Neither is Shaan :D

You haven't watched Shah i guess after watching it you will set your bars high

it was 40
Waki?
What did he said about the movie?

Will watch Shah next
:)

Really? What you didn't like?
It was alright for most people, aside from directorial issues ie dialogue delivery, inaccurate tactical gear, etc, the way the SSG and the Infantry battalion were shown to be deployed was highly inaccurate, they showed Army officers as some sort of uber rich elitists which is not the case at all.
Dont get me wrong I was watching the movie with some friends who seemed to thing it was the best movie ever, to each his own I guess. And the crowd started chanting Pakistan Zindabad when the movie ended so I guess they liked it too.
I wouldnt think twice about re-watching it though.

What did he said about the movie?
https://tribune.com.pk/story/144696...aar-just-dont-want-lie-audience-shaan-shahid/
++++++++++++++++++++++
19665459_1735184053189103_5287668474074096574_n.jpg

It was alright for most people, aside from directorial issues ie dialogue delivery, inaccurate tactical gear, etc, the way the SSG and the Infantry battalion were shown to be deployed was highly inaccurate, they showed Army officers as some sort of uber rich elitists which is not the case at all.
Dont get me wrong I was watching the movie with some friends who seemed to thing it was the best movie ever, to each his own I guess. And the crowd started chanting Pakistan Zindabad when the movie ended so I guess they liked it too.
I wouldnt think twice about re-watching it though.

I'm getting all different kinds of reviews. So that's completely fine, it's you didn't like it much.

its so annoying that Pakistani Movies are doing zero Marketing almost i mean Yalgaar budget is 40 crore but there is no Marketing it seems withour proper Marketing Yalgar will hardly cross 20 crore mark.

Mehrun nisa did the marketing game right they have already covered their budget
It was never about the country or its pride or whatever he claimed when he was talking against those who went to India to to act there. :) Now when i comes to supporting a Pakistani product, he is not willing to do that either.
He lets his ego dictate his actions sometimes he is pissed off because he is not the main character in this movie

Presenting the official Poster of
ARY FILMS & SIX SIGMA Plus Present Punjab Nahi Jaungi
Cast: Humayun Saeed, Mehwish Hayat, Urwa Hocane, Ahmed Ali Butt, Saba Hameed, Sohail Ahmed, Azfar Rehman, Naveed Shehzad, Naveed Shehzad
Produced by: Salman Iqbal, Humayun Saeed, Jerjees Seja, Shahzad Nasib
Written by: Khalil-ur-Rehman Qamar
Directed by: Nadeem Baig
An ARY FILMS & Six Sigma Plus Production
Releasing In Eid-ul-Azha in Cinemas
19665602_633713476831291_7468810187360793154_n.jpg

@The Sandman @Hell hound @Moonlight @PaklovesTurkiye @django @Divergent1
Confirmed mega hit

He lets his ego dictate his actions sometimes he is pissed off because he is not the main character in this movie

Cast: Humayun Saeed, Mehwish Hayat, Urwa Hocane, Ahmed Ali Butt, Saba Hameed, Sohail Ahmed, Azfar Rehman, Naveed Shehzad, Naveed Shehzad

Confirmed mega hit

This looks so good!

“Baaghi is a work of art depicting the life and struggles of a woman who rebelled against the norms of her society,” Nina Kashif, producer of the upcoming biopic, told Instep. “The story has been supported by real life instances of a well known renegade, which has been skillfully re-enacted by a very talented Saba Qamar. We hope the drama has a positive impact on our audience.”

Confirmed mega hit

Aur zibago...Eid kaisi guzri? meray dost?

Military Forum Latest Posts