)