Militants attack J&K Army camp, police station; kill seven

Good for conspiracy artists and 'tactical' winners , tu video dekh ke uchal aur release karwa de (as you guys did in 1965 and just before 1971) ke tum krgil jeet gaye :D

Fact is a Fact :)

Abay kaalay hindu, :rofl:

what fact?

"Fact" ye hai k teri khusri IA lost posts and territory in Kargil war. It couldn't recovered all the posts.

Pakistan Army still controls the highest point in drass sector, post of point 5353, and other smaller posts like Dalu Nag etc...

Ye dekh, teray apnay bhartiii kya ro rahay hain? lolol...

Fact is : We divided your motherland into three! humiliating your ancient homeland..Even Bangladesh didn't rejoin india

You army is already busy in Afghanistan-Pakistan border fighting TTP, is your army even ready for have more burden and just taken loan of $6.7 Billion from IMF.

Still they are ready for and even a short attack would lead to peace in Pakistan because TTP would also love to fight you and Pakistan Army would love to use them and send them to do attacks in your Area and defend Pakistani borders themselves

This attack is just a revenge for a Pakistani captain killed on LoC few days back....

Revenge = Taken.

Come again, p*ssy a$$ indians :rofl:

Modi can't do sh!t...If anything, he'll be the first one to finally find some solution to Kashmir.

what fact?

"Fact" ye hai k teri khusri IA lost posts and territory in Kargil war. It couldn't recovered all the posts.

Pakistan Army still controls the highest point in drass sector, post of point 5353, and other smaller posts like Dalu Nag etc...

Fact is : We divided your motherland into three! humiliating your ancient homeland..Even Bangladesh didn't rejoin india
They only won 71 in 65 they lost few thousand Indian soldiers were taken prisoners and their General ran away leaving his jeep behind which is still in museum of Pakistan Army and in Kargil to get rid of few hundred soldiers and mujahideen they had to bring 40000 troops still the lost hundreds of troops and their main General who led Kargil admitted after 12 years they never won Kargil and in 2002 without starting a war they lost 1800 soldiers

Reactions: AUz
welcome SSG is waiting for you on loc . i think in a covert operation [you guys lost a head of solder which is
still missing ?]
woot.gif

Haza...baaz aa. "ustani g" ko shikayet karna parray gi teri.

U get ur ssg we will call 9 para sf nd u guys will never want to mess with those beasts

They only won 71 in 65 they lost few thousand Indian soldiers were taken prisoners and their General ran away leaving his jeep behind which is still in museum of Pakistan Army and in Kargil to get rid of few hundred soldiers and mujahideen they had to bring 40000 troops still the lost hundreds of troops and their main General who led Kargil admitted after 12 years they never won Kargil and in 2002 without starting a war they lost 1800 soldiers

I know. And even in 71', they "won" because like khusra army, their pathetic army intervened against smaller surrounded enemy engaged in a civil war thousands of miles away from homeland.

Its kinda like me "winning" against Muhammad Ali when he is on wheel chair and suffering from bone disease...These pathetic losers got their a$$ r*ped with Chinese who are equal to them....and they couldn't even take a border city of ours from a four times smaller force...No wonder Muslims ruled them and their women for 500+ years! :lol:

U get ur ssg we will call 9 para sf nd u guys will never want to mess with those beasts

Sir our Infantry soldiers are also now given some of the SSG training and SSG training has become more lethal only one thing has come out of Army Fighting Tribals they are now far better trained than ever before specially to fight an conventional Army

I know. And even in 71', they "won" because like khusra army, their pathetic army intervened against smaller surrounded enemy engaged in a civil war thousands of miles away from homeland.

Its kinda like me "winning" against Muhammad Ali when he is on wheel chair and suffering from bone disease...These pathetic losers got their a$$ r*ped with Chinese who are equal to them....and they couldn't even take a border city of ours from a four times smaller force...No wonder Muslims ruled them and their women for 500+ years! :lol:
Sir 500 years is of rule and don't forget when they were not ruled just beaten up only Ghaznavi did 17 attacks and what Ghauri did to their Prithivi Raj Chuhan :yahoo: :rofl:

what fact?

That's the exact words Afghans normally uses for Punjabi Muslims of Pakistan. :omghaha:

This much sacrifice for just one peak on LOC, BTW can you tell us which one is the exact casualty figure of Pakistani army in Kargil, the one quoted by Musharraf, or Nawaz Sharif or the one written in ISPR website. :wacko:

Sir 500 years is of rule and don't forget when they were not ruled just beaten up only Ghaznavi did 17 attacks and what Ghauri did to their Prithivi Raj Chuhan :yahoo: :rofl:

hahahha...yeah, I forgot...You know, my indian history professor told me that it is recorded that Ghaznavi broke the most holiest idol of Somnath into pieces...too it back to Ghazna..and built the stairs of Ghazna's Grand Mosque with those pieces of hindu god :rofl:

Ghaznavi hum se b bara troll tha in kalay hindus k liye :D

{Abay kaalay hindu}, :rofl:

what fact?

"Fact" ye hai k {teri khusri IA} lost posts and territory in Kargil war. It couldn't recovered all the posts.

Ap k andar RazPak ki rooh a gai hy... Lmao.

Sir our Infantry soldiers are also now given some of the SSG training and SSG training has become more lethal only one thing has come out of Army Fighting Tribals they are now far better trained than ever before specially to fight an conventional Army

Sir 500 years is of rule and don't forget when they were not ruled just beaten up only Ghaznavi did 17 attacks and what Ghauri did their Prithivi Raj Chuhan :yahoo: :rofl:

firstly indian sf are one of the best sf in asia and world.
secondly one gauri
what mohd. gauri did was an act of coward
he attack his higness prithvi raj at night and at time there were war rules tht no night fights
then after that dnt forget what prithvi raj did the act of RAJPUTS when he pierced an arrow ,when he was blind into mohd gauri.

Mohd. gauri asked him-apni aankho ko neeche kar"
he said-rajput ki aankhein maut ke samne zhukti hain
then gauri pirced and arrow into his eyes
later prithivi raj killed gauri

Really sad to see some people here are justifying terrorist activities ...

That's the exact words Afghans normally uses for Punjabi Muslims of Pakistan. :omghaha:

This much sacrifice for just one peak on LOC, BTW can you tell us which one is the exact casualty figure of Pakistani army in Kargil, the one quoted by Musharraf, or Nawaz Sharif or the one written in ISPR website. :wacko:

Nawaz didn't know sh!t about war.

Musharaf's and ISPR's figure are to go by...Mushi gives a general ball park figure...ISPR gives specific figures. Go by ISPR's figure as they are most credible...