MERCILESS MAYHEM - The Bangladesh Genocide through Pakistani Eyes

When you put yourself in a smaller box based around ethnicity and language then your nation becomes a small group of people with no strength.

Of course not. Being a concubine of India is better than being an equal of Pakistan. /s

Guys good night. I need to sleep. I can not ruin my Sunday while discussing with keyboard warrior is continuously sounding like broken recorder which could not even define what is hard evidence. I am curious to know what kind of evidence is considered as hard evidence at Pakistani court for murder cases... if no testimony, eye witness account, news report, video footage, including any scientific research is conjecture, I believe no one is ever found guilty for murder in Pakistan. No wonder with that standard to this fella no genocide has happened in Bangladesh.

So when will bangladesh submit it's hard evidence against the PA to the UN War Crimes Tribunal?

Do not worry news report will come out. Pakistan can do it’s randi Rona at UN and will humiliate itself in front of world body.

U want people to believe what a pakistani like hamidur rahman said about the total number people died on the hand of Pakistanis. Good one.

Its like police giving a robber leader the duty of counting the items that his party robbed from a particular place. Don't take it literally. I m just giving an analogy here. Hamidur rahman was as much bengali as Razakar Molla kader or sayedee was.

Don't forget what General Yahya said in one of his speeches. Kill three million of them(bengalis) and rest (of the bengalis) will eat out of our hands. Yes, his army failed to kill three million but managed to brutally murder 1.5 million men, women and children.

Just like you killed and murder 3 million pro Pakistan Biharis and Bengalis.

And weren't you guys always claiming that Pakistan hide Hamoodur Rehman commission report and you believe in it. Stop creating propaganda out of your r3àr, the result would be like what is happening with Indians where everyone is slamming them and busting their propaganda.

Do not worry news report will come out. Pakistan can do it’s randi Rona at UN and will humiliate itself in front of world body.

Been saying that for nearly 50 years. Still nothing. Keep trying.

Let’s say it’s the lower range.

26,000 is a small number to you?

I have responded to you in detail in another reply. I would welcome your reply on that comment. Kindly note that you are the only person other than Pakistanis, with whom I am communicating on this thread, owing to your expressed sympathies for the Muslims, in general.

I am off to bed as it’s early in the morning here.

I look forward to further discussion at some later time inshAllah.

Ur falsehood makes no difference my friend.

West Pakistan regime looted our resources for 20 long years, did not give us the right to govern whole pakistan even after the shambolic defeat of bhutto against mujib in 70s election and finally in order to keep us subservient to the corrupt regime for generation after generation Pakistan military indiscriminately started killing men, women and children.

To protect their sons, daughters, fathers and mothers from the barbarism of Pak army, our people formed mukti Bahini. Pak army was only good at killing innocent women and children. But when they had to fight against our brave mukti bahini they could not do anything and eventually 93k of them surrendered unconditionally to save themselves from the wrath of our great mukti bahini. That's the truth. I know its bitter for u. But dont forget, truth is always bitter.

Seems like your brain is fully floating in the propaganda fed to you. Good going.

Because after 1971 nation building was primary target, after that famine broke out, after that Mujib was murdered, 15 years Army Dictators were in power... like this way the issue was never brought to main stream. As Jamaat was part of BNP alliance when BNP was in power BNP never raised the issue. It is from 2009 when Awami League came to power has made it primary focus. That is why there are delay but it does not mean genocide did not happen. It also does not mean Awami League is not trying to do politics out of this. Whatever the fact international recognition is necessary and long overdue and forcing Pakistan to change it's text book where it is teaching lies will be the net logical accept after recognition at UN.

If you don't know Urdu, kindly ask someone nearby, who knows it:
"Dil kay khush rakhnay ko Ghalib yeh khayal achha hae"

The big deal is continued growing investments from China to Pakistan which will run into the $100s of billions of dollars, which is not stopping. The continued TOTs of advanced weapons systems from China to Pakistan. The global strategic importance of Pakistan to China. The strong military alliance between Pakistan and the Chinese superpower.

After China, ONLY Turkey matters to us. All other nations are meaningless to Pakistan.

China is also providing ToT to BD on weapons like the Type-056 corvette and also the FN-16 MANPAD.
Look like BD will reject Chinese bid to provide ToT for it's next gen frigate and go with an EU shipyard instead.

Again I fail to see what is really unique about Pakistan's relationship with China apart from building road, rail and energy pipeline to Gwadar.

Yes for now but if ALL MAJOR ECONOMIC ORGANISATIONS are correct, BD will be an economic power in 2030.

Pakistan will need BD and BD will only help Pakistan if it makes a FULL and UNCONDITIONAL apology for 1947-1971.

"Lagay raho Munna bhai"
"if wishes were horses, beggars would ride"

Read again, the issue will be raised at the international forum NOT the tribunal. So nothing meaningful will happen.

Bangladesh want international recognition at this point so that Pakistan can be forced to accept as a logical second step and you can stop your randi Rona after that.

"Lagay raho Munna bhai"
"if wishes were horses, beggars would ride"

Totally lost the argument dude.

Much rather listen to all major economic organisations and what is happening on the ground
rather than a random pdf poster.

China is also providing ToT to BD on weapons like the Type-056 corvette and also the FN-16 MANPAD.
Look like BD will reject Chinese bid to provide ToT for it's next gen frigate and go with an EU shipyard instead.

Again I fail to see what is really unique about Pakistan's relationship with China apart from building road, rail and energy pipeline to Gwadar.

Same reason why China gave Pakistan the means to become a nuclear weapons state which now has the ability to produce H-bombs:

http://isis-online.org/isis-reports...nuclear-weapons-time-for-pakistan-to-rever/12