Modi is a Thief. Former French President. Indian opposition demands clarification Rafale Scam

he is a puppets of rich businessman of bjp .
he is incompetent and dont have any grip over bhakts :) . (ever wonder why Pakistan didnt try to spark riots in india during modi's tenure. hint: have a look at india's foreign policy under modi :) ).

You almost killed me with your sense of humor by showing the image of Rahul Gandhi when talking about thieves, scams, and corruption. Thanks for the laugh though.
lol you remind me of patwari .
if one party did the corruption so its the right of other party to do so .

he is a puppets of rich businessman of bjp .
he is incompetent and dont have any grip over bhakts :) . (ever wonder why Pakistan didnt try to spark riots in india during modi's tenure. hint: have a look at india's foreign policy under modi :) ).

lol you remind me of patwari .
if one party did the corruption so its the right of other party to do so .

Even in your wildest dreams, don't you ever think that someone can beat CONgress in corruption.

Modi lost some of the support he had in the past, but he is still a thousand times better than other options.

Congress is desperate. They want Modi to talk on everything but at the same time they forgot time of Manmohan sing. That PM never come forward to answer anything.
It’s good though. People of India will give answers in coming state election. Next 2 months
A friend of mine was just telling me a couple of months ago how disappointed he was and that how Modi ji was busy making money just like every other politician. He said he had high hopes but with the corruption, he could no longer support Modi. He is from Bombay and his family is well settled and his older bro is in RSS from what i remember. Not passing judgements here but relaying what I was told.
lol :rofl: you been feed wrong information. I live in Mumbai

He is a thief. Lol French president made it clear in his statement. Modi is a small timer was funded by Ambani into power. He just tried to please him and got in trouble.
I don't think modi is thief. Even to root out corruption he took difficult decisions which others can't. Elections are near, so I think opposition is exaggerating and twisting facts. French are not happy because modi rowed back to the commitment of 128 rafales because twin engines were too expensive in such numbers.

Storm in tea cup
It's politics and money.
The bush family made hundreds of millions in gulf war
India politicians make deals with Russia in exchange for sex with Russian escorts and money
I hope Modi and his reliance got money French sex
Intact I'm sure they did.
T too would sign the deal.

The war plane is awesome the rest is irrelevant and simple kick backs

India likes to buy expensive corrupt aircraft,No wonder India has no money to build toilet.

Seems like anti corruption movement which started in Pakistan is now influencing other nations as well.

Modi's Panama gate? Ek yaar istarf jail main aur dosra uss taraf.

It could ask be international establishment way of twisting Modi neck and get him fall inline with their agenda. It's alarming though how Indian establishment is puting the well being of their citizens at risk by stoking war hysteria against Pakistan just as diversionary tactics from this scandal.

Storm in tea cup
It's politics and money.
The bush family made hundreds of millions in gulf war
India politicians make deals with Russia in exchange for sex with Russian escorts and money
I hope Modi and his reliance got money French sex
Intact I'm sure they did.
T too would sign the deal.

The war plane is awesome the rest is irrelevant and simple kick backs
But I heard congress stories about such corruption in Congress & kickbacks . Never heard about modi in any corruption scandal.

Congress is desperate. They want Modi to talk on everything but at the same time they forgot time of Manmohan sing. That PM never come forward to answer anything.
It’s good though. People of India will give answers in coming state election. Next 2 months

lol :rofl: you been feed wrong information. I live in Mumbai
so does my pal and his family( lives inmumbai, that is).But like I said, this info was given by who used to be die hard modi fan.Im not making any judgements here like I said before and in the end its upto folks in India to determine the truth.